Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kenn Ogunsola.
Kenn Ogunsola
Kenn Ogunsola, Business Manager, Wilde East Towne Honda
5.0

Kenn Ogunsola

Business Manager

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me
Call
Email

69 Reviews of Kenn Ogunsola

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and efficient process "

- ebex16

Great service and super personable people that just want to help you make the process as easy as possible. This was my first car purchase, and I can't imagine having a better experience. Both people I worked with understood what I was looking for and were very accepting of the budget that I wanted to stay within. While they offered additional packages, they were not pushy about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Lucas

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Deal was worth the drive"

- Oak Creek Customer

I had researched CR-V's on the Internet for quite some time, and had compared both prices and dealer ratings extensively. I was seeking a combination of a great price with low mileage on a 2017 or 2018. My searches led me to Wilde East Towne Honda. I worked with Bryar, who was very patient with me and never pushy. He showed me research on prices of comparable CR-V's, and it was quite evident that Wilde East Towne Honda had the best deals. Having driven 85 miles from Oak Creek, Wisconsin, I did need to text my wife as we negotiated a price, and that took some time because she was busy at her employment. We agreed on a price that satisfied both my wife and me. The whole process at the dealer, including the test drive, negotiation, and finalizing all the paperwork, took about 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loving my certified used Honda"

- TM

I typically dread car shopping. Not this time! Kenn & Leticia were so very helpful! After trying several certified used cars, I bought a 2018 Honda CR-V Touring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leticia Acosta

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. "

- birkelo,r2019

As repeat customers, the dealership offered us a fair trade-in and found the vehicle we wanted within days. The paperwork was done professionally and efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Velislav Deshev, Phil Hogans

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Back again"

- HondaBob

With my CR-V lease coming due, I wasn’t exactly sure what I was suppose to do so I called my sales person Scott Jensen. Not only did he answer every question that I had about my current lease, he also mentioned all of the different options that I had moving forward. I made an appointment to stop in and look at the new CR-V and loved it. Scott put together new lease numbers for me and with my payment only slightly changing, I drove home with a brand new SUV! I couldn’t believe how easy it was. It was one of the best car buying experiences that I’ve ever had....again! I’ve already mentioned to my son to call Scott when he is ready to switch to Wilde Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Jensen

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience! Excellent purchase!"

- One Happy Customer

My experience with Wilde East Towne Honda was smooth and very pleasant. The car that I purchased has been everything that I've expected thus far and everything I was promised by the informative salesman I worked with. Velislav was very professional and understanding and worked with me until I found the vehicle of my needs and desires. I would absolutely recommend both this particular dealership and agent Deshev.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Velislav Deshev

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 pilot"

- Pilot19

Tony was very helpful and informative Wilde east towns is convenient to my home They are a true car certified dealer and respected the average price for this vehicle in this area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony De Petro

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service I have had "

- Duckydoo

Everyone was extremely helpful and made sure the process was as easy as possible. They made sure I got the best deal possible and the highest quality service. I would definitely come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Hogans, Jamil Abdel

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and a very kind, patient staff. Thanks!"

- Jordynk

The employees were very kind as they guided me through the process of purchasinf mt first vehicle. They werent too pushy and valued what i had to say. Jamil was very considerate of my budget and the options I was open to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamil Abdel

Jul 22, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Congratulations on your first vehicle purchase, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda! We are so glad to hear that Jamil and our team could help you, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient trade in"

- Betsey

Great experience on a busy day. Quick trade in and several good pre-owned vehicles to choose from. Sales team was helpful and not too pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Brener, Aaron Harmon

Jul 03, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Betsey! We are happy to hear our team could help. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (555 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$27,320

2018 Honda Civic

$27,695

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,985

2019 Honda Civic

$24,095

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,915

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615