Nick Santarsiero
Nick Santarsiero at CardinaleWay Mazda - Mesa
Refer Me

Nick Santarsiero

Service Advisor

CardinaleWay Mazda - Mesa

6343 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
4.7
518 Reviews
4.7

518 Reviews

Write a Review

518 Reviews of Nick Santarsiero

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

*May 2017* They forgot to contact me when my order for parts arrived and this was critical due to a recall. They also did a car wash without my knowledge that was a machine and damaged my vehicle. The tec More

by Drejin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cardinaleway Mazda has sold me and my family on 4 separate occasions, both new and used cars. The staff is friendly, straight-forward, fair and honest. They listen and work to understand your needs More

by SHAWNAVECE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Ledbetter

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would give Riley 6 stars if I could. Great experience, very informative, and always working to give the best deal possible. Highly recommend! More

by theojhall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Riley Shoop

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As usual, fantastic, friendly, comprehensive and fast 30K service for my Cx5. Nick Santarsiero and his team don't cease to amaze me. Thank you so much!! More

by mazdaloco
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is one of the best out there! The employees plus the excellent selection of vehicles to choose from and the beautiful area are unbeatable! Connie M. was extremely attentive, suppo More

by linters_tar.01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent check-up for a pick up truck. Several tests made. Fantastic service and great help by Nick Santarsiero and his team. Thank you so much!! More

by mazdaloco
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She helped me find the car I bought! Connie was super helpful during and after sale! Highly recommend! More

by Ashleymullin40
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connie Mattox

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

i’ve gotten 2 cars from you guys & will never go anywhere else! love the service & energy that is always consistent every time i come by. More

by breking
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Thoele , michael jackson!!

March 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our family purchased a used cx5. Darlene Ledbetter was very friendly and experienced. Since purchasing she has followed up on numerous occasions to see how things were going. When we More

by mmmgirl67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Ledbetter

March 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love how they treat you like family and give you the best deal around More

by Kimberlyprince
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 518 results

Dealership Inventory (59 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,999
2020 Honda Civic
used
White exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $36,685
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $23,999
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Sonic Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $33,999
2019 Mazda CX-9
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,755
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,999
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Black Noir Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive