About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Fogarty.
George Fogarty
George Fogarty, General Manager, Lombard Ford
5.0

George Fogarty

General Manager

Lombard Ford

385 New Hartford Rd
Barkhamsted, CT 06063

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

15 Reviews of George Fogarty

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F150 Purchase"

- AAlbany F150

I would hIghly recommend them. They treated me as if I were family. Everyone was very friendly and down to earth. The owner made time to say high and thank you each time we were there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Weir , Mike Mans from finance

Oct 29, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

Thank you for your high praise. We like to think we're pretty down to earth here. FYI- should you refer anyone to us, not only will we take good care of them, we will also send you a nice gift in appreciation. Best regards to you and enjoy your vehicle! Your friends at Lombard Ford

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lombard Ford Experience"

- Lyvac

For the past 35 years I have purchased numerous trucks and cars from Lombard Ford. From owner, Rob Lombard, to every sales person, mechanic, service agent or office personnel, we were always extremely satisfied. I can't say enough good things about Lombard Ford and it certainly is the best car dealership I ever did business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

We're blessed to have done business with you over the years. You know we would do any thing in our power to ensure your satisfaction. You're not a "customer". You are a family member to us sir. Enjoy that gorgeous Mustang! That car received so many compliments while we held it for you. It was like a magnet in the show room. Be proud of that car!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"After sale support"

- ABfour

A great experience with Lombard. Had an issue with millage on my ESP plan. Lombard was quick to get the discrepancy resolved and communicated in a very timely manner. Great people and great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emma Allen

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Ford Explorer "

- Laurence Burrows

Excellent dealership all the way around!!! Everyone is so helpful and knowledgeable about the Ford products. If there is something that one does not know about they will immediately get the answer for you. I have been buying cars and trucks from them since 1994. I am from NJ but throughly enjoy my trip up there and the warm relationship that has developed over the years. I recommend Lombard Ford to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

We here think just as highly of you as you do of us Laurence. It is always such a pleasure to assist you with all your wants and needs. Thank you so much for referring us to others. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Your friends at Lombard Ford.

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Landscaper

Lombard Ford is top notch! Mark the salesman always goes above and beyond to take care of my car and truck needs. I have purchased many vehicles from Lombard Ford and the process is always absolutely painless and enjoyable. So quick and professional. I always feel like family here from the sales department to the service and parts departments. I would recommend Lombard Ford to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

We can't thank you enough for the compliments. We're just happy because you're happy, and loyal, and part of the Lombard family! Perhaps your review will encourage others to visit and become part of the Lombard family. They say family is everything. Look forward to seeing you again for any reason. Your friends at Lombard Ford

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience with knowledgeable people!"

- John G

Everything went smooth on the purchase of my certified preowned F-150, everyone was friendly right from the start and if you’re looking to purchase and new or used car or truck you should check out Lombard Ford. Thank you again to Barb Dew, Mike Mans, George Fogarty and Rob Lombard for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Dew , Mike Mans

Aug 18, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a complimentary review sir. We thank you for considering us, and purchasing from us. There is a lot of competition out there. So glad you choose us. You were such a delight to work with. Your friends at Lombard Ford.

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If you have to buy a car...."

- iboughtafusion

I cannot imagine that buying a car is anybody's idea of a "good time..." That said - the folks up at Lombard were friendly, helpful, and efficient. The experience was as low-stress as buying a car could be. Thanks, Barbara & Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel LoRusso, Barbara Dew

Aug 28, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

Our catch phrase is "You'll love it at Lombard". Sounds like you may have liked it a lot! We truly appreciate your business, and you taking the time to express your opinion. Know that we're always here for you. Thank you, thank you, thank you! Your friends at Lombard.

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Concerned customer

We have been a loyal customers for 10years.Rob and george went above and beyond to ensure we were satisfied and pleased with the service and outcome. Thank you very much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great buying experience"

- Arthur J Weir

My salesman, Steven Weir was professional and had total knowledge of the Ford Escape. Throughout the test drive, explanation of benefits and the delivery, Steve was capable of answering all questions. Since we hadn't purchased a new car in several years, there were many questions The whole process involved Steven, George Fogarty and Mike Mans. They made the purchase a pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Weir , Michael Mans

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Breath of fresh air"

- Cindy27

These guys are so real, helpful, no nonsense... everything from start to finish was a pleasure ! I'm a repeat Ford costumer and they will definitely have my future business .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Weir

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

2014 Lincoln MKX

$24,500

2018 Ford Mustang

$60,895

2017 Ford Edge

$47,850

2018 Ford Escape

$31,770

2018 Ford Edge

$32,405

2018 Ford Escape

$29,485

2018 Ford Escape

$30,495

2018 Ford Fiesta

$17,905