Darius Carter
Darius Carter at Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln
Refer Me

Darius Carter

Executive Sales , New Vehicle Inventory Manager, Commercial & COSTARS sales

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln

3250 Wilmington Road
New Castle, PA 16105

Contact Me
4.7
170 Reviews

I have been working at Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln for over 16 years. I am a family man who likes video games and sports. My favorite teams include Miami Dolphins, New York Knicks, and New York Yankees. My favorite NCAAF team is Miami Hurricanes. My favorite movie is Braveheart and TV shows are Family Feud, Empire and Sports Center. Come see me at Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln and let me make you part of our family!

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New Vehicle Inventory Manager

COSTARS sales

View more specialties & trainings
4.7

170 Reviews

Write a Review

170 Reviews of Darius Carter

February 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are Easy to deal with. They Answered all my questions and concerns timely. And followed up More

by smbsw13
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Grantham

Feb 25, 2024

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

Here at Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Thank you from the Phil Fitts Family

Feb 26, 2024

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

Hi, we appreciate your feedback on our Staff's service! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was GREAT dealing with Salman Darious Carter. His service and attention to our need was IMPECKABLE. I would send and friend or family member and recommend him to them. More

by godsg
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Lord

Feb 08, 2024

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

Thank you for choosing Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Thank you from the Phil Fitts Family

December 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very satisfied with my experience @ the. dealership & Mr. Darius Carter did a great job More

by randydericco
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2023

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

November 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darius was understanding and patient during the whole process. We have trusted him through a few of ours and family members vehicles and will continue to send referrals to him. He is the best in business More

by leahsnider
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Grantham

Nov 08, 2023

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience working with Darius! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Thank you from the Phil Fitts Family

June 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great to deal with no pressure delivered as promised no playing games on price could not be happier More

by tombell2805
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Grantham, Brian Hietsch , Finance person was great

Jun 25, 2023

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln! Thank you from the Phil Fitts Family

March 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A very easy way to do business. Brian and Darius made everything very simple and quick. More

by farmerryan09
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Grantham

Mar 16, 2023

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Ryan. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln. Thank you from the Phil Fitts Family

March 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an appointment to look at a car at 5pm. Told them it was what I wanted and that I needed a car by the end of the week. They sold it at 4pm More

by lcstearns
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 13, 2023

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. We'd love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you. Thank you from the Phil Fitts Family

March 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darius and the rest of the staff were super nice and helpful with my vehicle purchase! More

by jayson.angus
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2023

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln are glad to have you as a customer. Thank you from the Phil Fitts Family

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly place and people! They made buying our new car quick and painless. Thank you! More

by Smorgan4544
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noel

Jan 15, 2023

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

Here at Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Darius, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Thank you from the Phil Fitts Family

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We always enjoy doing business with Darius as he makes the car buying process easy and always explains all of our options to help us make the best deal for us. More

by beaches
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2022

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Thank you from the Phil Fitts Family

1
...

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $34,911
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
GRAY exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $32,629
2021 Ford F-150
used
Lead Foot exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ford F-150 car, priced at $22,995
2013 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-250 car, priced at $51,575
2024 Ford F-250
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $46,322
2021 Lincoln Aviator
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $29,717
2020 Ford Edge
used
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive