Back

Schomp MINI

Highlands Ranch, CO

4.6
723 Reviews
Schomp MINI is loved by everyone except the competition because of our pioneered One Price. One Person. One Hour.® promise, which sets this Denver-area MINI dealer apart from the rest by having the absolute best price posted on all vehicles. Whether you're looking for a Colorado Springs MINI dealer, Boulder MINI dealer, Grand Junction MINI dealer or Castle Rock MINI dealer, shoppers looking for the best Colorado MINI dealership visit Schomp MINI in Highlands Ranch!
Contact Dealership

1001 Plum Valley Lane

Highlands Ranch, CO

80129

Directions

By Type

Showing 723 reviews

July 15, 2024

Couldn’t have been a better experience! Byron was professional, friendly and informative! Dealership was more than expected! Found the car of my dreams and a very fair deal! Recommend highl More

by butlerbon
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brody Burns
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 16, 2024 -

Schomp MINI responded

We're delighted to hear that Byron and the Schomp MINI team exceeded your expectations! Enjoy driving your dream car, and thank you for the high recommendation!

July 12, 2024

Couldn't find exactly what I was looking for and my salesman kept me informed on new inventory that came in that would fit my wants. More

by Rdub423
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faraon Alvaro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 12, 2024 -

Schomp MINI responded

We're glad to hear our team at Schomp MINI kept you informed and helped with your search. Thanks for sharing your experience! We're always here to help.

July 11, 2024

Was looking for an economical used second car that had AWD and/or4WD. Schomp Mini had the car. Noah Ciminski was very courteous and knowledgeable. Process was smooth. I would recommend visiting Noah and S More

by wkosick
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Ciminski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 12, 2024 -

Schomp MINI responded

Thank you for the recommendation! We're glad to hear Noah made your experience smooth and enjoyable at Schomp MINI. Enjoy your new-to-you ride!

July 09, 2024

DO NOT PURCHASE ANY CAR FROM THIS DEALERSHIP For more info, refer to my other review. This is also a bait-and-switch, therefore a misrepresentation of the product. More

by Neverbuyanelectricmini
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jin Jang
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeremy Anderson
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lisandio Chacon
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 08, 2024

Timely and friendly. They were always open for a discussion and recommendations. i love my mini cooper ❤️❤️🇺🇸 More

by Laineyrk.rn
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brody Burns
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Thien Chau
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Faraon Alvaro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 08, 2024 -

Schomp MINI responded

We're delighted to hear you had a timely and friendly experience with us at Schomp MINI! Enjoy your new Mini Cooper, and thanks for the love!

July 05, 2024

Lisandio Chacon Was amazing from the beginning to the end. Thank you for the wonderful experience. More

by nvialpando
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisandio Chacon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 08, 2024 -

Schomp MINI responded

We are glad to hear that Lisandio made your purchasing experience fantastic. It was our pleasure to assist you here at Schomp MINI.

July 02, 2024

DO NOT BUY ANY ELECTRIC CAR. In March 2023, I purchased a new 2023 Mini Cooper SE 2 Door. This dealership talked me out of a motorized vehicle. During this time, they were offe More

by Neverbuyanelectricmini
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jin Jang
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lisandio Chacon
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jeremy Anderson
June 26, 2024

Brody was great. Very knowledgeable and friendly. We really appreciated the service we received. They had the car we wanted and the process was very streamlined. More

by susansperber67
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brody Burns
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeremy Anderson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 26, 2024 -

Schomp MINI responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're glad to hear Brody and the Schomp MINI team provided knowledgeable and friendly service. Enjoy your new car!

June 17, 2024

During my search for a Coupe S while out of state, I came across one at Schomp Mini. My Client Advisor was Lisandio Chacon, and right from the start, he was incredibly helpful. The follow-through on communic More

by JM
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisandio Chacon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Eric Zemp
Jun 17, 2024 -

Schomp MINI responded

We're delighted to hear that Lisandio provided such excellent service during the car search and purchase process. Thank you for the high recommendation and kind words about our team at Schomp MINI. Enjoy your new Coupe S!

June 12, 2024

Great! Very helpful ,informative and knowledgeable. I would buy another car from him if the need arise . More

by gjstephens3
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisandio Chacon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 13, 2024 -

Schomp MINI responded

We're delighted to hear you had a great experience with our team at Schomp MINI! Thanks for the kind words and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

1
...