Jake Sangster
Jake Sangster at Sangster Motors, Inc.
Refer Me

Jake Sangster

Sales Manager

Sangster Motors, Inc.

912 N Miller St
Wenatchee, WA 98801

Contact Me
4.9
109 Reviews

Born in Wenatchee wa been around the car business my whole life

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GMC CERTIFIED

4.9

109 Reviews

Write a Review

109 Reviews of Jake Sangster

July 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lookin goody good. Doing very aerator great work keep it up thanks for being on point. More

by Admeralowley
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2024

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Admeralowley, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

June 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A great place to bring your vehicles. Everyone was great to deal with. Service was done in timely manner with high quality work. More

by ryanstatler86
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2024

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi ryanstatler86, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

June 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and friendly! Have don business with them for over 35 years! I will be back. More

by jmaxey
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2024

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi jmaxey, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

May 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sangster’s GMC is our favorite place to car shop. Friendly, far pricing and easy. A+ More

by g.gud
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2024

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi g.gud, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

April 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always friendly and helpful. Very good at returning phone calls. Overall a great experience in all aspects! More

by Mike
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2024

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Mike, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

March 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smoothest buying experience that I’ve ever had buying a vehicle. Very happy with my purchase More

by andy.hilliard
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2024

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi andy.hilliard, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

January 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been dealing with Sangster motors for about 16 years and have always been treated with respect and courtesy. I feel that a big part is that it's family owned and operated. Very friendly staff in a More

by CURTISB0
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Sangster, Corey Sangster, Dennis Weaver , Jerry Courcy, Jerry Maxie

Jan 30, 2024

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi CURTISB0, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

November 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service team addressed all of my concerns and were able to complete the job sooner than promised and saved us $ More

by beautybayscott
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Weaver , Chad, Corey and Casey

Dec 01, 2023

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi beautybayscott, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

November 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is by far the best buying experience I’ve ever had at any dealership More

by JAHOFFY27
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2023

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi JAHOFFY27, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

November 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prompt and courteous details in the recipe and purchasing of my new truck. Answered all questions and moved the process through timely. A stress free time-frame as we made the deal. More

by Huskyvol
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Sauceda , Jerry Courcy

Dec 01, 2023

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Huskyvol, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

Nov 07, 2023

Huskyvol responded

My detailis above

1
...

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2013 Ford F-350 car, priced at $27,995
2013 Ford F-350
used
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
6-speed automatic
4WD
used 2022 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,895
2022 Toyota Corolla
used
White exterior
10-speed automatic/CVT
FWD
used 2024 GMC Sierra car, priced at $51,995
2024 GMC Sierra
used
Summit White exterior
10-speed automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra car
2024 GMC Sierra
new
Summit White exterior
10-speed automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra car
2024 GMC Sierra
new
Summit White exterior
8-speed automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra car
2024 GMC Sierra
new
Summit White exterior
8-speed automatic
4WD