Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Corey Sangster.
Corey Sangster
Corey Sangster at Sangster Motors, Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Corey Sangster

New Car Manager

Sangster Motors, Inc.

912 N Miller St
Wenatchee, WA 98801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

30 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

76 Reviews of Corey Sangster

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating

"It has been a great experience again to buy a car from..."

- Aventurero1125 Verified Customer

It has been a great experience again to buy a car from sangster. Great customer service honest people and hassle free environment from salesperson. I am very happy with my car. Thank you guys!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got an appointment quickly at a time convenient for me...."

- SARI001 Verified Customer

Got an appointment quickly at a time convenient for me. The work was done quickly and the problem was resolved. The service was friendly. I highly recommend Sangster GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Sangster, Tracy Jones , Ryan Mohs

Oct 05, 2020

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi SARI001, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great with communication and understanding to the..."

- johannadouglas74 Verified Customer

Great with communication and understanding to the position we were put in. Looking forward to continuing the relationship with my new vehicle after replacing the old!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendan Bergren, Blake Bagley

Sep 11, 2020

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi johannadouglas74, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the third vehicle we have purchased here. Jake..."

- seallen88 Verified Customer

This is the third vehicle we have purchased here. Jake was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and took the time to show me how everything works. Very easy to work with and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi seallen88, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly dealership! Alway willing to help me and..."

- fogy Verified Customer

Great friendly dealership! Alway willing to help me and answer my questions! I enjoy talking to Don, Cory, and Casey they always have time for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We always do our business with Sangster Motors. It is a..."

- h2ofanatics Verified Customer

We always do our business with Sangster Motors. It is a superb dealership with great staff. We would highly recommend this business. God bless Cory Walter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sangster Motors is an Outstanding dealership for service..."

- MARILIROUNDS Verified Customer

Sangster Motors is an Outstanding dealership for service & sales. Ownership. Sales & Service personel are all personable, oriented to great service & positive experience for their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are a Great service department. They are very..."

- JENNIFERHENDERSON7278 Verified Customer

They are a Great service department. They are very thorough and informative in explaining the repairs and the options I had. I will return for other needs that arise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great car buying experience . I would recommend this..."

- Jason Verified Customer

A great car buying experience . I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a non high pressure car deal. Nice home town feel where you really do feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2020

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Jason, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always leave happy"

- lauriebrown47

I have bought quite a few vehicles at Sangster Motors; and have always been happy with the deal I get; the service I get; and the quality of the people I deal with. It's my go-to place when I'm ready to change cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Courcy, Brendan Bergren

Jul 30, 2020

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi lauriebrown47, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

new 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,184

2019 Buick Encore

$24,184

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $25,263

2020 Buick Encore

$25,263

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $32,779

2020 GMC Acadia

$32,779

used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $29,995

2020 GMC Terrain

$29,995

used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $11,995

2014 Ford Escape

$11,995

used 2015 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $16,995

2015 Mazda Mazda3

$16,995