About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Weir.
Steven Weir
Steven Weir, Sales Specialist, Lombard Ford
5.0

Steven Weir

Sales Specialist

Lombard Ford

385 New Hartford Rd
Barkhamsted, CT 06063

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

53 Reviews of Steven Weir

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very comfortable place to buy a car!"

- Happy camper

For me, buying a car is always stressful. But not this time. Steve Weir our salesman was very down to earth and easy to talk to. There was not any pressure to buy. All in all it was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike in finance

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect"

- Boss

These guys know mustangs. That’s what I needed from a dealer. Lombard fit the bill. Look forward to working with the Lombard service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience!"

- Gi2017

I called the dealership and spoke to Barbara made an appointment. When I arrived Barbara introduced me to Salesperson Steven Weir. He was awesome. He made the car buying process a great experience. The dealership owner even took the time to thank me and congratulate me on my purchase. It was worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Dew

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Landscaper

Lombard Ford is top notch! Mark the salesman always goes above and beyond to take care of my car and truck needs. I have purchased many vehicles from Lombard Ford and the process is always absolutely painless and enjoyable. So quick and professional. I always feel like family here from the sales department to the service and parts departments. I would recommend Lombard Ford to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- DD

It was an absolute pleasure purchasing my new vehicle at Lombard Ford. Steven Weir was very helpful and not overbearing, like some other car salesmen. The paper work was very clear and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience!"

- BobaFatt

Internet sales was very prompt and responsive to inquiries. Drove from over an hour away to test drive the car, loved it ! Steve and the rest of the Lombard Ford staff went the extra mile and was able to deliver the vehicle same day without prior notice. Least stressful buying experience I’ve had purchasing a car. Fair prices for both the vehicle and my trade. I can’t recommend Lombard Ford enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Dew , Michael Mans

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service"

- Ray

I started my search for a new Ford Mustang GT convertible with a local dealer who blew me off. This sent me shopping, 2 years earlier when I purchased my Fusion Hybrid this same dealer quoted me a ridiculous price on my Ford ESP plan so I purchased one online from Lombard Ford. So I went online again and found that Lombard Ford is the Mustang King, looking through the Mustang Coral I fell in love with a 2017 GT in grabber blue factory car. Next I spoke to Steve Weir who was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I drove 1 1/2 hours to Barkhamsted to finalize the deal, upon entering the showroom I was greeted by Steve and experienced the most comfortable sales experience ever. Lombard Ford even agreed to store the vehicle unitl Spring and Mr. Lombard explained to me how they keep mice out of the storage area and then offered me a deal on a performance exhaust which I took. I was charged the internet price on the vehicle and there were no gimmicks. My salesman Steve Weir, business Manager Mike Mans and Lombard Ford are the best. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Tymosko

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Mustang GT Convertible"

- fbradley33

Just bought a Certified Preowned 2017 Mustang GT Convertible from Steven Weir at Lombard Ford. Their inventory of Mustang Convertibles was amazing and the buying experience was fantastic. Steven was extremely helpful, not at all pushy and just a down to earth nice guy! We love our new Mustang and I would definitely recommend Lombard Ford and Steven Weir to anyone interested in a new or used Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"HIGHLY RECOMMEND LOMBARD FORD!"

- majerliactually

I would 10/10 recommend going to Lombard Ford! I was scammed and stuck with this awful rusted vehicle for about three years that was sold to me from A Better Way Auto. I still owed over $7000 on a truck that was falling apart from the inside out. I went to Lombard, told them my situation, and Steve and Rob were able to help me out. I cannot begin to explain the relief I have knowing a vehicle that I'm paying monthly for isn't going to break down or require the maintenance my truck did. They were able to get me into something reliable, good on gas, with half the interest rate I was paying for before. I do a lot of traveling to for school and needed something I wasn't going to have to worry about fixing all the time. I put enough money into my truck and enough was enough. A HUGE thank you to Lombard Ford, I really can't thank you guys enough for helping me out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Mustang"

- Louis Terracciano

I found Lombard Ford through Car Gurus while searching for a certified pre-owned Mustang. From my initial inquiry with Barbara Dew and subsequent visit and dealings with Steve Weir, the whole "car purchasing experience" was very courteous and friendly. The price was very fair and made the 2 hour trip from Long Island well worth the drive. I highly recommend Lombard Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Dew

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$23,988

2015 Ford Fusion

$15,988

2017 Ford Taurus

$22,988

2014 Lincoln MKX

$25,988

2016 Ford Focus

$31,285

2017 Ford Focus

$21,680

2018 Ford F-150

$35,940

2018 Ford F-150

$35,940