Jason Paquette
Jason Paquette at Handy Toyota
Refer Me

Jason Paquette

Service Manager

Handy Toyota

701 Highgate Road
St. Albans, VT 05478

Contact Me
4.6
50 Reviews
4.6

50 Reviews

Write a Review

50 Reviews of Jason Paquette

May 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Handy Toyota is the very best dealership anywhere. There service, parts, rentals, and vehicles are second to no one! They go above and beyond for anything I need. More

by cotas2010
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

We greatly appreciate your review! Thank you for taking the time to leave us one!

April 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at your dealership that I interacted with were so professional and helpful. We purchased 2 cars last year and are very happy with all of our interactions and recommend you to everyone. Thank you More

by pattyknowlden
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Errol Rule

Apr 22, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear that you had a good experience!

March 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very happy I came to the Handy Toyota dealership to buy my new 2024 Rav 4 hybrid xle . A huge thank you to Adam Bentley ! More

by staceybishop
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Gebhardt, Adam Bentley

Mar 25, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the review! We are happy to hear that! Congratulations on your 2024 RAV4!

March 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My service at Handy Toyota over the years has always been excellent. No complaints from my end. More

by Ricklabelle527
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Callan

Mar 21, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for the review, we appreciate you leaving us one!

February 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great attention to detail and customer driven service department always comes through when it really counts More

by barry.gallerani
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 29, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the review! We are happy to hear that it all went well!

February 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The maintenance department was very timely and courteous. I showed a little early time wise and it presented no problem. More

by CAS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your recent experience with our service department. We are happy we met your expectations and could accommodate you!

November 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I brought my truck ('22 Tundra i-FORCE) in on Tuesday (11/7) for the first (10k mi) service to include an oil change with "multi-point inspection" and tire rotation. I had my mounted winters to put on in More

by jatilton
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: William Westen

Dec 05, 2023

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize as it looks there were a few issues during your visit. It is never our intention to hold someone here longer than expected and we're sorry you didn't get a regular update regarding time. This feedback gives us an opportunity to address these issues. We also apologize that the tires weren't marked and the interior was not as clean as when you brought it to us. Please contact our Customer Relations Manager at (802) 582-8183 so we can further discuss these issues and we can hopefully come to a resolution. Your input in very valuable to us and we appreciate your business.

November 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brought my truck in because I was told it needed to be looked at by a tech because they couldn't figure out why my cab is tilting an inch on the drivers side. I was then told "oh that's normal " but I've More

by mikew1052
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Brown

November 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We use Handy Toyota for all of our fleet vehicles. They are always on time and efficient when it comes to getting our vehicles serviced and back on the road. More

by aaron80
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2023

Handy Toyota responded

We are happy to hear that! We are so appreciative of you leaving us a review!

October 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly helpful and curious Called when car was ready and performed all needed items More

by dsknightes
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2023

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us one!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $40,995
2021 Toyota Tundra
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $68,180
2024 Toyota Tundra
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $26,500
2020 Ford F-150
used
Abyss Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Toyota Venza car, priced at $46,294
2023 Toyota Venza
new
Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $99,000
2023 Dodge Challenger
used
Granite Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 1998 Ford F-150 car, priced at $28,888
1998 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive