Corey Sangster
Corey Sangster at Sangster Motors, Inc.
Refer Me

Corey Sangster

New Car Manager

Sangster Motors, Inc.

912 N Miller St
Wenatchee, WA 98801

Contact Me
5.0
156 Reviews

Dealership Experience

34 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

156 Reviews

Write a Review

156 Reviews of Corey Sangster

June 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great to work with! Second time I’ve used them to get exactly what I wanted More

by rayps
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Loidhamer

Jun 07, 2024

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi rayps, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

June 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service from management, to finance, to sales, and service. Customer is number one! More

by jay.fulbright
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2024

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi jay.fulbright, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

June 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and friendly! Have don business with them for over 35 years! I will be back. More

by jmaxey
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2024

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi jmaxey, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

May 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sangster’s GMC is our favorite place to car shop. Friendly, far pricing and easy. A+ More

by g.gud
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2024

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi g.gud, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

April 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great family owed business. Good service. Easy to deal with. I would highly recommend them . More

by stevendecamp
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Sangster, Steve Loidhamer, Edgar Sauceda , Bree Spencer

May 21, 2024

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi stevendecamp, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

March 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smoothest buying experience that I’ve ever had buying a vehicle. Very happy with my purchase More

by andy.hilliard
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2024

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi andy.hilliard, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

January 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been dealing with Sangster motors for about 16 years and have always been treated with respect and courtesy. I feel that a big part is that it's family owned and operated. Very friendly staff in a More

by CURTISB0
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Sangster, Jake Sangster, Dennis Weaver , Jerry Courcy, Jerry Maxie

Jan 30, 2024

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi CURTISB0, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

December 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sangster's has always treated me right providing great service on my vehicles and a pleasant buying experience from start to finish More

by gsagdal
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2023

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi gsagdal, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

November 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is by far the best buying experience I’ve ever had at any dealership More

by JAHOFFY27
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2023

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi JAHOFFY27, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

November 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sangster motors has the best customer service we could have asked for. We purchased 2 vehicles from them, had no issues at all, signed all the paperwork and drove off the same day. We highly recommend the More

by dotty.cordell
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Sangster, Jake Sangster, Dennis Weaver , Jerry Courcy

Dec 01, 2023

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi dotty.cordell, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2013 Ford F-350 car, priced at $27,995
2013 Ford F-350
used
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
6-speed automatic
4WD
used 2022 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,895
2022 Toyota Corolla
used
White exterior
10-speed automatic/CVT
FWD
used 2024 GMC Sierra car, priced at $51,995
2024 GMC Sierra
used
Summit White exterior
10-speed automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra car
2024 GMC Sierra
new
Summit White exterior
10-speed automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra car
2024 GMC Sierra
new
Summit White exterior
8-speed automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra car
2024 GMC Sierra
new
Summit White exterior
8-speed automatic
4WD