About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Darryl Case.
Darryl Case
Darryl Case, Service And Parts Director, Lombard Ford
4.8

Darryl Case

Service And Parts Director

Lombard Ford

385 New Hartford Rd
Barkhamsted, CT 06063

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Darryl Case

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lombard Ford Experience"

- Lyvac

For the past 35 years I have purchased numerous trucks and cars from Lombard Ford. From owner, Rob Lombard, to every sales person, mechanic, service agent or office personnel, we were always extremely satisfied. I can't say enough good things about Lombard Ford and it certainly is the best car dealership I ever did business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

We're blessed to have done business with you over the years. You know we would do any thing in our power to ensure your satisfaction. You're not a "customer". You are a family member to us sir. Enjoy that gorgeous Mustang! That car received so many compliments while we held it for you. It was like a magnet in the show room. Be proud of that car!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New Ford F 150"

- Our New Ford F150

Outstanding experience with the review, inspection, comparison, test drive and purchase of our New Ford F 150...... Mark the salesman provided his expertise and knowledge of Ford Trucks in a detailed and relaxed atmosphere. Master Ford Technician Dan offered his technical insight, experience, and advice on the many specific mechanical questions I had regarding the various 2018 F 150 models. And additional thanks to Darryl, Ed, and Mike and Henry for their involvement in the process......... Job Well Done Guys !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jones, Ed Obrien , Dan Wilcox, Mike Mann, Henry Tharau

Sep 14, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

Thank you profusely from all the staff members you mentioned sir. We just love doing our jobs well here, and that is passed onto all we meet. Your review makes us love our jobs even more. Happy staff, happy customer! Please ensure you stay in touch. We'll always be glad to be of any assistance. Your friends at Lombard Ford

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Ford Explorer "

- Laurence Burrows

Excellent dealership all the way around!!! Everyone is so helpful and knowledgeable about the Ford products. If there is something that one does not know about they will immediately get the answer for you. I have been buying cars and trucks from them since 1994. I am from NJ but throughly enjoy my trip up there and the warm relationship that has developed over the years. I recommend Lombard Ford to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

We here think just as highly of you as you do of us Laurence. It is always such a pleasure to assist you with all your wants and needs. Thank you so much for referring us to others. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Your friends at Lombard Ford.

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Landscaper

Lombard Ford is top notch! Mark the salesman always goes above and beyond to take care of my car and truck needs. I have purchased many vehicles from Lombard Ford and the process is always absolutely painless and enjoyable. So quick and professional. I always feel like family here from the sales department to the service and parts departments. I would recommend Lombard Ford to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

We can't thank you enough for the compliments. We're just happy because you're happy, and loyal, and part of the Lombard family! Perhaps your review will encourage others to visit and become part of the Lombard family. They say family is everything. Look forward to seeing you again for any reason. Your friends at Lombard Ford

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Another Mustang for the "Stable"."

- D&D06026

My F-150 lease was coming to an end in early December, and my wife Donna and I couldn't decide what to replace it with. I gave Mark a call to see if he could help with any options available to us and set up an appointment. We had a vacation coming up shortly over July 4th week and another coming up in September where we planned to drive. Donna's dream car was always a convertible, and Mark suggested we look at what was available. To make a long story short; Mark was able to arrange for a lease buy out on the F-150, and gave us an excellent deal on a new red Mustang GT convertible with all the bells and whistles. The amazing part - this all happened in three days! We came in to see Mark on Tuesday evening June 27th and picked up the new car Thursday the 29th; just in time to drive it on vacation. We're a Ford family; and have been completely satisfied with all our new vehicle purchases, and service from Lombard Ford in the past. Mark has always gone the extra mile for us on all our vehicles, for which we are most appreciative; and highly recommend him and the Lombard staff to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jones, Scott Robbins, Larry Wright, Betsy Koenig

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Expert Service"

- brasscityrag

Service at Lombard is always a pleasure. Never any pressure to perform work that is not needed The work done is always explained very thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Robbins, Ed Obrien, Larry Wright, Betsy Koenig, George Fogarty, Jeff Tymosko

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

2014 Lincoln MKX

$24,500

2018 Ford Mustang

$60,895

2017 Ford Edge

$47,850

2018 Ford Escape

$31,770

2018 Ford Edge

$32,405

2018 Ford Escape

$29,485

2018 Ford Escape

$30,495

2018 Ford Fiesta

$17,905