Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Darren Sasaki.
Darren Sasaki
Darren Sasaki at Tony Nissan
Refer Me
4.8

Darren Sasaki

Finance Manager

Tony Nissan

94-1299 Ka Uka Blvd
Waipahu, HI 96797

Contact Me

Darren Sasaki has been in the car business for 8 years. On his Free time he likes to Golf and watch movies. He also loves to hangout with his family and his 9 year old son.

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

101 Reviews of Darren Sasaki

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st Brand New Car Starting from Brennan, meeting Stan &..."

- Mae Keyes

1st Brand New Car Starting from Brennan, meeting Stan & ending the Process w/Darren was Exemplary! Professionalism w/Aloha! ...Mahalo for a Stress Free Experience & Lunch Brennan Congratulations on Twins! & your New Van🤙🏽🚘💯🌭🥤

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brennan Mata, Stanford Nakano

Mar 21, 2021

Tony Nissan responded

Hi Mae. I'm glad you are happy with Brennan's service and thank you for your business. Your business is important to us. Please contact us if you need anything in the future. Respectfully, Stan Nakano, Sales Manager, Tony Nissan.

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Tommy was a no-stress car buying experience...."

- Dean Shimonishi

Working with Tommy was a no-stress car buying experience. He was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. He knew all the answers about the questions between the different trim levels and opened multiple cars so we could see the difference. Tommy even moved multiple cars so that we could see different cars side-by-side. No pressure and patient while we tried to decide. He is very friendly and great to talk with. Thanks for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeb Sheppard, Tommy Chun-Ming

Feb 25, 2021

Tony Nissan responded

Hi Dean. I'm glad you are happy with Tommy's service and thank you for your business. Your business important to us. Please contact us if you need anything in the future. Respectfully, Stan Nakano, Sales Manager, Tony Nissan.

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aloha Brennan, first off I want to thank you for all of..."

- luis.rivera

Aloha Brennan, first off I want to thank you for all of your hard work and due diligence with making this entire purchase almost entirely online! I appreciate your no nonsense attitude and professional courtesy. My wife absolultely loves her new Jeep and that is because of you and your team. A big mahalo to your manager for all her hard work and ability to think outside the box during this pandemic.People still want to buy cars and you folks are doing it Right! This is the exact reason why this is literally the 6th Vehicle I've purchased from you guys in the last 20 years. And another big Mahalo to brother Darren for always hooking us up with warranty and service contracts. Four out of Six of my vehicles have been done by him. Thanks again my friend. We really do consider you guys an automotive extension of our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brennan Mata

Feb 11, 2021

Tony Nissan responded

Hi luis.rivera. I'm glad you are happy with Brennan's and Darren's service and thank you for your business. Your business is important to us. Please contact us if you need anything in the future. Respectfully, Stan Nakano, Sales Manager, Tony Nissan.

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After arriving with an intention to just look for a new..."

- High Kicks

After arriving with an intention to just look for a new car, my cousin and I were fortunate to meet with Dayne, and he was relaxed, knowledable, no pressure and down to earth. I was able to test drive the cars I was interested in, look at all the different features, and after 4 hours of evaluating my situation, and deciding on a price, I came away with a new 2020 Kicks that fit all my needs! It felt right and I left with a good feeling. Darren in financing also was very personable and helpful. Mahalo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dayne Aragaki

Jan 18, 2021

Tony Nissan responded

Hi High Kicks. I'm glad you are happy with Dayne's and Darren's service and thank you for your business. Your business is important to us. Please contact us if you need anything in the future. Respectfully, Stan Nakano, Sales Manager, Tony Nissan.

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brennan helped us find a used car that we loved, his..."

- sonsoj

Brennan helped us find a used car that we loved, his customer service was wonderful and everyone we interacted with there were all around nice people. Would come again if I ever need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brennan Mata

Dec 21, 2020

Tony Nissan responded

Hi sonsoj. I'm glad you are happy with Brennan's service and thank you for your business. Your business is important to us. Please contact us if you need anything in the future. Respectfully, Stan Nakano, Sales Manager, Tony Nissan.

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was pleased with the service at this dealership. Sales..."

- mrgm

I was pleased with the service at this dealership. Sales Associate, Dayne Aragaki, was very patient , knowledgeable, & helpful in explaining about the cost & features of the Frontier truck, that I was interested in buying. Besides that, I was impressed with his courtesy & concern for my well being when I left in the evening with the truck that I bought & for being available for phone calls if I had concerns. I was there longer than I expected though, due to being with the Finance Officer quite a while. Dayne also followed up a couple of weeks later to check on how we were doing with the new truck & if I had any questions. I would recommend this dealership to others who may be interested in buying a Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dayne Aragaki

Dec 14, 2020

Tony Nissan responded

Hi mrgm. I'm glad you are happy with Dayne's service and thank you for your business. Your business is important to us. Please contact us if you need anything in the future. Respectfully, Stan Nakano, Sales Manager, Tony Nissan.

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgable, friendly and very helpful.Accommodate..."

- Cheryll_valeriano

Knowledgable, friendly and very helpful. Accommodate request and answer questions accurately. Will recommend to friends to look for Brennan and Jordan on their next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brennan Mata, Jordan Mopas

Dec 03, 2020

Tony Nissan responded

Hi Cheryll Valeriano. I'm glad you are happy with Brennan's and Jordan's service and thank you for your business. Your business is important to us. Please contact us if you need anything in the future. Respectfully, Stan Nakano, Sales Manager, Tony Nissan.

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brennan Mata was nothing but professional and our..."

- Reeny008

Brennan Mata was nothing but professional and our experience buying another car through him was such a pleasant one. He listened to what we wanted, wasn’t pushy & helped us find our perfect match so quickly. We typically purchase every 3-4 years and most places the salesperson tries to get you to buy something out of your means, but Brennan’s customer service and Aloha definitely impressed us and surpassed our expectations. We highly recommend him to every seasoned and new car buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Adams, Tommy Chun-Ming, Brennan Mata

Oct 29, 2020

Tony Nissan responded

Hi Reeny008. I'm glad you are happy with Brennan's service and thank you for your business. Your business is very important to us. Please contact us if you need anything in the future. Respectfully, Stan Nakano,Sales Manager, Tony Nissan.

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I chose Tony Nissan because my family has bought almost..."

- n.wakui

I chose Tony Nissan because my family has bought almost all their cars from them. I worked with Alissa and she was friendly and was able to help me find a car that worked for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tennille Chibana, Alissa Coker

Oct 15, 2020

Tony Nissan responded

Hi n.wakui. I'm glad you are happy with Alissa's, Tennille's, and Darren's service. Thank you for you business. Please contact us if you need anything in the future. Respectfully, Stan Nakano, Sales Manager, Tony Nissan.

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alissa and Darren were very helpful with getting me set..."

- BWaka

Alissa and Darren were very helpful with getting me set up with the truck I wanted and had excellent customer service. Mahalo to everyone at Tony Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alissa Coker

Oct 05, 2020

Tony Nissan responded

Hi BWaka. I'm very glad you are happy with Alissa's and Darren's service and I appreciate your business. Please contact us if you need anything in the future. Respectfully, Stan Nakano, Sales Manager, Tony Nissan.

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

used 2010 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $11,840

2010 Nissan Rogue

$11,840

used 2012 Nissan Altima car, priced at $11,219

2012 Nissan Altima

$11,219

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,735

2020 Nissan Altima

$29,735

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $32,255

2020 Nissan Frontier

$32,255

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $32,265

2020 Nissan Frontier

$32,265

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $32,255

2020 Nissan Frontier

$32,255