Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Darius Golden
Darius Golden at Wilde East Towne Honda

Darius Golden

Service Advisor

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

4.6
15 Reviews

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

15 Reviews of Darius Golden

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was traveling through town on my way home when the lights..."

- pappasrobert

Was traveling through town on my way home when the lights on my dashboard came on ;notjust one all of them and the car started to buck….not good.Fortunately I was less than 5 miles from Wilde East Honda and it was 10 minutes before they were closing for the night.I was greeted by Renee Skow (she is a super star).Told her my story and she assured my that my car would be looked at first thing in the morning,I called 5 minutes after they opened in the morning and the service department was already on the case (thank you Darius he’s another super star).Renee calls me in the morning with a progress report and assured my I would by back on the road in no time. Car was in the shop about 3 hours,problem solved and I am back on the road. If I lived closer they would be my dealer. Thank you so much for your kindness and good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renee Skow

Jul 19, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We greatly appreciate the positive comments, and we are thrilled to hear that Renee & Darius could help you. It was great working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We've been to Wilde twice since moving to WI. We have had..."

- George

We've been to Wilde twice since moving to WI. We have had regular service, and a recall fix on our CRV, and bought a used Pilot. Everyone has been helpful, friendly and courteous. A service department agent made sure we were taken care of before others who came in after us. Looking forward to working with Wilde in the future. Well worth the drive from Watertown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your continued support is greatly appreciated, and we are thrilled to hear that our team could help! It is always a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Syed is a wonderful salesman! If you need a vehicle, he..."

- BusyBee

Syed is a wonderful salesman! If you need a vehicle, he will make it happen. Works hard for his customers to give them the best deals. Top notch service. Erik made the signing process painless, in and out just what I wanted. Thanks again, see you a few years for an upgrade. Issues with service department but that has nothing to do with sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

It was a pleasure working with you, and we are so glad that Syed & Erik could help! We look forward to working with you again in the future, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I have an old Honda van and we have..."

- dianamrqs

My husband and I have an old Honda van and we have brought it twice already to Wilde East Towne Honda for a recall and then a dashboard light that was on. Both times, we talked to Darius Golden, who is AWESOME. He's very nice, attentive, explains everything you need to know about whatever problem the car has and he'll explain you what's gonna happen. Great service. This dealer is not the closest to our house, but we prefer it because of the very satisfying service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! Your feedback is important to us, and we are glad that Darius could help. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is great. They're fast, efficient,..."

- A Fuqua

The service department is great. They're fast, efficient, honest, and do great work. They patiently answer every question and work hard to get you the best service for the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valerie Rich, Joshua Krizan

Dec 22, 2020

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! It was great working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"November 2020 - Driving into Wilde Honda East Towne..."

- keith.wisconsin

November 2020 - Driving into Wilde Honda East Towne Honda, Madison service garage, Service Advisor, Darius Golden, stood out.  He looked so friendly, I was drawn to him immediately. And he was certainly that; friendly, courteous, and polite. Darius is a good listener since every item I asked to be done had been completed. Some past experiences at other dealerships have included being told my vehicle was done, then arriving to pick it up only to discover that a service I had asked for was either missed or not included on the service order at all. Both resulting in my time being wasted in their waiting area or by having to return another time. Darius kept in contact updating me with each serviced item including repairs the technician and he recommended for my Odyssey. Darius answered my questions and explained the repairs in a way that I understood then provided me with a repair estimate. I was truly impressed with Wilde Honda's Service Advisor, Darius Golden, and will certainly ask for him for all my future Odyssey servicing. Keith / Madison

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your Wilde car buying experience, and that our team could assist you with the process. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope you are enjoying your new Wilde vehicle.

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony was extremely easy to work with he seemed to care..."

- jdmom1

Anthony was extremely easy to work with he seemed to care about what I needed and gave me many options to choose from without being high pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valerie Rich, Tony De Petro

Oct 08, 2020

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thanks for sharing your positive experience with us! We are so glad to hear that Anthony could help you during your car purchasing process. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have owned our Odyssey for five years now and every..."

- djaster33

We have owned our Odyssey for five years now and every time we bring it in our service has been excellent. This time, when I pulled in, Darius came up and greeted me and he remembered my name. That means a lot. I have decided to purchase a new vehicle and I will be coming to Wilde because of him. Thank you Darius!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2020

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive comments with us! Your feedback and satisfaction are our top priority, and we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Darius. Your continued support of Wilde East Towne Honda is greatly appreciated, and we look forward to working with you in the future!

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We want to personally thank Darius Golden! Darius..."

- Happy Customer

We want to personally thank Darius Golden! Darius helped us when our Odyssey broke down on our trip from Minnesota to Wisconsin. As an out town traveller we were so grateful for his time and support while we sorted out what to do with our Honda. He made this stressful event less stressful. We recently had family move to the Madison area and we will be recommending them to the Wilde East Towne Honda Dealership and in particular Darius Golden. Thank you Darius!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2020

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are thrilled to hear that Darius could help you get back on the road. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you enjoyed your trip!

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales and Service Teams"

- Happy customer

I purchased a used Honda Civic at Wilde East Towne in 2014. The sales team was very helpful. I get the oil changed at the dealership and have had to have no other repairs. Employees are very kind and they treat me like a VIP when I come in for service. I am very happy with my purchase and the service I have received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your continued support of Wilde East Towne Honda is greatly appreciated! Our team is always happy to help, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,588
2019 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2005 Lexus RX car, priced at $8,599
2005 Lexus RX
used
Blue exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
AWD
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,285
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Blue exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $15,799
2016 Honda Civic
used
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2017 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $27,988
2017 Honda Odyssey
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $30,288
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Select-Shift
4WD