Darren Callan
Darren Callan at Handy Toyota
Refer Me

Darren Callan

Service Advisor

Handy Toyota

701 Highgate Road
St. Albans, VT 05478

Contact Me
4.9
232 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

4.9

232 Reviews

Write a Review

232 Reviews of Darren Callan

June 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second time buying car from Handy Toyota. I bought my 2024 Toyota tundra from Handy Toyota. Every time I visit Toyota, they have excellent service all around. Lee is my salesman and he has be More

by HH
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are delighted to hear that you had a good experience!

June 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Will and the entire Handy staff have always delivered the best of service year in and year out. More

by jwyman91
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Westen

Jun 17, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a review!

June 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was as good as I have come to expect from Handy Toyota over the past 17 years, since we bought our first Prius in 2007. More

by jdheyer
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! Thank you for doing so!

June 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did the work I expected with ease and professionalism.They are caring and have a topnotch shop.And were quick and to the point! More

by normangos
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We are glad to hear that you had a good experience!

June 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love Handy Toyota. People are knowledgeable and kind I highly recommend them I had no problem waiting , the vehicle was done In a timely manner More

by tanner
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that you had a good experience!

June 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great service and courteous staff. and I always leave feeling my car is in excellent road worthy condition. More

by mbessette741
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Barbagallo, Alan Brown

Jun 07, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review!

June 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great time amazing customer service. Thanks again for always being there when we need you! More

by candaceb30
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We greatly appreciate it!

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great attention to detail by alll every visit. Always willing to go the extra mile More

by tdumeny
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate it!

May 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Appointment was quick and all were friendly, professional and were able to answer all my questions More

by jmmdlj
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naim Qubrosi

May 17, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate you leaving us one!

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service as always. Have bought 4 cars from these people and have referred many. Plan to buy again next year. Please keep up the good work. It really be over the top i More

by Rossrob61
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind review! We are delighted to hear that you are a repeat customer! We appreciate you coming back!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (323 Vehicles)

used 2022 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $75,500
2022 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $16,000
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $29,500
2021 Toyota Venza
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,500
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $21,972
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Black Currant Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 1998 Ford F-150 car, priced at $28,500
1998 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive