Darlene Ledbetter
Darlene Ledbetter at CardinaleWay Mazda - Mesa
Refer Me

Darlene Ledbetter

Mazda Certified Sales Consultant

CardinaleWay Mazda - Mesa

6343 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
5.0
151 Reviews

I have been with Mazda for seven years. I absolutely love the Mazda brand! The handling is so smooth it's hard not to smile every time you get behind the wheel! Zoom! Zoom! Let's see if we can't make a believer out of you too! :)

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Elite Master Certified Mazda Training

5.0

151 Reviews

Write a Review

151 Reviews of Darlene Ledbetter

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and understanding of financial needs for a new car. She will try her hardest to get the car you want while also making sure we can afford it, even for a brand new car! Very flexible to work wi More

by DBailey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cardinaleway Mazda has sold me and my family on 4 separate occasions, both new and used cars. The staff is friendly, straight-forward, fair and honest. They listen and work to understand your needs More

by SHAWNAVECE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Santarsiero

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was really nervous about the whole car buying process. Darlene was great! She was patient, She answered all my questions and walked me through the process. Best car buying experience ever! More

by jonathong13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience in a difficult time for both buyers and sellers. I had called this dealership after trying a few others (Mesa is not the closest to my home), and they had clear answers, high professio More

by TPGriffin76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike (sales), Sergio (sales), Chris (finance)

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She was awesome! Very professional but also very warm and friendly. I will definitely be back in the future More

by Greendude13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great service and care when dealing with Mazda; never had a problem with service scheduling and friendly staff! More

by Beks1272
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car experience, hands down! I felt like I was buying a car from my friend. She was very thorough and showed me how to used all the features on my car. Thanks again!!! More

by Gravesgirl93
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darlene, at Cardinaley Way Mazda, set the bar across the board for acl perfect car buying experience. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, Darlene was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, no More

by sallylrose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our family purchased a used cx5. Darlene Ledbetter was very friendly and experienced. Since purchasing she has followed up on numerous occasions to see how things were going. When we More

by mmmgirl67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Santarsiero

March 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love how they treat you like family and give you the best deal around More

by Kimberlyprince
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results

Dealership Inventory (59 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $33,999
2019 Mazda CX-9
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,999
2020 Honda Civic
used
White exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $36,685
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,755
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $23,999
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Sonic Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,999
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Black Noir Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive