Steve Boswell
Steve Boswell at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Steve Boswell

General Manager

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2033 East Main Street- Rt. 202
Torrington, CT 06790

Contact Me
5.0
83 Reviews

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

83 Reviews

Write a Review

83 Reviews of Steve Boswell

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent salesman!! On point! Nice to see someone is care about you and your new purchase! I am so impressed with Tony and the dealership, they did exactly what they say, no holdups, very smooth transac More

by Eli Razinovsky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Will refer friends to him whenever possible. Five stars!! More

by Lmdaniels57
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cormier, Tony Toland

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony did a great job making the process quick and easy. This is the third vehicle I have purchased from the Sullivan group and all experiences have been excellent! More

by djplspringman
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to thank Tony and his coworkers for there incredible help. My wife and I both bought a new vehicle. They worked extremely hard to meet our goals. Tony explained everything in detail. My wife More

by Colliganpatrick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was looking for a Gladiator did a new build was more than I could afford but they had a sport unlimited just what I needed and love it thanks Tony More

by Hd97badboy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with Tony! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge!

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony and the team at Northwest Hills Dealerships are amazing, they not only stayed late to answer all my questions but were ready for me when I arrived for both appointments. They are all very knowledge More

by thatsmef
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cormier, Tony Toland

May 29, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

***Initial reaction along with an update***. My interactions with the sales staff were incredibly and they really cared about getting myself and my girlfriend the right car at the right price. Sadl More

by Alex
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was wonderful! Knowledgeable and respectful! Neil was also very helpful! I would do business with them again! Kudos to Mike! Thank you for your patience while I was waiting for my title from South Ca More

by BJNOPATIENCE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Reising, Mike Rodriguez

Mar 03, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello there, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Thank you and take care!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Back for the third time in six years. Each time Sullivan's Northwest Hills has provided us with a vehicle that has met our expectations and at a price that fits our budget. This time around they we More

by eac32985
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rodriguez

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well, Here we are again, twice in 30 days! I will say that speaks for itself in our beliefs, trust as well as the dedication given to us by William Hogarth, Tom Boswell and the entire sales and finance c More

by LOVE MY RAM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results