About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Weir.
Steven Weir
Steven Weir, Sales Specialist, Lombard Ford
5.0

Steven Weir

Sales Specialist

Lombard Ford

385 New Hartford Rd
Barkhamsted, CT 06063

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

41 Reviews of Steven Weir

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review of Lease of Ford Fusion"

- Coach

everyone I had contact with at Lombard seemed genuinely interested in helping Me. I was pleased with the ease to complete the lease and the explanations that went with it. The salesman could not have been nicer,we seemed to get along quite well Steve did a great job explaining the workings of the car and having it ready when He said He would..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy to work with"

- Murch

I was looking for a new truck and saw a few that I liked on the lot. Steve, the salesman came out and greeted me and was more than happy to answer all questions I had asked. He even went a step further and took the time to show me a truck that was not on the lot. This is the truck I ended up purchasing. Steve made the transaction very simple with no pressure. When I took delivery, Steve took all the time I needed to ensure I was comfortable with the vehicle and understood everything before I left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Weir is the best! "

- kmcowboy

We've been purchasing our Ford vehicles from Steve Weir for over 20 years. We have followed him throughout the state and will continue to do so for as long as we reside in CT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional saleman!!!!"

- GRB

Steve Wier was great from the time he came out to greet me through the end of the sale. I explained what I was looking for and told him I thought the Edge would be a good fit. He went in and came out with a plate and off we went. He explained all the features in detail. A few days later we completed the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer Service!"

- Aperone91

Lombard Ford has been, by far, the best experience with car dealerships. Given my not so good credit, Lombard Ford made it so I could get a new car without the stress or worry associated with my credit. I sincerely thank everyone at Lombard Ford, especially Steve. I felt a real relationship; one that did not make it all about the money. I highly recommend Lombard Ford!! Thank you Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Ford Escape"

- Kvaill

Easiest car purchase ever! Steve was super easy to work with. Many warranty options avaialbe. Lots of features and a great stereo. Road trip coming up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Arthur J Weir

My salesman, Steven Weir was professional and had total knowledge of the Ford Escape. Throughout the test drive, explanation of benefits and the delivery, Steve was capable of answering all questions. Since we hadn't purchased a new car in several years, there were many questions The whole process involved Steven, George Fogarty and Mike Mans. They made the purchase a pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Fogarty , Michael Mans

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Breath of fresh air"

- Cindy27

These guys are so real, helpful, no nonsense... everything from start to finish was a pleasure ! I'm a repeat Ford costumer and they will definitely have my future business .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Fogarty

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Explorer Platinum"

- Rich Westervelt

Steve was very knowledgeable and helpful in our purchase. We felt unpressed in making our decision. He found the exact car we were looking for with great financing, 0%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mans

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic First Car Experience"

- Emily

I cannot speak highly enough about my experience with Lombard Ford! Looking to purchase my first vehicle I came across Lombard's list of certified pre-owned vehicles online. Stopped by the dealership and was greeted by Steven in the lot. Throughout the course of scheduling a test drive, learning about the vehicle and it's history (2015 Ford Escape), discussing financing options and answering any and all questions I had, Steven along with the entire staff at Lombard Ford could not have been more professional, patient and courteous. Mike in finance also did a fantastic job throughout the closing process. Overall, Lombard Ford is a wonderful dealership with employees that instill a comfortable, no-pressure car browsing and buying atmosphere. They do their best to work with you as an individual finding a vehicle that best fits your needs and situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike (Finance)

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$33,355

2017 Ford F-250

$41,430

2017 Ford F-350

$57,730

2016 Ford Focus

$31,285

2017 Ford F-250

$40,305

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,925

2017 Ford F-350

$41,975

2017 Ford Expedition

$72,856