Steve Loidhamer
Steve Loidhamer at Sangster Motors, Inc.
Refer Me

Steve Loidhamer

Sales Consultant

Sangster Motors, Inc.

912 N Miller St
Wenatchee, WA 98801

Contact Me
5.0
36 Reviews
5.0

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Steve Loidhamer

July 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lookin goody good. Doing very aerator great work keep it up thanks for being on point. More

by Admeralowley
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2024

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Admeralowley, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

June 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A great place to bring your vehicles. Everyone was great to deal with. Service was done in timely manner with high quality work. More

by ryanstatler86
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2024

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi ryanstatler86, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

June 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great to work with! Second time I’ve used them to get exactly what I wanted More

by rayps
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Sangster

Jun 07, 2024

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi rayps, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

June 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service from management, to finance, to sales, and service. Customer is number one! More

by jay.fulbright
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2024

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi jay.fulbright, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

May 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sangster’s GMC is our favorite place to car shop. Friendly, far pricing and easy. A+ More

by g.gud
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2024

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi g.gud, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

April 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great family owed business. Good service. Easy to deal with. I would highly recommend them . More

by stevendecamp
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Sangster, Corey Sangster, Edgar Sauceda , Bree Spencer

May 21, 2024

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi stevendecamp, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Place makes you feel at home. Very observant and on top of their game. I value them. More

by Tim Powell
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Weaver , Jerry Courcy

Jan 30, 2024

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Tim, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

December 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing. I’m going to try and get in touch with General Motors , so I can give high marks on your CSI report. You should be the number 1 dealer in Wenatchee!! More

by CAL.SJO
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Sauceda , Jerry Courcy

Dec 01, 2023

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi CAL.SJO, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

November 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luke, Steve, and the manager were very nice and patient with the process of buying our 2019 Toyota Tacoma TRD-PRO. We had some issues with our bank, but they were very comprehensive and wanted to help as m More

by laetitiarazanadrakoto
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Luttrell, Mark Reeves

Dec 01, 2023

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Laetitia, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

November 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been working with another dealership for sometime. We have now purchased a few vehicles from Sangster and could not be happier with the ease of things. Glad we decided to make a switch. More

by Tim
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Courcy

Dec 01, 2023

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Tim, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

Nov 16, 2023

Tim responded

Thank you to the team at Sangster's Motors

1
...

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2013 Ford F-350 car, priced at $27,995
2013 Ford F-350
used
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
6-speed automatic
4WD
used 2022 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,895
2022 Toyota Corolla
used
White exterior
10-speed automatic/CVT
FWD
used 2024 GMC Sierra car, priced at $51,995
2024 GMC Sierra
used
Summit White exterior
10-speed automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra car
2024 GMC Sierra
new
Summit White exterior
10-speed automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra car
2024 GMC Sierra
new
Summit White exterior
8-speed automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra car
2024 GMC Sierra
new
Summit White exterior
8-speed automatic
4WD