About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Weir.
Steven Weir
Steven Weir, Sales Specialist, Lombard Ford
5.0

Steven Weir

Sales Specialist

Lombard Ford

385 New Hartford Rd
Barkhamsted, CT 06063

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

55 Reviews of Steven Weir

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F150 Purchase"

- AAlbany F150

I would hIghly recommend them. They treated me as if I were family. Everyone was very friendly and down to earth. The owner made time to say high and thank you each time we were there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Fogarty , Mike Mans from finance

Oct 29, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

Thank you for your high praise. We like to think we're pretty down to earth here. FYI- should you refer anyone to us, not only will we take good care of them, we will also send you a nice gift in appreciation. Best regards to you and enjoy your vehicle! Your friends at Lombard Ford

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lombard Ford Experience"

- Lyvac

For the past 35 years I have purchased numerous trucks and cars from Lombard Ford. From owner, Rob Lombard, to every sales person, mechanic, service agent or office personnel, we were always extremely satisfied. I can't say enough good things about Lombard Ford and it certainly is the best car dealership I ever did business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

We're blessed to have done business with you over the years. You know we would do any thing in our power to ensure your satisfaction. You're not a "customer". You are a family member to us sir. Enjoy that gorgeous Mustang! That car received so many compliments while we held it for you. It was like a magnet in the show room. Be proud of that car!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very comfortable place to buy a car!"

- Happy camper

For me, buying a car is always stressful. But not this time. Steve Weir our salesman was very down to earth and easy to talk to. There was not any pressure to buy. All in all it was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike in finance

Aug 09, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

We are so glad to hear that Steve was able to make car buying stress-less for you. Hopefully you'll share that experience with others. I'm sure they would like a stress less experience as well. :) And to make you feel even better, we are not always exempt from stress ourselves. Take care of yourself and your new car! We'll be in touch. Your friends at Lombard Ford.

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect"

- Boss

These guys know mustangs. That’s what I needed from a dealer. Lombard fit the bill. Look forward to working with the Lombard service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

We like to think we know a thing or two about the Mustang after selling them for over 30 years. Thank you for your confirmation sir. It means a lot to us to hear that. It is our pleasure to have been chosen as your Mustang dealership. Our aim is to ensure you are always satisfied with our services. Your friends at Lombard Ford.

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience!"

- Gi2017

I called the dealership and spoke to Barbara made an appointment. When I arrived Barbara introduced me to Salesperson Steven Weir. He was awesome. He made the car buying process a great experience. The dealership owner even took the time to thank me and congratulate me on my purchase. It was worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Dew

Aug 10, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

It is always nice to hear that we are worth the drive sir. We complete a lot of "out of state" sales and love to hear that we have accomplished our goal of being "worth the drive". It doesn't matter if you drive 5 minutes, we treat every one with the same respect. Have fun in the sun with your Mustang, and be safe. Your friends at Lombard Ford.

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Landscaper

Lombard Ford is top notch! Mark the salesman always goes above and beyond to take care of my car and truck needs. I have purchased many vehicles from Lombard Ford and the process is always absolutely painless and enjoyable. So quick and professional. I always feel like family here from the sales department to the service and parts departments. I would recommend Lombard Ford to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

We can't thank you enough for the compliments. We're just happy because you're happy, and loyal, and part of the Lombard family! Perhaps your review will encourage others to visit and become part of the Lombard family. They say family is everything. Look forward to seeing you again for any reason. Your friends at Lombard Ford

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- DD

It was an absolute pleasure purchasing my new vehicle at Lombard Ford. Steven Weir was very helpful and not overbearing, like some other car salesmen. The paper work was very clear and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

So glad to hear your experience was so positive. That is the way all car buying experiences should be. We try to make it as "painless" as possible. Thank you for choosing us, we'll always be here for you. Your friends at Lombard Ford

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience!"

- BobaFatt

Internet sales was very prompt and responsive to inquiries. Drove from over an hour away to test drive the car, loved it ! Steve and the rest of the Lombard Ford staff went the extra mile and was able to deliver the vehicle same day without prior notice. Least stressful buying experience I’ve had purchasing a car. Fair prices for both the vehicle and my trade. I can’t recommend Lombard Ford enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Dew , Michael Mans

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service"

- Ray

I started my search for a new Ford Mustang GT convertible with a local dealer who blew me off. This sent me shopping, 2 years earlier when I purchased my Fusion Hybrid this same dealer quoted me a ridiculous price on my Ford ESP plan so I purchased one online from Lombard Ford. So I went online again and found that Lombard Ford is the Mustang King, looking through the Mustang Coral I fell in love with a 2017 GT in grabber blue factory car. Next I spoke to Steve Weir who was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I drove 1 1/2 hours to Barkhamsted to finalize the deal, upon entering the showroom I was greeted by Steve and experienced the most comfortable sales experience ever. Lombard Ford even agreed to store the vehicle unitl Spring and Mr. Lombard explained to me how they keep mice out of the storage area and then offered me a deal on a performance exhaust which I took. I was charged the internet price on the vehicle and there were no gimmicks. My salesman Steve Weir, business Manager Mike Mans and Lombard Ford are the best. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Tymosko

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Mustang GT Convertible"

- fbradley33

Just bought a Certified Preowned 2017 Mustang GT Convertible from Steven Weir at Lombard Ford. Their inventory of Mustang Convertibles was amazing and the buying experience was fantastic. Steven was extremely helpful, not at all pushy and just a down to earth nice guy! We love our new Mustang and I would definitely recommend Lombard Ford and Steven Weir to anyone interested in a new or used Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

2014 Lincoln MKX

$24,500

2018 Ford Mustang

$60,895

2017 Ford Edge

$47,850

2018 Ford Escape

$31,770

2018 Ford Edge

$32,405

2018 Ford Escape

$29,485

2018 Ford Escape

$30,495

2018 Ford Fiesta

$17,905