Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jake Sangster.
Jake Sangster
Jake Sangster at Sangster Motors, Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Jake Sangster

Sales Consultant

Sangster Motors, Inc.

912 N Miller St
Wenatchee, WA 98801

Contact Me

Born in Wenatchee wa been around the car business my whole life

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GMC CERTIFIED

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Jake Sangster

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience for me this go around. I had a problem..."

- mrubio1 Verified Customer

Great experience for me this go around. I had a problem that they helped me get through it and then went above and beyond to correct everything. Happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Sangster, Cory Lyon, Tracy Jones , Alignment mechanic Chris

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased several new and used vehicles from..."

- roblsole Verified Customer

I have purchased several new and used vehicles from Sangster Motors. Always a great experience. Thank to the employees and owners. I wii be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good dealership they all were great from sales to service..."

- SADLERSR Verified Customer

Good dealership they all were great from sales to service and parts! I’m happy! Happy happy happy happy happy happy happy happy happy happy happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi SADLERSR, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best locally owned dealership. Only dealership the whole..."

- marciamaloney Verified Customer

Best locally owned dealership. Only dealership the whole family deals with for new and used cars and service on all vehicles. Will continue to return for all our vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi marciamaloney, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe! Happy Holidays!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that was involved in my purchase of my 4Runner,..."

- diannkowens Verified Customer

Everyone that was involved in my purchase of my 4Runner, it was a very wonderful experience through the whole process Thanks to Cory, Jake and Jerry You all made it very easy Diann

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Sangster, Corey Walter, Jerry Courcy

Dec 18, 2020

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi diannkowens, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe! Happy Holidays!

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating

"The people at the dealership were helpful and friendly...."

- Taylor L Verified Customer

The people at the dealership were helpful and friendly. The car was a great price and I’m happy with my purchase. It’s a great dealership to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Courcy

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the third vehicle we have purchased here. Jake..."

- seallen88 Verified Customer

This is the third vehicle we have purchased here. Jake was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and took the time to show me how everything works. Very easy to work with and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi seallen88, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great car buying experience . I would recommend this..."

- Jason Verified Customer

A great car buying experience . I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a non high pressure car deal. Nice home town feel where you really do feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2020

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Jason, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sangsters is great as usual.Blake always does a great job..."

- Kirk.j.moser Verified Customer

Sangsters is great as usual.Blake always does a great job and their service department is fantastic. Ryan Mohs is great in the service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Kirk.j.moser, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our third transaction with Sangster Motors and we..."

- d_babst Verified Customer

This is our third transaction with Sangster Motors and we are always well taken care of. The staff is always straight forward and we have always gotten a great deal and reliable vehicles. We also use their service department to for regular maintenance and are always pleased. Friendly staff that treat you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2020

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi d_babst, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (50 Vehicles)

new 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,184

2019 Buick Encore

$24,184

used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $29,995

2020 GMC Terrain

$29,995

used 2016 Scion iM car, priced at $14,595

2016 Scion iM

$14,595

used 2015 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $14,595

2015 Toyota RAV4

$14,595

used 2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited car, priced at $11,995

2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited

$11,995

used 2000 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $14,995

2000 Chevrolet Corvette

$14,995