About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Henson.
Dave Henson
Dave  Henson, Service Advisor, Sunnyside Toyota
4.9

Dave Henson

Service Advisor

Sunnyside Toyota

27000 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Dave Henson

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best consistent service for years!"

- SIMONSVA408 Verified Customer

The service at Sunnyside is the best I have ever experienced! Friendly, informative, meet me AT appointment time, every time! They have my business for as long as I am in the area and driving.. Great team from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Stoll, Scott Straka, Beth Burgett

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"regular check up"

- JWENZ812 Verified Customer

I have always had the best service from phone calls, appointments, and even general questions. The service goes up and beyond... Thank you all for being my number one go to with my car... Joanie Wenz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Straka, Ken Friedel

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Answer for Your request"

- TARMKTCO Verified Customer

Good center. Use all the time. Some svc reps better than others. Overall, only had one major thing I brought it in for and they said there wasn't a problem. There was and after a tech riding with me we got it fixed. Usually every thing is fixed on first request. Thankgoodnes most things are not big with a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Straka, Christine DeBow

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine maintenance"

- dheidelberg12 Verified Customer

The staff at Sunnyside is awesome as always. No complaints at all, quick efficient service. Will be returning for our routine maintenance as scheduled, Toyota’s don’t usually need any more than that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- JACK.SAMMON66 Verified Customer

Everyone I dealt with during this service call was very courteous, competent and efficient. They even took the car a day earlier than my scheduled appointment because one of several lit warning lights on my dash started blinking which was a concern. I have had nothing but positive experiences at this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine DeBow

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They solved my all problems "

- hakancelik13 Verified Customer

They provide very good service that time everything is perfect. No any shakes and no any noise and they used very good quality oil. And very cheap!!!! It’s nothing!!! If I go to anywhere else I would pay 2 times more money. Actually, I don’t care if it’s expensive either because real service always is better than mechanic!!! Because they have been experienced in Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and courteous."

- JACKPG1767 Verified Customer

I did not have a scheduled service appointment. Unplanned trip came about. My 2018 Highlander needed 5,000 miles service. Service was completed within a 90 minutes' wait time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Van Deusen

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, great car, great people"

- DPERSUN Verified Customer

Al Philips was great! We’ve been buying cars from him for the last 25 years. This last car was a better car than we thought we could afford but Al showed us a good array of cars and we elected a 3009 Avalon. Quite happy with it. He is polite and kind even got a water for my wife. He was the only one I wanted to deal with. Lori was great also, help to. Complete sale. Have recommended Sunnyside Toyota to many friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, efficient service...as always"

- GSherman Verified Customer

My service experience at Sunnyside was prompt, efficient and excellent. Dave Henson, my service advisor, checked me in with no wait and the shuttle took me home almost immediately. When my car was ready, he was equally prompt and explained everything thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always professional and helpful... The best!"

- bobgab0 Verified Customer

Helped understand all questions and handled all repairs on time as promised. The service department repaired what was needed and informed us of any and future repairs that will be required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$65,199

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,876

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,876

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,667

2019 Toyota Avalon

$41,567

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,737

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,741

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,361