About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Sturm.
Dave Sturm
Dave Sturm, Internet Sales Consultant, Lexus of Mt Kisco
not yet rated

Dave Sturm

Internet Sales Consultant

Lexus of Mt Kisco

275 Kisco Ave
Mt Kisco, NY 10549

Contact Me

I have been with Lexus of Mt Kisco since 2010 and in sales since 1990. I take pride with all of my clients from start to finish! And I am a family man. I enjoy walks with my Cocker Spaniel. Going to Florida and cruising the Caribbeans are my motivation and enjoyment! One thing you will not feel when doing business with me is a sales pitch. You will feel like you are part of the Lexus of Mt Kisco family!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Dave Sturm

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Purchasing Experience with Kathy Policastro"

- b&mt

My wife and I were introduced to Katherine Policastro through David Sturm (my initial contact with Lexus of Mt. Kisco). Kathy was outstanding throughout the buying and trade-in process as well as the post-purchase follow-up the next day. She made sure the customer was attentively taken care of and made the overall buying experience very pleasant. She was extremely thorough in showing and explaining all the features of our vehicle before we drove it out of the dealership. Lexus of Mt. Kisco has a very valuable asset by having Kathy on their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Policastro

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience but would like more available options"

- MC321

Started online with Dave Sturm and he handed me off to Perry Vrionides once at the dealership. Very nice, knowledgeable and patient. The dealership is in a good location and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Perry worked hard to get me a good deal on my trade and I received a good incentive to lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Perry Vrionides, Derrick Brickhouse

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Lexus of Mt. Kisco"

- jg119

I went to Lexus of Mt. Kisco after first making contact with Dave Sturm, the internet sales manager at the dealership. He was great at communicating with me and following up to make sure that all of my questions were answered. When I arrived at the dealership, Dave introduced me to Lindsay Diasparra, my salesperson when I arrived. I can't say enough good things about Lindsay, as she was generous with her time, friendly, warm, and truly wanted to make sure that I loved the car that I bought. Time and again, Lindsay went out of her way to take care of me, as her customer. Ultimately, I decided not to lease a Lexus, however, I am confident that if I had decided to do so, the process would have been smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsay Diasparra

April 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant buying experience with no pressure to busy"

- Rvny2

David Sturm and Katherine Policastro were great, at no time did I feel pressured to buy. They made me a great deal so I ended up leasing a new car. They have me as a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Policastro

July 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very professional"

- lexus2015

The staff at this office were all very professional & helpful from vehicle instruction to the financing. Made my purchase very easy. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlo Colombo, Jeff Emch

June 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Fine Dealership"

- Dealer review

Over a period of four years I have bought, and had serviced, three new automobiles through Dave Sturm and his associates. Very pleasant. Never a problem. This time Michael Day was also involved and was just as helpful as all the other personnel at this dealership. First class operation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Day

January 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Top notch dealership"

- JoelA

Purchased many cars, but this by far has been one of the most enjoyable, pleasurable experience ever. The entire staff at Lexus of Mt Kisco were absolutely off the charts. The show room was was five star. If your looking for a deal on a Lexus, Mt. Kisco is the place to find that car of your dreams........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlo Colombo , My apologies as forgot receptionist, she was fantastic...

December 31, 2014

Dealership Rating

"IS250"

- jbrzoska

Absolutely terrific! Everyone was professional, friendly, and they came up with a deal that really worked for me. And I love the car! I'll be back for another one in a few years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Recent Re-Lease"

- matsi611

Total experience was great. They took the time to understand what we wanted and what we were looking for. Explained all the options to us and always asked if we had any questions. Dave was great with helping us and Julius did a great job with the financing. They made the process really easy. When we picked up the car, they went through all the features and options which was a great learning experience, I am glad they did that. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Szubzda

November 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Very Friendly"

- jwilson1207

Place was outstanding. I had planned to shop a few different dealers, but this was my first and last stop. Bought my second used Lexus. Beautiful and kept very well. Love these cars. The quality is superb to any other. Plan on buying another soon and will definately be asking for Gene Moretti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Moretti

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus LX 470

$98,945

2018 Lexus RX

$54,174

2018 Lexus LX 470

$98,945

2018 Lexus LX 470

$86,130

2018 Lexus GX 470

$58,765

2018 Lexus GX 470

$58,765

2018 Lexus RX

$52,864

2018 Lexus GX 470

$65,878