Daryl Beattie
Daryl Beattie at North Shore Honda

Daryl Beattie | Page 3

New Car Sales/Lease Consultant

North Shore Honda

611 Glen Cove Rd
Glen Head, NY 11545

not yet
rated
28 Reviews

28 Reviews of Daryl Beattie

May 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daryl was the best! Best car leasing experience I've ever had. Daryl was knowledgeable, friendly, and able to put me in the car I wanted, right away! His no pressure, no More

by Minivan Mom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience. Can't say enough about Michael Lawrence and Daryl Beatie. They were kind courteous and very knowledgeable. They made our leasing experience great. The More

by nmdangelo4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lawrence

April 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

definitely reccommend north shore honda very low pressure friendly service.compared to other car dealerships that i have ben to north shore honda is much more pleasurable to deal with. my sa More

by alan0213
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Haas

December 29, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience. Our experience buying a new Honda Accord from Daryl Beattie was handled efficiently and professionally. As a car dealer, Daryl was courteous, friendl More

by EKN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience The lease on my 2013 Honda Accord was expiring which I leased at a different Honda dealership. When I inquired at that dealership for a new 2016 Acco More

by PGabel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

An honest car dealer. Sounds crazy. But it's true. They gave me a fair car price and lease terms without haggling, and they were willing to give me all the details of how they arrived at the lease paym More

by Emerkinger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Haas, Phill Harvey

July 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

terrific they worked with me very closely finding me a vehicle that fit into my financial parameters. Incredibly thorough and caring when it came to helping me More

by JGil003
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

Amazing Great place First class service with amazing Choices! DARYL BEATTIE Was my dealer and he did wonderful Job in making my deal get done I will rec More

by Rdx33*
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Haas

3
21 - 28 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,205
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,645
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Lunar Silver exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,995
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $38,995
2020 Honda Pilot
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,600
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $24,995
2020 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Nitro Lime Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive