About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Fogarty.
George Fogarty
George Fogarty, General Manager, Lombard Ford
5.0

George Fogarty

General Manager

Lombard Ford

385 New Hartford Rd
Barkhamsted, CT 06063

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

13 Reviews of George Fogarty

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"After sale support"

- ABfour

A great experience with Lombard. Had an issue with millage on my ESP plan. Lombard was quick to get the discrepancy resolved and communicated in a very timely manner. Great people and great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emma Allen

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Ford Explorer "

- Laurence Burrows

Excellent dealership all the way around!!! Everyone is so helpful and knowledgeable about the Ford products. If there is something that one does not know about they will immediately get the answer for you. I have been buying cars and trucks from them since 1994. I am from NJ but throughly enjoy my trip up there and the warm relationship that has developed over the years. I recommend Lombard Ford to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

We here think just as highly of you as you do of us Laurence. It is always such a pleasure to assist you with all your wants and needs. Thank you so much for referring us to others. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Your friends at Lombard Ford.

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Landscaper

Lombard Ford is top notch! Mark the salesman always goes above and beyond to take care of my car and truck needs. I have purchased many vehicles from Lombard Ford and the process is always absolutely painless and enjoyable. So quick and professional. I always feel like family here from the sales department to the service and parts departments. I would recommend Lombard Ford to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

We can't thank you enough for the compliments. We're just happy because you're happy, and loyal, and part of the Lombard family! Perhaps your review will encourage others to visit and become part of the Lombard family. They say family is everything. Look forward to seeing you again for any reason. Your friends at Lombard Ford

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience with knowledgeable people!"

- John G

Everything went smooth on the purchase of my certified preowned F-150, everyone was friendly right from the start and if you’re looking to purchase and new or used car or truck you should check out Lombard Ford. Thank you again to Barb Dew, Mike Mans, George Fogarty and Rob Lombard for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Dew , Mike Mans

Aug 18, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a complimentary review sir. We thank you for considering us, and purchasing from us. There is a lot of competition out there. So glad you choose us. You were such a delight to work with. Your friends at Lombard Ford.

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If you have to buy a car...."

- iboughtafusion

I cannot imagine that buying a car is anybody's idea of a "good time..." That said - the folks up at Lombard were friendly, helpful, and efficient. The experience was as low-stress as buying a car could be. Thanks, Barbara & Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel LoRusso, Barbara Dew

Aug 28, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

Our catch phrase is "You'll love it at Lombard". Sounds like you may have liked it a lot! We truly appreciate your business, and you taking the time to express your opinion. Know that we're always here for you. Thank you, thank you, thank you! Your friends at Lombard.

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Concerned customer

We have been a loyal customers for 10years.Rob and george went above and beyond to ensure we were satisfied and pleased with the service and outcome. Thank you very much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great buying experience"

- Arthur J Weir

My salesman, Steven Weir was professional and had total knowledge of the Ford Escape. Throughout the test drive, explanation of benefits and the delivery, Steve was capable of answering all questions. Since we hadn't purchased a new car in several years, there were many questions The whole process involved Steven, George Fogarty and Mike Mans. They made the purchase a pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Weir , Michael Mans

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Breath of fresh air"

- Cindy27

These guys are so real, helpful, no nonsense... everything from start to finish was a pleasure ! I'm a repeat Ford costumer and they will definitely have my future business .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Weir

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Another Great Experience!!!"

- Gary Peck

The wife and myself have purchased several cars from Lombard Ford and Steve Weir. Always a easy and enjoyable experience. Steve is very knowledgeable and gives you all the time you need to make the right decision. Also would like to thank George Fogarty. "LOVE MY NEW FUSION"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Weir

Jun 28, 2017

Lombard Ford responded

Thank You Gary for your kind words. We appreciate the feedback. George Fogarty Lombard Ford

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Expert Service"

- brasscityrag

Service at Lombard is always a pleasure. Never any pressure to perform work that is not needed The work done is always explained very thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Case, Scott Robbins, Ed Obrien, Larry Wright, Betsy Koenig, Jeff Tymosko

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (96 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Fusion

$15,988

2017 Ford Taurus

$20,988

2014 Lincoln MKX

$24,988

2018 Ford Mustang

$61,895

2017 Ford Edge

$47,850

2018 Ford Escape

$31,770

2018 Ford F-150

$45,105

2018 Ford Edge

$32,405