About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Svoboda.
Dave Svoboda
Dave Svoboda, Sales Consultant, Sunnyside Toyota
5.0

Dave Svoboda

Sales Consultant

Sunnyside Toyota

27000 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Dave. I am brand new to the business and am excited to be with Sunnyside. I love sports in general, but I still actively play basketball. I have been happily married for two years now and have a 7 month old son. I graduated from Brunswick High school in 2010. Prior to starting at Sunnyside, I oversaw a weight loss company and also have a culinary background. I have done quite a bit so far in my short working career. You can think of me as your car realtor. I am going to do absolutely anything I can to get you anything and everything you would like with your car. I look forward to meeting with you and making a lasting impression on you and your family. See you soon!

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

18 Reviews of Dave Svoboda

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with the service"

- CarBuyer123

We are very happy with the service we received. Dave was upfront with information about the car and was very helpful in answering our questions. We would do business with Dave again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Baker

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic, Friendly Service"

- Newman

I cannot say enough about how kind and helpful everyone we talked to at this dealership was. This was our first experience financing a car and the helpful staff just made the whole process so easy and painless. It was such a relief, considering how we had already gone to a few dealerships before and had been met with some very bad service and incredibly rude sales people. Particularly, Motorcars Honda in Cleveland Heights laughed us out of the room the second we explained our budget plans and our price range. They did not want to sell a car to anyone who wasn’t rich. We had the exact opposite experience at Sunnyside. They worked with us and our budget and helped us find the perfect used car for our needs. Could not be more grateful for the amazing people who work at Sunnyside Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Baker, Mikayla Parron

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was Very satisfied with customer service"

- Dlbw

Friendly staff. Try their best to help regardless of everyone’s situation they were equally attentive and tried to make it the best experience. I would recommend for anyone looking for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sunnyside Toyota, Jordan Baker , Receptionist very friendly

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worked with what I wanted and needed "

- Vargas1028

Dave was very inviting and greeted me in the parking lot which Metro Toyota was not able to do the three times I visited them prior to going to Sunnyside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Baker

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional car buying experience"

- Molly C.

This was my first time visiting Sunnyside Toyota for a car, and it was hands down the best car buying experience. Dave answered all of my questions, was honest with me, and was very helpful and friendly. He went through the whole car with me, making sure I felt comfortable and knew how to work everything. Brian explained all of the finance options to me in a way I was able to understand. Bob was also helpful, friendly, and made sure I felt welcome. They were all welcoming and didn't make me feel pressured into buying more expensive options like other car places do. I highly recommend Sunnyside Toyota!! Excellent, stress free experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Murray, Brian Harris

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service by Dave Svaboda."

- AAA

Over the last number of years, I have purchased two new cars and two used cars. Sunnyside has always worked with me to get to my budgeted figure on what I have to spend. Plus, the used cars are always inspected and repaired if needed assuring me that the car is road ready. Albert Altieri

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- Aprilj Verified Customer

David was great, found a car that fit what i was looking for. Was not pushy but very helpful. i want to have my mom look for a toyota as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Baker

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maria and team kept things moving."

- Nick

I am not the most patient person in the world. I worked with Maria mainly but if she wasnt available other team members pitched in the keep things moving (David mostly). I saw a gelreat deal on a Camaro and due to my work schedule I couldn't rush in to see it. Maria sent me video updates everyday on the status of the car which I thought was a nice touch. We even negotiated a preliminary deal via text. When I was finally able to go see the car it was exactly what Maria and team said it was. They really cleaned it up and made sure it was perfect. That showed me they cared about what they sell. Maria went through the entire car fax with me in detail. She wanted to make sure I was comfortable with every aspect of buying this vehicle. Signing the paperwork was quick and easy. The office where you sign the paperwork leads you out to an indoor area where you take delivery of the vehicle, again nice touch especially if it's cold or raining. I will be back to look at a Tacoma when my lease is up in a year. Great job everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Harris, Maria Berardi

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car dealership experience "

- mackenzieallen09

My salesman was Dave and he was absolutely amazing. He really took into consideration what I wanted/needed in a car. He actually took time to care unlike other dealerships I have dealt with. I would highly recommend this place and to work with Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer"

- Very satisfied customer!

Dave was excellent, he is a great salesman with excellent customer service. Dave made sure that we felt right at home from the minute we walked through the front doors of the dealership to the minute he handed to the keys to my new Jeep. If you are looking for your next vehicle don’t hesitate, give Sunnyside Toyota a call today and ask for Dave Svoboda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (311 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$65,199

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,143

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,601

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,689

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,876

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,551

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,876

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,667