Dave Rich
Dave Rich at Sangster Motors, Inc.
Refer Me

Dave Rich

Parts Consultant

Sangster Motors, Inc.

912 N Miller St
Wenatchee, WA 98801

Contact Me
4.9
30 Reviews
4.9

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Dave Rich

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service team is very thorough and efficient. I’ve been working with them for over three years now for all of my trucks service needs. I’ve worked with other service teams and hands down Sangster More

by LORI26
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Lyon, Tracy Jones

Jul 07, 2022

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi LORI26, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and everyone is willing to help out even when you are dealing with another sales person More

by Bullhauler652002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership in Wenatchee! They have an amazing, and super friendly staff!! Great working with them for all these years! More

by shelly.engley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2022

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi shelly.engley, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love keeping my money local and this dealership is like family when you go in to have things worked on or when you buy something More

by midlandtrucking
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi midlandtrucking, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sangster Motors was very helpful with the recall on my 2012 Cadillac. They helped me know it needed an oil change, so I feel confident for winter driving. More

by Sme
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Lyon

Sep 20, 2021

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Sme, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place is amazing, always willing to go the extra to make sure your purchase, service or parts are to your liking. The service after the sale has been the best we have experienced in an auto dealership. More

by cbholaday
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi cbholaday, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have had several cars and vehicles over the last 45 years but Sangsters has been the best dealership we have ever worked with! We will be back in the future for all our vehicle needs More

by cary7540
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2021

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi cary7540, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sangster Motors employees have always been courteous and accommodating. They are friendly and very knowledgeable. They are quick to return calls regarding service of my vehicle. I appreciate the service and More

by morefamvols
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi morefamvols, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave was very helpful in locating a cover for my truck. He called to confirm when the part arrived and set up the appointment. The service department was able to get me in on short notice. More

by Jwilkinson5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kolbie Crockett

Jul 14, 2021

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Jwilinson5, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with great people. Thank you Sangster Motors. You won’t find nicer people anywhere. Support family owned car dealerships. Shop local and be kind. More

by Drew5150
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Courcy, Cory Lyon, Jake Sangster , Casey Sangster

May 13, 2021

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Drew5150, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

used 2016 GMC Canyon car
2016 GMC Canyon
used
Onyx Black exterior
6-SPEED AUTOMATIC
4WD
used 2001 Ford F-150 car
2001 Ford F-150
used
Silver Metallic exterior
4WD
used 2019 GMC Sierra car
2019 GMC Sierra
used
Summit White exterior
ALLISON 1000 6-SPEED AUTOMATIC, ELECTRONICALLY CON
4WD
used 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe car
2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
6-SPEED AUTOMATIC, ELECTRONICALLY CONTROLLED
4WD
used 2018 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,995
2018 Dodge Charger
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC (8HP70)
RWD
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $33,995
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC (8HP70)
4WD