Jake Sangster
Jake Sangster at Sangster Motors, Inc.
Refer Me

Jake Sangster

Sales Consultant

Sangster Motors, Inc.

912 N Miller St
Wenatchee, WA 98801

Contact Me
4.9
76 Reviews

Born in Wenatchee wa been around the car business my whole life

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GMC CERTIFIED

4.9

76 Reviews

Write a Review

76 Reviews of Jake Sangster

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the Sangster staff was extremely friendly and kept we informed about the status of my vehicle during production and shipping. More

by cheri6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Sangster, Corey Sangster

Sep 27, 2022

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi cheri6, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really good appearance really people friendly like the vibe of the people working their and took time to show us the vehicle More

by felipe826315
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Sangster

Sep 27, 2022

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi felipe826315, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience all around! Jake, Corey, and Jerry were great to work with. Thanks for all the help, we LOVE our new car! More

by bj99
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Courcy

Sep 27, 2022

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi bj99, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people to work with! ! The customer service from sales team to the finance department on to any service work is outstanding More

by lineman2639
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Courcy

Jul 07, 2022

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi lineman2639, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is friendly and work to do their best to help and take care of all your needs. Pleasant to do business there. More

by CURTISB0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jake made the process smooth and way. It was a great experience! Thank you so much!! More

by Denise
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Courcy

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was friendly, professional and knowledgeable about the vehicles on the lot. They assisted me in finding the vehicle I wanted. More

by Colton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sangster Motors has great service and works for you and your family needs. Thanks so much to the Sangster family! More

by Bronco Huge
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Sangster

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased numerous vehicles from Sangster Motors. The buying process is always painless. Good value and great people. More

by JEFF@LIBKE.COM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Courcy , Corey Sangster, Casey Sangster

February 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had the best experience at Sangster Motors! Their staff and family were amazing. We had a few issues with the truck that we had purchased and they got right on it and got it fixed. Their com More

by Drydenpear
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results