About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Weir.
Steven Weir
Steven Weir, Sales Specialist, Lombard Ford
5.0

Steven Weir

Sales Specialist

Lombard Ford

385 New Hartford Rd
Barkhamsted, CT 06063

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

50 Reviews of Steven Weir

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Landscaper

Lombard Ford is top notch! Mark the salesman always goes above and beyond to take care of my car and truck needs. I have purchased many vehicles from Lombard Ford and the process is always absolutely painless and enjoyable. So quick and professional. I always feel like family here from the sales department to the service and parts departments. I would recommend Lombard Ford to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- DD

It was an absolute pleasure purchasing my new vehicle at Lombard Ford. Steven Weir was very helpful and not overbearing, like some other car salesmen. The paper work was very clear and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience!"

- BobaFatt

Internet sales was very prompt and responsive to inquiries. Drove from over an hour away to test drive the car, loved it ! Steve and the rest of the Lombard Ford staff went the extra mile and was able to deliver the vehicle same day without prior notice. Least stressful buying experience I’ve had purchasing a car. Fair prices for both the vehicle and my trade. I can’t recommend Lombard Ford enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Dew , Michael Mans

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service"

- Ray

I started my search for a new Ford Mustang GT convertible with a local dealer who blew me off. This sent me shopping, 2 years earlier when I purchased my Fusion Hybrid this same dealer quoted me a ridiculous price on my Ford ESP plan so I purchased one online from Lombard Ford. So I went online again and found that Lombard Ford is the Mustang King, looking through the Mustang Coral I fell in love with a 2017 GT in grabber blue factory car. Next I spoke to Steve Weir who was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I drove 1 1/2 hours to Barkhamsted to finalize the deal, upon entering the showroom I was greeted by Steve and experienced the most comfortable sales experience ever. Lombard Ford even agreed to store the vehicle unitl Spring and Mr. Lombard explained to me how they keep mice out of the storage area and then offered me a deal on a performance exhaust which I took. I was charged the internet price on the vehicle and there were no gimmicks. My salesman Steve Weir, business Manager Mike Mans and Lombard Ford are the best. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Tymosko

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Mustang GT Convertible"

- fbradley33

Just bought a Certified Preowned 2017 Mustang GT Convertible from Steven Weir at Lombard Ford. Their inventory of Mustang Convertibles was amazing and the buying experience was fantastic. Steven was extremely helpful, not at all pushy and just a down to earth nice guy! We love our new Mustang and I would definitely recommend Lombard Ford and Steven Weir to anyone interested in a new or used Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"HIGHLY RECOMMEND LOMBARD FORD!"

- majerliactually

I would 10/10 recommend going to Lombard Ford! I was scammed and stuck with this awful rusted vehicle for about three years that was sold to me from A Better Way Auto. I still owed over $7000 on a truck that was falling apart from the inside out. I went to Lombard, told them my situation, and Steve and Rob were able to help me out. I cannot begin to explain the relief I have knowing a vehicle that I'm paying monthly for isn't going to break down or require the maintenance my truck did. They were able to get me into something reliable, good on gas, with half the interest rate I was paying for before. I do a lot of traveling to for school and needed something I wasn't going to have to worry about fixing all the time. I put enough money into my truck and enough was enough. A HUGE thank you to Lombard Ford, I really can't thank you guys enough for helping me out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Mustang"

- Louis Terracciano

I found Lombard Ford through Car Gurus while searching for a certified pre-owned Mustang. From my initial inquiry with Barbara Dew and subsequent visit and dealings with Steve Weir, the whole "car purchasing experience" was very courteous and friendly. The price was very fair and made the 2 hour trip from Long Island well worth the drive. I highly recommend Lombard Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Dew

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Multiple time leaser "

- Tom123

Lombard Ford has been honest, forthright and customer focused during our transactions. Sales and service have been great to work with. I recommend the folks at Lombard Ford. Betsy in Service and Steve in sales have been great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Wright, Betsy Koenig

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend this Dealership!"

- Pam

We purchased a 2014 Ford Edge LTD with just under 20,000 miles. Fully loaded. Impeccable condition. Our buying experience was above our expectations and past experiences. Consistent, informed, no-pressure contact from both Barbara Dew (Web contact) to our salesman, Stephen Weir, we can not think of one, single, thing they could have done better. We seriously considered, test drove, and spoke with salespeople at another dealer and a few online dealers as we started looking for a replacement vehicle. Our parameters were 2014 and newer, less than 25,000 miles and a mid-size SUV. Barbara and Steve were the only two individuals who respected and worked within our parameters and offered several vehicles to test drive over a two week period. Emails and phone calls kept us informed of other vehicles we might consider, but never was there a tone of any pressure at all to close a deal. Steve and Barbara are informed, professional, and provide exceptional customer service. The entire purchasing process was completed in a very timely manner and to our complete satisfaction. We definitely purchased a quality vehicle that exceeds our expectations for the price range we wanted to stay within. We look forward to a long term relationship with this dealership, not only for this purchase, but for future purchases as well. We highly recommend Lombard Ford and their staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Dew , Mike in the Business Office

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review of Lease of Ford Fusion"

- Coach

everyone I had contact with at Lombard seemed genuinely interested in helping Me. I was pleased with the ease to complete the lease and the explanations that went with it. The salesman could not have been nicer,we seemed to get along quite well Steve did a great job explaining the workings of the car and having it ready when He said He would..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$33,355

2016 Ford Focus

$31,285

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,925

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,925

2017 Ford F-350

$52,285

2017 Ford Focus

$21,680

2017 Ford Escape

$37,670

2017 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$27,015