Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Darius Carter.
Darius Carter
Darius Carter at Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln
Refer Me
4.9

Darius Carter

Sales & Leasing Consultant/ Commercial & COSTARS sales

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln

3250 Wilmington Road
New Castle, PA 16105

Contact Me

I have been working at Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln for 14 years. I am a family man who likes video games and sports. My favorite teams include Miami Dolphins, New York Knicks, and New York Yankees. My favorite NCAAF team is Miami Hurricanes. My favorite movie is Braveheart and TV shows are Family Feud, Empire and Sports Center. Come see me at Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln for a new vehicle.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Commercial Sales Specialist

Lincoln Specialist

View more specialties & trainings

142 Reviews of Darius Carter

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience at Phil Fitts. I contacted..."

- jj3730 Verified Customer

I had an excellent experience at Phil Fitts. I contacted them on Monday and drove home a beautiful new Aviator on Friday. They got me an excellent trade-in amount. Darius and Mike took great care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hietsch

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got the truck done earlier then expected, knowing I..."

- Mtheiss24

Got the truck done earlier then expected, knowing I needed it for work .I always feel like I’m among friends whenever I am at the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hietsch

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Darius and Luke was seamless. I was able to..."

- ashley Verified Customer

Working with Darius and Luke was seamless. I was able to communicate clearly and quickly through texting which was super convenient because I was at work when asking about vehicles. Upon arrival, I was met with positivity and an eagerness to help. Like even had a coloring book and crayons available for my 4 year old which was AWESOME! Even though Darius was unable to be there physically, he reached out to make sure everything went well and I was happy. I am beyond pleased with the process and experience I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Lord

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darius was an awesome salesman - he made sure we were..."

- bnero712 Verified Customer

Darius was an awesome salesman - he made sure we were taken care of & received all the discounts we were entitled to. He was very personable & great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr. Phil Fitts

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman was very informative and the whole process..."

- HOFFSINPA Verified Customer

The salesman was very informative and the whole process went very quickly. The vehicle was serviced and waiting for me by the time I was done signing papers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darius Carter was very helpful and courteous in my..."

- richey843 Verified Customer

Darius Carter was very helpful and courteous in my purchasing of the vehicle, Darius showed extreme patience and was informative while we were waiting for other people from the dealership. I would feel very comfortable coming back on my next car search.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darius Carter was extemely helpful and professional in..."

- NDSANDS Verified Customer

Darius Carter was extemely helpful and professional in the purchase of the vehicle, made everything simple for us. We feel we got a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I thought my experience there was very good one. I..."

- rickyrossi14 Verified Customer

I thought my experience there was very good one. I recommend Phil Fits Ford! Very helpful both with maintenance and finding a vehicle I like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there was very friendly professional and..."

- marletto01 Verified Customer

Everyone there was very friendly professional and efficient. Darius worked very hard to find the vehicle that I wanted And worked overtime to get the vehicle out to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim service

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darius Carter "Big D" was an awesome salesman! He made..."

- racer12012002 Verified Customer

Darius Carter "Big D" was an awesome salesman! He made our looking and buying experience great! The whole buy process was very pleasing. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $23,095

2020 Ford Fusion

$23,095

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car

2021 Ford EcoSport

Call for Price

new 2021 Lincoln Aviator car

2021 Lincoln Aviator

Call for Price

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,250

2018 Ford Escape

$23,250

used 2019 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $37,895

2019 Ford Transit-250

$37,895

new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car

2021 Lincoln Corsair

Call for Price