About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Sturm.
Dave Sturm
Dave Sturm, Internet Sales Consultant, Lexus of Mt Kisco
not yet rated

Dave Sturm

Internet Sales Consultant

Lexus of Mt Kisco

275 Kisco Ave
Mt Kisco, NY 10549

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 9 mos

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Dave Sturm

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience but would like more available options"

- MC321

Started online with Dave Sturm and he handed me off to Perry Vrionides once at the dealership. Very nice, knowledgeable and patient. The dealership is in a good location and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Perry worked hard to get me a good deal on my trade and I received a good incentive to lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Perry Vrionides, Derrick Brickhouse

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Lexus of Mt. Kisco"

- jg119

I went to Lexus of Mt. Kisco after first making contact with Dave Sturm, the internet sales manager at the dealership. He was great at communicating with me and following up to make sure that all of my questions were answered. When I arrived at the dealership, Dave introduced me to Lindsay Diasparra, my salesperson when I arrived. I can't say enough good things about Lindsay, as she was generous with her time, friendly, warm, and truly wanted to make sure that I loved the car that I bought. Time and again, Lindsay went out of her way to take care of me, as her customer. Ultimately, I decided not to lease a Lexus, however, I am confident that if I had decided to do so, the process would have been smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsay Diasparra

April 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant buying experience with no pressure to busy"

- Rvny2

David Sturm and Katherine Policastro were great, at no time did I feel pressured to buy. They made me a great deal so I ended up leasing a new car. They have me as a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Policastro

July 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very professional"

- lexus2015

The staff at this office were all very professional & helpful from vehicle instruction to the financing. Made my purchase very easy. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlo Colombo, Jeff Emch

June 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Fine Dealership"

- Dealer review

Over a period of four years I have bought, and had serviced, three new automobiles through Dave Sturm and his associates. Very pleasant. Never a problem. This time Michael Day was also involved and was just as helpful as all the other personnel at this dealership. First class operation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Day

January 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Top notch dealership"

- JoelA

Purchased many cars, but this by far has been one of the most enjoyable, pleasurable experience ever. The entire staff at Lexus of Mt Kisco were absolutely off the charts. The show room was was five star. If your looking for a deal on a Lexus, Mt. Kisco is the place to find that car of your dreams........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlo Colombo , My apologies as forgot receptionist, she was fantastic...

December 31, 2014

Dealership Rating

"IS250"

- jbrzoska

Absolutely terrific! Everyone was professional, friendly, and they came up with a deal that really worked for me. And I love the car! I'll be back for another one in a few years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Recent Re-Lease"

- matsi611

Total experience was great. They took the time to understand what we wanted and what we were looking for. Explained all the options to us and always asked if we had any questions. Dave was great with helping us and Julius did a great job with the financing. They made the process really easy. When we picked up the car, they went through all the features and options which was a great learning experience, I am glad they did that. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Szubzda

November 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Very Friendly"

- jwilson1207

Place was outstanding. I had planned to shop a few different dealers, but this was my first and last stop. Bought my second used Lexus. Beautiful and kept very well. Love these cars. The quality is superb to any other. Plan on buying another soon and will definately be asking for Gene Moretti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Moretti

November 10, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Certified Lexus purchase"

- cmrubin

I just purchased a used / certified Lexus from this dealership. I was new to this dealership so had no previous influence or experience, I came here because I found a car i was interested in on Autotrader. From the moment I walked in until the moment I left I was impressed. The sales person I worked with was Gene Moretti, he was the best car sales person I have ever dealt with. He was knowledgeable, did not pressure me in any way and we arrived at a mutually agreeable price very quickly. I had braced myself for the typically painful used-car scenario, it did not happen. I was extremely impressed with the dealership itself - it is clean and inviting and provides nice amenities, they treated us with the utmost respect even though we were not purchasing a new car from them. Julius who did the paperwork and finances is also extremely good at his job, was a pleasure to deal with. The other employees were also very friendly and helpful to us. I did an inquiry on the car and Dave responded quickly and told me who to ask for when I arrived. Dave also went out of his way to find and thank me for coming in both times I was there. I had planned to drive the car home after doing the paperwork, but although the car was already very clean - they wanted to do a final detail on it and fill the tank with gas so that when we returned to pick up the car it was as nice as it could possibly be. We left feeling very happy that we purchased a great car at a great price. It was a painless experience unlike my previous experiences with other car salesmen, and I would do it all over again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Moretti

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

2017 Lexus IS

$46,825

2017 Lexus RX

$54,433

2018 Lexus GX 470

$58,765

2018 Lexus LX 470

$98,945

2018 Lexus ES

$46,109

2018 Lexus NX 300h

$44,478

2018 Lexus GX 470

$65,630

2018 Lexus ES

$46,109