Back

Schomp MINI

Highlands Ranch, CO

4.7
672 Reviews
Schomp MINI is committed to providing the best-in-class service to our guests in sales, service, and parts. Please read on your options while we are going through the COVID-19 outbreak. *Our showroom has reopened, but we still recommend scheduling an appointment & utilizing our Schomp@Home program as much as possible. Service & Parts are OPEN. Schomp MINI is loved by everyone except the competition because of our pioneered One Price. One Person. One Hour.® promise, which sets this Denver-area MINI dealer apart from the rest by having the absolute best price posted on all vehicles. Whether you're looking for a Colorado Springs MINI dealer, Boulder MINI dealer, Grand Junction MINI dealer or Castle Rock MINI dealer, shoppers looking for the best Colorado MINI dealership visit Schomp MINI in Highlands Ranch!

1001 Plum Valley Lane

Highlands Ranch, CO

80129

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 672 reviews

May 10, 2022

Bait and switch. I was given a price quote on a Monday, then when I went to pull the trigger the next day, the price had gone up by 5k. Dishonest sleazy gross. More

by mostlygood
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
February 07, 2022

Awesome customer service and easy to work with on new car purchase with trade in. More

by Jimbo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2022

We recently purchased a 2022 Mini Countryman from Schomp Mini. This is the second Mini we have purchased from them. The reason we will ALWAYS purchase from Schomp Mini is because of people like Lannah. I en More

by ahathorne
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2022

They made the process as easy and straight foreard as possible. I would recommend Schomp Mini. More

by Jen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jesse Cooper
December 10, 2021

Schomp Mini is splendid for car buying. Everything was straightforward and simplistic - but also very businesslike. Mr. Ryan Richardson was very kind and very helpful with my wife and I in not only the t More

by Maninthegreyz3
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Richardson
December 02, 2021

Jessie Cooper was my sales representative at the Shomp Mini dealership in Highlands Ranch, CO for my recent Mini lease purchase. Jessie was extremely professional and was able to get the car buying proc More

by jen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Cooper
December 01, 2021

Great service, Daryn was great! No dealer hassling, I am happy with my new mini! More

by katherinesantana37
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Daryn George
November 12, 2021

Schomp Mini provided great service throughout my process of purchasing a new mini countryman. They provided accurate and timely updates of the production and delivery of my vehicle. Very happy with their se More

by JG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Cooper
November 10, 2021

Noah! I inquired about a used Mercedes and luckily got to work with Noah through the entire transaction. I was buying from out of town so I relied on his knowledge and commitment to address all my requests. More

by olerox
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 22, 2021

Took 7 hours to buy a used Mini Hardtop, their salesman lied and delayed, then the car turned out to need $800 in repairs. They refused to work with us, refused all responsibility even though we had it che More

by Walkthehorizon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jesse, Sean and the GM, who never gave his name. , Jesse Cooper
1
...
1 - 10 of 672 results