Daryl Beattie
Daryl Beattie at North Shore Honda

Daryl Beattie | Page 2

New Car Sales/Lease Consultant

North Shore Honda

611 Glen Cove Rd
Glen Head, NY 11545

not yet
rated
28 Reviews

28 Reviews of Daryl Beattie

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service Daryl helped us get out of old lease and into a new lease with a Honda Pilot. He is professional, kind and trustworthy. Always looking out for our b More

by JJ123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership! Great experience! I went to North Shore Honda with my daughter, who was intent on leasing an orange Honda Fit. Her first experience at a car dealersh More

by Catyroses
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamal - service

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daryl Beattie is an excellent salesperson to work with I've been leasing cars from Daryl Beattie for 19 years. Daryl is now at North Shore Honda and I followed him there to get my newest Honda Accord and More

by CaptJoe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DARLY we thank you. After going to three other dealerships we were glad we met DARLY at our last stop. The first moment my wife and I met him we knew that this dealer was More

by Ernie A
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2017

North Shore Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Please let us know if you have any additional questions or if we can help you with anything else. Have a great day!

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The amazing Dyrle Bettie !!! We have been working with Dyrle for over 15 years & follow him wherever he goes. He is a kind, honest & professional guy who treats us as family ever More

by Iris Bluth
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2017

North Shore Honda responded

Loyal customers like yourself help build our business. We really appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you again.

February 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall, a very positive experience Overall I had a very positive experience. My sales person Daryl Beattie was great. I started shopping for a car a month before I was prepared to buy More

by vexxler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I coudn't be happier ! Big thanks to my salesman, Daryl and manager Phil Harvey..this is the 2nd car we purchased at North Shore Honda and we always come away very pleased.. More

by haccord
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phill Harvey

October 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First Honda My husband walked into this dealership for the first time, this past September. We met Daryl and he was extremely courteous and helpful. He spent a More

by labon1
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Salesman and dealership I would rate 10 I followed Darryl Beattie from PS Honda. He is the best!!He is very courteous and explained everything I should know about my new leased Honda CRV wi More

by Beaches49
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Haas

September 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Provided me a great amount of help He was a very courteous man that gave me everything I should need to about what my car has to offer with the best deal i could get. More

by Hondaman123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,055
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,645
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Lunar Silver exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,995
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $38,995
2020 Honda Pilot
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,600
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,995
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive