About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Weir.
Steven Weir
Steven Weir, Sales Specialist, Lombard Ford
5.0

Steven Weir

Sales Specialist

Lombard Ford

385 New Hartford Rd
Barkhamsted, CT 06063

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

57 Reviews of Steven Weir

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant!"

- BobB

We traveled 40 miles to get to Lombard but they had the Expedition we were looking for - so we took the drive. Barbara & Steve took care of getting us out for the test drive and then working on the numbers with Steve was easy and pressure-less. Delivery the next day was likewise easy and smooth. Mike in the business office explained everything and got us on our way. Even Rob Lombard got in the act by taking the time to personally thank us for the business. Very pleased with the new truck and very pleased to have purchased it at Lombard Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Dew , Mike Mans

Jan 03, 2019

Lombard Ford responded

Thank you so much Bob for taking the time to express your thoughts. We are very appreciative that you choose us as your purchasing Dealership. Wishing you nothing but the best of service from that Expedition. It's an exceptional vehicle. Don't hesitate to contact us for any reason sir. Your friends at Lombard Ford.

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!!"

- Tom123

Steven Weir is great to work with at Lombard Ford. This is our 3rd car lease with Steven. He is honest and straightforward. No gemicks or back & forth games. We tell him what we are looking for and he advises us with solid honest feedback. It’s great working with Steven. The service department is also fantastic. No games. Honest and professional service team with great customer service skills. We will definitely be back here again for more cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Koenig

Nov 29, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

Thanks Tom for the great review. It's always nice to learn what our customers think of us. I'm sure it's a nice feeling for you to know you're welcome, and treated professionally here as well. You may be doing folks who read our dealership reviews a big favor too. If some one out there is wondering where to go to get a good deal on a car, and then to have a place to service it, perhaps they'll allow Lombard the opportunity to earn their business like we have yours sir. Your friends at Lombard Ford

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F150 Purchase"

- AAlbany F150

I would hIghly recommend them. They treated me as if I were family. Everyone was very friendly and down to earth. The owner made time to say high and thank you each time we were there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Fogarty , Mike Mans from finance

Oct 29, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

Thank you for your high praise. We like to think we're pretty down to earth here. FYI- should you refer anyone to us, not only will we take good care of them, we will also send you a nice gift in appreciation. Best regards to you and enjoy your vehicle! Your friends at Lombard Ford

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lombard Ford Experience"

- Lyvac

For the past 35 years I have purchased numerous trucks and cars from Lombard Ford. From owner, Rob Lombard, to every sales person, mechanic, service agent or office personnel, we were always extremely satisfied. I can't say enough good things about Lombard Ford and it certainly is the best car dealership I ever did business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

We're blessed to have done business with you over the years. You know we would do any thing in our power to ensure your satisfaction. You're not a "customer". You are a family member to us sir. Enjoy that gorgeous Mustang! That car received so many compliments while we held it for you. It was like a magnet in the show room. Be proud of that car!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very comfortable place to buy a car!"

- Happy camper

For me, buying a car is always stressful. But not this time. Steve Weir our salesman was very down to earth and easy to talk to. There was not any pressure to buy. All in all it was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike in finance

Aug 09, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

We are so glad to hear that Steve was able to make car buying stress-less for you. Hopefully you'll share that experience with others. I'm sure they would like a stress less experience as well. :) And to make you feel even better, we are not always exempt from stress ourselves. Take care of yourself and your new car! We'll be in touch. Your friends at Lombard Ford.

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect"

- Boss

These guys know mustangs. That’s what I needed from a dealer. Lombard fit the bill. Look forward to working with the Lombard service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

We like to think we know a thing or two about the Mustang after selling them for over 30 years. Thank you for your confirmation sir. It means a lot to us to hear that. It is our pleasure to have been chosen as your Mustang dealership. Our aim is to ensure you are always satisfied with our services. Your friends at Lombard Ford.

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience!"

- Gi2017

I called the dealership and spoke to Barbara made an appointment. When I arrived Barbara introduced me to Salesperson Steven Weir. He was awesome. He made the car buying process a great experience. The dealership owner even took the time to thank me and congratulate me on my purchase. It was worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Dew

Aug 10, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

It is always nice to hear that we are worth the drive sir. We complete a lot of "out of state" sales and love to hear that we have accomplished our goal of being "worth the drive". It doesn't matter if you drive 5 minutes, we treat every one with the same respect. Have fun in the sun with your Mustang, and be safe. Your friends at Lombard Ford.

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Landscaper

Lombard Ford is top notch! Mark the salesman always goes above and beyond to take care of my car and truck needs. I have purchased many vehicles from Lombard Ford and the process is always absolutely painless and enjoyable. So quick and professional. I always feel like family here from the sales department to the service and parts departments. I would recommend Lombard Ford to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

We can't thank you enough for the compliments. We're just happy because you're happy, and loyal, and part of the Lombard family! Perhaps your review will encourage others to visit and become part of the Lombard family. They say family is everything. Look forward to seeing you again for any reason. Your friends at Lombard Ford

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- DD

It was an absolute pleasure purchasing my new vehicle at Lombard Ford. Steven Weir was very helpful and not overbearing, like some other car salesmen. The paper work was very clear and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

So glad to hear your experience was so positive. That is the way all car buying experiences should be. We try to make it as "painless" as possible. Thank you for choosing us, we'll always be here for you. Your friends at Lombard Ford

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience!"

- BobaFatt

Internet sales was very prompt and responsive to inquiries. Drove from over an hour away to test drive the car, loved it ! Steve and the rest of the Lombard Ford staff went the extra mile and was able to deliver the vehicle same day without prior notice. Least stressful buying experience I’ve had purchasing a car. Fair prices for both the vehicle and my trade. I can’t recommend Lombard Ford enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Dew , Michael Mans

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$61,895

2017 Ford Edge

$47,850

2018 Ford Escape

$31,770

2018 Ford Edge

$32,405

2018 Ford Escape

$29,485

2018 Ford Escape

$30,495

2018 Ford F-150

$58,230

2018 Ford Focus

$19,830