Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Schomp MINI

Highlands Ranch, CO

4.9
655 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Schomp MINI is committed to providing the best-in-class service to our guests in sales, service, and parts. Please read on your options while we are going through the COVID-19 outbreak. *Our showroom has reopened, but we still recommend scheduling an appointment & utilizing our Schomp@Home program as much as possible. Service & Parts are OPEN. Schomp MINI is loved by everyone except the competition because of our pioneered One Price. One Person. One Hour.® promise, which sets this Denver-area MINI dealer apart from the rest by having the absolute best price posted on all vehicles. Whether you're looking for a Colorado Springs MINI dealer, Boulder MINI dealer, Grand Junction MINI dealer or Castle Rock MINI dealer, shoppers looking for the best Colorado MINI dealership visit Schomp MINI in Highlands Ranch!

1001 Plum Valley Lane

Highlands Ranch, CO

80129

Directions

By Type

Showing 655 reviews

April 24, 2021

"WOW just drove our 1st Mini home and we could not be more..."

- wbbrowno

WOW just drove our 1st Mini home and we could not be more excited...... We had no idea how exciting and well engineered a Mini is .... but are now happy and proud owners thanks to Kyle and Emme..... In addition to a great car, the buying experience was a complete pleasure..... we had so much learning about a car we had never been in before.... Emme, your the best and thank you for your patience and professionalism...Love our new Mini

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2021

"Had an excellent buying experience, relaxed, efficient..."

- Brandi09wine

Had an excellent buying experience, relaxed, efficient and attentive service! This is the 2nd Mini purchased from them!! Shout out to Jared S. He was AWESOME!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 26, 2021

"I had a great experience buying a used car at Schomp..."

- Cathindenver

I had a great experience buying a used car at Schomp Mini. The process was streamlined, the service was excellent and everyone was extremely helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 18, 2021

"We had a sales experience! Found us exactly the car we..."

- ORoman

We had a sales experience! Found us exactly the car we wanted and delivery was scheduled to meet our schedule. Additionally, we love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 10, 2021

"Fairly easy process, and Clay was very kind and fun to..."

- rasosamantha08

Fairly easy process, and Clay was very kind and fun to work with. I was impressed by the amount of time Clay spent with us, and the amount of questions/research he did with me before I was certain on buying the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 03, 2021

"THANKS CLAY! I even test drove a BMW, just in case...."

- Lolly.a.kelly

THANKS CLAY! I even test drove a BMW, just in case. (Thanks Kevin) As always a great experience. This is my second Mini from Shomp. Love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2021

"Jesse was great—he made it very easy. He was efficient..."

- Heather_nelson

Jesse was great—he made it very easy. He was efficient and explained the contract/financing options well. I appreciated not feeling pressured whatsoever to make a decision and also appreciated that you had Covid precautions in place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 08, 2021

"Had an amazing and super easy experience. Clay Shinkle..."

- deannajoysmith

Had an amazing and super easy experience. Clay Shinkle made the process incredibly fast and easy. Thanks for all the help finding me my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 07, 2021

"Great experience! Jesse made it easy and fun! His..."

- drjlarson

Great experience! Jesse made it easy and fun! His knowledge and professionalism is outstanding. I would highly recommend Schomp Mimi to everyone I know!!Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 06, 2021

"Jesse Cooper helped us find a great car and he was so..."

- Jemjem22

Jesse Cooper helped us find a great car and he was so patient and professional We had a great experience!! Thank you Jesse for making our day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 655 results