Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steven Weir.
Steven Weir
Steven Weir at Lombard Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Steven Weir

Sales Specialist

Lombard Ford

385 New Hartford Rd
Barkhamsted, CT 06063

Contact Me

l have been with a family owned company since 1999 , Lombard Ford and the Ford product is the one and only car company l would every sell for !! In the late 1980s my cousin President and owner of Lombard Ford took us under his wing and formed a lasting team of employees that are here to serve all your sales and service needs !! come see the family and see the folks who treat everyone with honesty and integrity in everything we do thanks ask for us in the future 😀

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

90 Reviews of Steven Weir

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and excellent crew. I've been going to..."

- SPIRIT_ANGEL12721 Verified Customer

Great service and excellent crew. I've been going to Lombard Ford for several years now and not once have I been disappointed with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Lombard Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words. We're always delighted when we learn we are providing great service. Thank you for your patronage. Your friends at Lombard Ford

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with the amount of time it took to get..."

- Carmington1

I was very happy with the amount of time it took to get my car serviced. This is the best dealership I have dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Polly Brancato

Apr 09, 2021

Lombard Ford responded

It makes us happy that you're happy! Thank you for the high praise, and your business. See you next time! Your friends at Lombard Ford

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the service I received.Everyone..."

- flimbo_5 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the service I received.Everyone was polite and helpful. The service was excellent.I would highly recommend Lombard Ford to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jones, George Fogarty, Daniel LoRusso, Barbara Dew, Jeff Ingraham , Mike Mans

Mar 31, 2021

Lombard Ford responded

Super! We love to learn that we have done a good job. We truly appreciate your recommendation as well. You're the best! See you next time... Your friends at Lombard Ford

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is one of the best dealerships I have ever worked..."

- RandyHale Verified Customer

This is one of the best dealerships I have ever worked with. Rob Lombard has a great team of people working for him and they all treat you like you are the most important customer. My truck wash washed, waxed and a full tank of gas when I picked it up. Thank you again for the great service as always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Lombard Ford responded

It was our pleasure Randy. So glad you're happy with your truck and our staff. We never get tired of hearing that our customers are satisfied with their experience here at Lombard Ford. Your friends at Lombard Ford

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service!! Highly recommend this..."

- smile_167 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service!! Highly recommend this dealership. This was by far the most "comfortable" vehicle purchase I have ever been involved with. I felt as though we were part of their family. It was an enjoyable experience - no pressure at all and I have already received a follow up phone call just to make sure I am happy with the vehicle and asked if I have had any questions. :) Mike Mans and Steven Weir are the gentlemen that we worked with. They both have great customer service skills and went through everything very thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Dew , Mike Mans

Feb 12, 2021

Lombard Ford responded

You're so gracious! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. It was a pleasure to have assisted you. We hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time. Your friends at Lombard Ford

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The absolute best experience I have had purchasing..."

- Chris.beres

The absolute best experience I have had purchasing anything. Mark Hoxie my salesman made the choosing of what vehicle would be best for me both for my personal use and my budget a fun and stress free experience . I highly recommend anyone looking to buy a new ride to go to Lombard Ford in Winsted. Mark will make you feel at home with no pressure , only patience and knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Lombard Ford responded

Thank you Chris for taking the time to share your feelings with us. We're happy to have you in the family sir. Make sure you reach out to us with any questions or concerns. Your friends at Lombard Ford

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice job, great service, really good experience. Thank..."

- Ricky Daigle

Nice job, great service, really good experience. Thank you Barbara, Steven, and Michael. Deal was smooth and quick. Received what was expected on my trade

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Dew , Michael in Finance

Jan 04, 2021

Lombard Ford responded

Thank you for choosing us again for a vehicle Ricky. You got a beauty of a Jeep! We wish you many years of personal fulfillment. It's YOU! Take care and stay safe. Your friends at Lombard Ford

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department , parts, and mechanics really do a..."

- Carol Verified Customer

The service department , parts, and mechanics really do a great job taking care of the customers at Lombard. We are lucky to have them help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Lombard Ford responded

Thank you Carol for sharing your kind thoughts. We appreciate your business and look forward to taking care of any further servicing you need. Happy New Years! Your friends at Lombard Ford

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have done business at Lombard for over 20 years...."

- Carol Verified Customer

I have done business at Lombard for over 20 years. Because of their business support I have been able to take care of family matters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2020

Lombard Ford responded

Thank you for your business over the years Carol. Always glad to be of any help that we can. We're here for you! Your friends at at Lombard Ford

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just picked up my new F-150. Lombard Ford made the..."

- mdmyersct

Just picked up my new F-150. Lombard Ford made the process as easy and efficient as possible and I got a great deal. Couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Lombard Ford responded

We truly attempt to make everyone's buying experience as painless as possible. We're pleased to hear that you had that type of visit. Enjoy that gorgeous red truck of yours! Contact us for any reason. Stay safe and happy holidays. Your friends at Lombard Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,052
2020 Ford Escape
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $28,488
2019 Ford Mustang
used
Silver exterior
Manual
RWD
used 2017 Ford Taurus car, priced at $29,988
2017 Ford Taurus
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,100
2020 Ford Escape
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,490
2020 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,425
2020 Ford Escape
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD