Corey Sangster
Corey Sangster at Sangster Motors, Inc.
Refer Me

Corey Sangster

New Car Manager

Sangster Motors, Inc.

912 N Miller St
Wenatchee, WA 98801

Contact Me
5.0
134 Reviews

Dealership Experience

32 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

134 Reviews

Write a Review

134 Reviews of Corey Sangster

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very helpful and willing to stay after hours to close a trade deal. Very kind and not pushy to make you buy a rig. More

by Kobie
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leonardo Mezquia

Dec 07, 2022

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Kobie, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great family dealership! Would recommend to anyone! Jake did a great job going over all the options of my new truck! More

by matt@bassettpackaging.com
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2022

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Matt, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is always willing to work with us on what we are looking for! More

by ejcrowe1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2022

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi ejcrowe1, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great decision. Super great team and very happy with everything. I will always do business with a great family. Way to go. DF More

by Daryl.Ferguson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2022

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Daryl.Ferguson, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the Sangster staff was extremely friendly and kept we informed about the status of my vehicle during production and shipping. More

by cheri6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Sangster, Jake Sangster

Sep 27, 2022

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi cheri6, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The buying process was quick and painless without anyone trying to upsell me on accessories. More

by MATTKURLE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Courcy, Luke Luttrell , Kyle Blankenship

Sep 27, 2022

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Matt, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Bought a new truck and traded in two cars. Got a fair price on everything without any hassle or pressing. More

by Ryan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leonardo Mezquia

Sep 27, 2022

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Ryan, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating

Really good appearance really people friendly like the vibe of the people working their and took time to show us the vehicle More

by felipe826315
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Sangster

Sep 27, 2022

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi felipe826315, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Traci is always a pleasure to work with. .............dealership is very friendly,knowledgeable. Everyone makes issues understandable. Always willing to go the extra mile to deal with any pro More

by ALANSAGE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2022

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi ALANSAGE, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and easy to deal with. Would recommend to anyone looking for a car. More

by ricekassidy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Loidhamer

Sep 27, 2022

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi ricekassidy, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

used 2016 GMC Canyon car
2016 GMC Canyon
used
Onyx Black exterior
6-SPEED AUTOMATIC
4WD
used 2001 Ford F-150 car
2001 Ford F-150
used
Silver Metallic exterior
4WD
used 2019 GMC Sierra car
2019 GMC Sierra
used
Summit White exterior
ALLISON 1000 6-SPEED AUTOMATIC, ELECTRONICALLY CON
4WD
used 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe car
2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
6-SPEED AUTOMATIC, ELECTRONICALLY CONTROLLED
4WD
used 2018 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,995
2018 Dodge Charger
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC (8HP70)
RWD
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $33,995
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC (8HP70)
4WD