Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Darius Skinner.
Darius Skinner
Darius Skinner at Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin
5.0

Darius Skinner

Sales Associate

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin

6350 Perimeter Loop Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me
Call
Email

43 Reviews of Darius Skinner

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are team Darius"

- Willisj37

Darius is the best sales person we have ever dealt with. He is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He went above call of duty to help us. We will be doing more business in the future and will highly recommend Crown because of Darius.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2019

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Judy, Thank you so much for leaving Darius this kind review and recommendation! He certainly is a great asset to our team, and we are delighted to hear that he went above and beyond to ensure a smooth experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darius is the man!"

- Ahaman08

Darius was the best salesman I have ever worked with. He is very friendly, professional, and took care of me even after the sale. -Adam Haman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2019

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Adam, Thank you for leaving Darius this very kind review! We are so pleased that he could be of great assistance to you, and he will be honored to know that you found his service to be so exceptional. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Please let us know if there is anything more that he or the team may help you with in the future.

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ram Service"

- OLB 2019

While I have been more than satisfied with my interaction with the sales and service personnel I am not as pleased with the actual service performed on my 2019 Ram 1500. My Ram was purchased January 2019. My radio did not work correctly when purchased and the problem was not corrected until May 2019. I just took it back for squeaking brakes and they were unable to correct the squeak. I don’t believe I will be returning to have my vehicle serviced at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Panchal, Dylan Baltzer

Jun 05, 2019

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Dear OLB 2019, Thank you for your review. As you know we have ordered a part for your radio and will notify you when it arrives. With reference to the brake issue you are experiencing, we have been unable to replicate the issue in the shop. Without replicating the issue, we cannot properly diagnose the problem. We are happy to continue to try to replicate the issue at your convenience. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me at the dealership on 614.761.2360 extension 7450 or by email at dclark@crowncars.com at your earliest convenience please? Sincerely, Damon Clark, Service Manager

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great first time experience "

- EShizzle

I found the eagerness and hospitality of Darius top notch to say the least. Although side tracked by other sales he had going on, he was able to do what he does best and get me in my ‘18 Ridgeline. Not much for negotiations, but I was please by the end. Thanks again Darius!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Pereyra

May 22, 2019

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Congratulations on your new Honda Ridgeline! We are overjoyed that Darius could make things happen for you and get you into an awesome new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the chance to work with you, and we are delighted to know that your overall experience was smooth and straightforward. Please let us know if there is ever anything more that Darius or the team may help you with in the future.

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and seamless transaction!"

- Tony R.

Darius Skinner was a HUGE help and had everything ready when we walked in the door. We communicated mostly via text which was a huge help to my wife and I since we are tied up most of the day with our work. I wish I needed another car so I could work with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2019

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Hi Tony, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We are so pleased that Darius could make your overall buying experience so seamless and efficient.We hope that you and your wife enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you two again. Congratulations on your new ride!

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience "

- Jennig81

I am so in love with my new Jeep Wrangler. I greatly appreciate the hard work by my salesman Darius Skinner. He went far and beyond to make this an enjoyable experience for me. His response time was very fast and he is very knowledgable about the Jeep Product. I highly recommend Darius and Crown If you are in search for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2019

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation! It is wonderful to hear how happy you are with your new vehicle, and we are thrilled that Darius could make your overall buying process so positive! We congratulate you on your new Jeep Wrangler, and we thank you for working with us at Crown Dublin!

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience working with Darius Skinner "

- Linds86

I am the happiest person for the simple fact that I now have a new vehicle and that Darius Skinner made it the best experience I have ever had. I highly recommend Darius and Crown in Dublin. If you are looking for a New or Pre-owned vehicle I recommend you start your search First with Darius at Crown. He will not only find you want you are looking for, but will get you a great price and a smooth and enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My most pleasant new car buying experience."

- Smith

Darius Skinner and I chatted about what models and options I was looking for, he checked the inventory and showed me plenty of choices. He gave me the opportunity for an extended test drive on my own. I was able to get comfortable in the car and try the features. Thanks to Darius and Crown Jeep for a great vehicle and a smooth purchase process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Melfe, Quinton Yarborough

Feb 26, 2019

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled to hear that your buying experience with Darius was your most enjoyable one yet. We are so glad that he was able to guide you to the perfect vehicle, and that he was thorough in ensuring that you were fully confident in your selection. We thank you for your business and hope to serve you again in the future.

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- KKT

Dustin Litteral did a fantastic job resolving the issue with my Wrangler. I really appreciate his professionalism and timely response. Darius Skinner (who sold me the vehicle) even checked in on me to make sure everything was taken care of. Very impressed with the customer service provided from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Litteral

Feb 04, 2019

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you for sharing this excellent feedback! We are so pleased that Dustin and Darius ensured that you and your vehicle were well taken care of. Your safety and satisfaction are both so important to us, and we are glad that we could get your automotive issue efficiently resolved. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything more we may help you with in the future.

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- Eagle11

After researching various Jeep Grand Cherokee models, I made contact with Darius Skinner at Crown in Dublin. Immediately, his rapid communication, and professionalism, along with answering any questions related to the specifics of the vehicle were all a first rate customer experience. When purchasing a vehicle I consider the relationship after the purchase, service-parts-warranty questions throughout the history of the vehicle. Being Retired Military Darius Skinner was also educated on military rebates, and was aware of the purchase options availible to military members which was a big plus, I highly recommend paying Darius a visit when considering a new vehicle. Andy Panchal, and Brittaney Sturgill were also fantastic to work with during my vehicle purchase, professional - striving to go above and beyond during the purchase. Crown has an excellent Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (400 Vehicles)

New 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $29,999

2019 Kia Optima

$29,999

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $24,434

2019 Kia Sorento

$24,434

New 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $18,744

2019 Kia Optima

$18,744

New 2019 Kia Rio car, priced at $15,299

2019 Kia Rio

$15,299

New 2019 Kia Rio car, priced at $15,299

2019 Kia Rio

$15,299

New 2019 Kia Niro car, priced at $23,388

2019 Kia Niro

$23,388

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,535

2020 Kia Soul

$18,535

New 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $17,582

2019 Kia Forte

$17,582