Darlene Ledbetter
Darlene Ledbetter at CardinaleWay Mazda - Mesa
Refer Me

Darlene Ledbetter | Page 3

Mazda Certified Product Specialist

CardinaleWay Mazda - Mesa

6343 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
5.0
151 Reviews

I have been with Mazda for seven years. I absolutely love the Mazda brand! The handling is so smooth it's hard not to smile every time you get behind the wheel! Zoom! Zoom! Let's see if we can't make a believer out of you too! :)

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Elite Master Certified Mazda Training

5.0

151 Reviews

Write a Review

151 Reviews of Darlene Ledbetter

March 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best! Was able to get the red car I've always wanted because Darlene was able to give me an amazing deal on my trade in! More

by delagata55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I couldn’t have asked for a better dealership to work with buying my first vehicle. Darlene was awesome and patient in helping me find the right suv for me. I never felt pressured and absolutely love my More

by Nicole T
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a pleasant experience purchasing my vehicle at this dealership, everything went easy and smooth. More

by Carol
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly. Darlene has been very helpful and not too pushy. She was very informative and made sure we understood our new car and has been there if we needed h More

by kbdykstra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Belcourt

February 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

World class customer service every time! No games no gimmicks just a desire to help. This is our 3rd car from Cardinaleway Mazda Mesa! More

by pbard7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Belcourt

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darlene and Matt always get me a great deal, with awesome customer service!! My family and I have purchased or leased 8 cars from CardinaleWay Mazda Mesa, we haven’t been able to find a better deal anywhere More

by fixnbones
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Shelton

January 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

OMG WOW this is my 4th car I have bought from Cardinal and man let me tell Darlene Ledbetter and Chris that helps finance, is You don't want to I am telling you Don't go to anyone else they have ALWYAS I More

by tiasoldano
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Mankin

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesperson Darlene Ledbetter was wonderful. She picked me and everyone was nice. I've never had such a quick process More

by effie.cannon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Shelton, Jerry Morgan, Chris Mankin , Jesus Diazbarriga, Richie Lopez

October 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darlene and Cardinaleway Mazda did a great job with buying a new car. The process was quick, and they didn’t do the hard sell. Features were explained well. More

by Corellia1138
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Riley Shoop was so helpful! He really did everything he could to get me the best price for my car and was very knowledgeable about all of the vehicles i had questions about. More

by amylholiday
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Shelton, Chris Mankin, Dustin Thoele, Riley Shoop, Doug Trappe , Jasmine Anderson , Richie Lopez, Stephanie McRae, Lorelai Schrader

21 - 30 of 151 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $39,035
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $33,899
2022 Mazda CX-30
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,460
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Rhodium White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $24,999
2017 Lincoln Continental
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $39,280
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Rhodium White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $37,830
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive