Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Daryel Schnell.
Daryel Schnell
Daryel Schnell at Schomp MINI
Refer Me
4.9

Daryel Schnell

Client Advisor

Schomp MINI

1001 Plum Valley Lane
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Daryel Schnell

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience my wife or I ever had. We..."

- Jayrunr04

The best car buying experience my wife or I ever had. We really like how the dealership operates, the ambiance and now the cars. Thank you! Daryel was excellent and was very responsive to our questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daryel is excellent. Knowledgeable. Prompt. Great follow..."

- jon.hughes.93

Daryel is excellent. Knowledgeable. Prompt. Great follow up on an issue with a test drive which ultimately lead to us buying a different car. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2020

Schomp MINI responded

Jon - Thank you for the wonderful review of Schomp MINI & Client Advisor Daryel. Enjoy!

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience! Very Low Key!"

- marcus.lavake

After searching for a new car for my wife for months, we finally decided on a Mini ClubmanS All4. The car is absolutely a hoot, and very stable on snow, and the dealership was great to work with. Daryl did a fantastic job, even when I didn’t buy the one I had driven 6 hours to purchase, and switched to a used one that I found on the lot once I arrived. I spent years selling cars, and I really appreciated how things were handled here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Taggart

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The reason I came back to Schomp Mini was because of my..."

- trihoyt

The reason I came back to Schomp Mini was because of my sales rep Darryl who I met a month prior while searching. His professionalism, and not too “sales” kind of person who listened to my needs and wants in a Mini Countryman. He is an absolute pleasure to work with and I highly recommend anyone going to Schomp to request Darryl! Kindly, Trish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daryle went out of the call of duty to make this happen..."

- Gmarcove

Daryle went out of the call of duty to make this happen for us. He was supposed to be off at 6 and he had to go.to my moms house and get her to sign off on the old car. He went an additional 15miles at 10:30 pm on Saturday night. Awesome. The ladies that helped us were fantastic too What a change in a dealership. You have all of my business now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fika Host

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every one at mini is super helpful!! Not knowing much..."

- jjhaley2000

Every one at mini is super helpful!! Not knowing much about cars I had a lot of questions but Scott and Daryel were more than will omg to help. They made the process super easy and simple!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wright

Feb 17, 2020

Schomp MINI responded

We were happy to help answer your questions! We would never want to put a customer into the wrong car so the more questions, the better! That is what we are here for. Please reach out if you need anything!

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lauren was fantastic and really great to work with! This..."

- crystaltwilight

Lauren was fantastic and really great to work with! This is my second MINI and Lauren is exactly the liaison I would expect and want when buying with MINI. All car companies, dealerships, and employees should aspire to the customer service philosophy and style of Lauren and MINI. Ask for her, you’ll be glad you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kiersten Peterson, Lauren Makris

Feb 17, 2020

Schomp MINI responded

Thank you for the amazing review of Schomp MINI & Lauren. She certainly is an incredible asset on our team & we are delighted to have shared her enthusiasm & knowledge with you. Please reach out if you have any additional questions!

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daryl did a great job of showing us the cars available,..."

- murp1623

Daryl did a great job of showing us the cars available, and made us feel welcome since we arrived. A very honest dealership and we are very happy with both the arrive and the Mini that we bought. There was also no pressure to ultimately buy from the dealership, which was really appreciated. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2020

Schomp MINI responded

You are always welcome here! Thank you for the wonderful review. We are ecstatic that Daryel showed you our transparency & friendliness that Schomp offers. Enjoy!

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service without any hassle. Daryel was great at..."

- jasondinger22

Excellent service without any hassle. Daryel was great at making us feel comfortable and seeing us as people rather than just customers! Thanks for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darryl was a great help. I called in the morning and he..."

- kendradinger

Darryl was a great help. I called in the morning and he helped me understand everything I wanted to know before I came for a test drive. When we got there he had the car ready to test drive and we were off! He is friendly, relatable, fun and just an all around great guy. We left making a friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

Used 2019 MINI Clubman car, priced at $27,800

2019 MINI Clubman

$27,800

Used 2017 MINI Clubman car, priced at $20,972

2017 MINI Clubman

$20,972

Used 2020 MINI Countryman car, priced at $32,975

2020 MINI Countryman

$32,975

Used 2020 MINI Countryman car, priced at $33,065

2020 MINI Countryman

$33,065

Used 2019 MINI Convertible car, priced at $21,191

2019 MINI Convertible

$21,191

Used 2017 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $21,575

2017 MINI Hardtop

$21,575

Used 2017 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $19,974

2017 MINI Hardtop

$19,974

Used 2016 Ford Escape car, priced at $11,521

2016 Ford Escape

$11,521