Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Schomp MINI

4.9

625 Lifetime Reviews

1001 Plum Valley Lane, Highlands Ranch, Colorado 80129
Call (303) 734-7578

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 625 reviews

June 06, 2020

"The vehicle looked just as advertised and the service was..."

- Tgayou

The vehicle looked just as advertised and the service was super quick with no BS. I was very happy with Tyler before, during, and after my purchase. He pointed out a door ding and windshield wiper requiring replacement before I even had time to notice. This was probably my best vehicle buying experience and I’ve bought over 10 cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2020

"Tyler went above and beyond. He was exceptional at..."

- Ltbb18

Tyler went above and beyond. He was exceptional at communication, and providing quick and essential information to answer my questions. He also knew I had a new born and worked with my schedule to ensure the most adequate delivery time. He was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2020

"Run don’t walk away from this dealer"

- Dillondg.williams

I bought a certified countryman 3 years ago and from day one had to fight this dealership for everything I was promised. Every time I have been to the service department over the 3 year period I have had hassles just trying to get an oil change. I have had a different answer from 10 different people concerning the maintenance schedule, and the coverage paying for it I was promised at purchase. I was also guaranteed free oil changes for 6 years or 100,000 miles. Today I was told they had no record of this and there wasn’t anything they could do about it. I drove over 100 miles one way to have service at Schomp. If you purchase a vehicle from Schomp have everything signed in front of a notary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All of the employees have moved on
April 02, 2020

"They were very accommodating! It was all low pressure...."

- oneill_brittney

They were very accommodating! It was all low pressure. They told me the upside to the vehicle I was looking at without making me feel like I had to buy it. They re-answered questions when my husband arrived. It was all pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 23, 2020

"Jesse Cooper Salesman"

- Jeanthink

Jesse Cooper sold us a Mini Countryman SE. He was courteous, conscientious, and knowledgeable about the car, the ordering process, options and accessories. I can recommend him without reservations. He made the buying process fun and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 20, 2020

"What a great experience. Everyone was friendly and quick..."

- jonrogge

What a great experience. Everyone was friendly and quick with a smile. They went above and beyond to help me find the car that for my lifestyle. Carried the car seat to Clubman to make sure it would fit. Noah was knowledgeable and was able to give me a preview of what I wanted before the test drive. A wonderful car to drive by an even better team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 20, 2020

"Prompt & Professional Responsiveness"

- T

Greatly appreciated the efforts made and follow-through by Clay Shinkle to ensure our concerns were addressed during our recent purchase of a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 19, 2020

"The best car buying experience my wife or I ever had. We..."

- Jayrunr04

The best car buying experience my wife or I ever had. We really like how the dealership operates, the ambiance and now the cars. Thank you! Daryel was excellent and was very responsive to our questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 19, 2020

"My family and I have been shopping/servicing our vehicles..."

- AG

My family and I have been shopping/servicing our vehicles at Schomp Mini for the past few years and every time they continually go above and beyond our expectations. This past experience was no exception, our salesman Clay Shinkle did an outstanding job, and went out of his way to help us find a vehicle. Very appreciative of all the work done at Schomp Mini, and they’ll continually have our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 24, 2020 -

Schomp MINI responded

Thank you for your amazing loyalty that you have had to Schomp. We are proud to hear that Clay provided another outstanding experience for you & your family. Enjoy!

March 19, 2020

"Listen up y'all, cause this is it! "

- Eliza Landa

Noah was an absolute delight to work with! It was my first time leasing a car but Noah was super helpful along the way. He went above and beyond to make sure had understood all of my options. I really feel like he was advocating for what was best for me. The process was surprisingly fun! The highlight was, hands-down when Noah rapped Fergalicious for us during our first test drive!! I was sold! In a word, the experience was MINILICIOUS! 100/10. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 24, 2020 -

Schomp MINI responded

Eliza - Wow! Thank you so much for the detailed review of your experience at Schomp MINI with Noah. It is wonderful to hear that he was professional, transparent, and enthusiastic about your new MINI purchase! He certainly does have a lot of personality, and we are glad that you got to experience that. Hope you are staying MINILICIOUS during this time :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 625 results