Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kenn Ogunsola
Kenn Ogunsola at Wilde East Towne Honda

Kenn Ogunsola

Business Manager

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

5.0
262 Reviews

263 Reviews of Kenn Ogunsola

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had great service and every single one of my questions..."

- ScottH

Had great service and every single one of my questions were answered to their fullest extent. I will definitely be making a return for a new car again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamil Abdel

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Tony was great!! He was patient and very..."

- Andrew and Amanda G.

Working with Tony was great!! He was patient and very helpful!! We have already recommended him to friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony De Petro

Jul 09, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Tony. it was a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dana did a great job helping us find a vehicle when the..."

- medgley

Dana did a great job helping us find a vehicle when the one we wanted was not available. He was very honest and upfront and all the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Scott

Jul 09, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is very much appreciated, and we are so glad that Dana could help you find a vehicle! It was great working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership just find however your Personal is a cut above..."

- John

Dealership just find however your Personal is a cut above - I would give Veli and Kenn a 10:out of 10. You guys rock. Thanks for your help.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Velislav Deshev

Jul 09, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are so glad that Kenn and Velislav could help make your car buying experience so memorable! It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashley H. did a great job and there was no pressure when..."

- Jamie

Ashley H. did a great job and there was no pressure when working with her. She helped me and my daughter on our timeframe which made for a great car buying expereince. Ashley was knowledgable, professional and just outstanding to work with. Ken O. with the financing team helped me get everything set up for the purchase and he was amazing to work with. He really knew his stuff and made the process easy. I would recommend Wilde East Towne Honda to others. Thanks for the low stress car buying experience!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Hellenbrand

Jul 06, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! Your positive comments are greatly appreciated, and we are so glad that Ashley & Kenn could help. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We've been to Wilde twice since moving to WI. We have had..."

- George

We've been to Wilde twice since moving to WI. We have had regular service, and a recall fix on our CRV, and bought a used Pilot. Everyone has been helpful, friendly and courteous. A service department agent made sure we were taken care of before others who came in after us. Looking forward to working with Wilde in the future. Well worth the drive from Watertown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your continued support is greatly appreciated, and we are thrilled to hear that our team could help! It is always a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dana was wonderful and very patient, I would definitely..."

- Renee’

Dana was wonderful and very patient, I would definitely recommend him to everyone I know!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Scott

Jul 02, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We are happy to hear that Dana could help you with your new vehicle purchase! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so glad we bought our second car there. We dont like..."

- Carol Jones Barreau

I am so glad we bought our second car there. We dont like buying used cars because you never know what the seller is hiding but we trust East Towne Honda because we bought our first car there and Scott would never lead us astray . I tell all my friends to buy a Honda !!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Jensen

Jul 02, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We are so glad that you had a great experience with our team! It is always wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff, Aaron, and Kenn really are top notch. They..."

- Jonathankarlen

Jeff, Aaron, and Kenn really are top notch. They understand this is a people business first.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Fox, Aaron Harmon

Jun 25, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We are so glad that Jeff, Aaron, and Kenn could help! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was our first time at this dealership and I would come..."

- kmkkmbauer

It was our first time at this dealership and I would come back and would recommend this dealership to others. They were helpful, professional, and amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony De Petro, Dana Scott

Jun 18, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience! It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 263 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $20,734
2018 Honda HR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2006 Toyota Camry car, priced at $6,934
2006 Toyota Camry
used
Green exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2014 Honda Civic car, priced at $14,399
2014 Honda Civic
used
Blue exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $26,834
2016 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
4WD
used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $25,934
2016 Honda Pilot
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $36,634
2016 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD