Darlene Ledbetter
Darlene Ledbetter at CardinaleWay Mazda - Mesa
Refer Me

Darlene Ledbetter | Page 2

Mazda Certified Product Specialist

CardinaleWay Mazda - Mesa

6343 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
5.0
151 Reviews

I have been with Mazda for seven years. I absolutely love the Mazda brand! The handling is so smooth it's hard not to smile every time you get behind the wheel! Zoom! Zoom! Let's see if we can't make a believer out of you too! :)

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Elite Master Certified Mazda Training

5.0

151 Reviews

Write a Review

151 Reviews of Darlene Ledbetter

March 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love how they treat you like family and give you the best deal around More

by Kimberlyprince
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great place with great people. ... Nick in Service, Darlene on the floor.. a winning combination. More

by luvut1nk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My dealer is very helpful and knowledgeable about the Mazda line of cars. She will go out of her way to find the best deal. More

by lizard4ever58
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Diazbarriga

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darlene is so easy to work with and very knowledgeable about the cars. She made the process and experience easy and stress free. We are so happy with our new car and look forward to working with the servi More

by Tinks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve bought three Mazda’s from Darlene. I’m always amazed at how easy they make the purchase. They are straight forward, no games. Definitely go to Cardinaleway and ask for Darlene the next More

by JLGRAVES1990
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a fabulous experience! Darlene was a pleasure to work with. Easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. No pressure sales, and got me the car off my dreams. She really kno More

by bethwatson23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darlene is my go to gal! She has helped me get into multiple vehicles. Saved me from a couple not so great deals! She takes her time to explain the process and makes sure I’v More

by Nataliebherr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Santarsiero

March 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darlene knows her product. ... definitely ask for her! She makes it an easy transaction every time. More

by jonathong13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darlene is my go to person when I am in the market for a new car. I’ve been getting my cars from her for 13 years, she always works with me and I have always found what I needed. You will not be disappointe More

by Gravesgirl93
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought three cars from Darlene over the last 6 years and it’s always a pleasure to leave in a new vehicle when she is the salesperson! She gets me the best deals and always makes sure I not only g More

by JDewey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 151 results

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

used 2015 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,999
2015 Honda CR-V
used
Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $44,899
2021 Lexus ES 350
used
Ultra White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $27,999
2016 Lincoln MKX
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $25,999
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $42,799
2020 GMC Acadia
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $36,599
2018 Toyota Tacoma
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive