About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Svoboda.
Dave Svoboda
Dave Svoboda, Sales Consultant, Sunnyside Toyota
5.0

Dave Svoboda

Sales Consultant

Sunnyside Toyota

27000 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Dave. I am brand new to the business and am excited to be with Sunnyside. I love sports in general, but I still actively play basketball. I have been happily married for over two years now and have a 1 year old son. I graduated from Brunswick High school in 2010. Prior to starting at Sunnyside, I oversaw a weight loss company and also have a culinary background. I have done quite a bit so far in my short working career. I am someone who will do everything I can to get you what you need for you and your family. I look forward to meeting with you and making a lasting impression on you and your family. See you soon!

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Dave Svoboda

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- AFte

Dave and Jordan were great. Very helpful and great at small talk. I love my new car already! Props to Dave for taking our picture on my phone. Good angle. I look great! 🏆

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Baker

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous buyig experience"

- jd14317 Verified Customer

I must admit I was not looking forward to shopping for a car as most of my past experiences have not been pleasant. I feel because I am a woman, most dealerships felt I don't know anything about buying a car and probably not have the money to buy one. Was ignored while looking through lots in the past. But this experience was very different. We were greeted by Dave when we entered the showroom and he showed us nothing but respect from that moment on. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in, never put pressure to purchase more than we wanted. If he did not know something, he went to someone who had the answers. He spent a lengthy time going over the car and all its features. He always kept in mind what we were interested in, not pushing to sell us a higher priced model. He was able to give us a fair price for our trade in as well. Patrick handled the financial piece of the deal, explain the different plans available, again not pushing us to purchase more than we wanted, even when were not sure. He gave us time alone to talk and make decisions. All in all, it was a great experience and I am glad we made the trip across town to Sunnyside due to the Costco deal. Thank you Dave and Patrick....you guys were awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience! "

- MELANEEPETROSKI Verified Customer

Dave went above and beyond for myself and my family. He even kept our daughter occupied while we signed paperwork by playing hide and seek with her. We felt extremely comfortable with him and would definitely recommend our friends to work with him. Thanks for everything Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Saranita, Brian Harris

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- ROBNORTON625 Verified Customer

Sunnyside Toyota provided me with excellent purchase choices, excellent service and shows me the upmost in courtesy from members I deal with or other employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The experience was smooth"

- Mari Verified Customer

We went to sunnyside because Costco purchase available here. We already knew which car we wanted. It was on the lot. We took a test drive and purchased the car. It was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Saranita, Jordan Baker

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impeccable service from start to finish!!!!"

- natefiet

From working with the salesman to going through the finance process, the team at Sunnyside exemplified what every person wants when going through this process. Dave Svoboda was our salesman and he proved to be one of the most personable, and knowledgeable salesmen I've ever experienced. At no time did I feel the high pressure sales tactics I've experienced at other dealerships. Jordan Baker was also an excellent finance manager who seamlessly helped us through the process of financing and final paperwork. I was in a very difficult spot being upside down on my current car which began having a lot of mechanical issues and the dealership could have totally fleeced me, but they worked extremely hard to get me a great deal on a brand new Camry. I'm so glad I chose Sunnyside for my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Baker

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Car Shopping Adventure "

- Carmom

They were extreyhelpful in meeting my beeds and very courteous and gracious(my salesman stayed over an hour later than he was scheduled). The van was what we neededand were looking for for our family needs. Will definitely come back when the need for a new vehicle arises!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Harris

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and pleasant "

- cothran5306 Verified Customer

My husband took car in for service - new car six month check up. They were fast, friendly, professional and answered husbands questions to his satisfaction. Dave Svoboda emailed me the day before service to ask what time the call was so he could go say hi to my husband and check in with him. I had a horrific experience with a Honda dealership in Elyria where they didn’t fasten lugnuts on tires and tire fell off after the service and over $3k worth of damage to old vehicle. I trust that this won’t happen at Sunnyside . I’m letting him take the vehicle in for service for a while because this still has me shaken up quite a bit. I’m sorry I don’t know the names of service people who helped my husband but.....if they were not up to par he certainly would have said something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with the service"

- CarBuyer123

We are very happy with the service we received. Dave was upfront with information about the car and was very helpful in answering our questions. We would do business with Dave again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Baker

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic, Friendly Service"

- Newman

I cannot say enough about how kind and helpful everyone we talked to at this dealership was. This was our first experience financing a car and the helpful staff just made the whole process so easy and painless. It was such a relief, considering how we had already gone to a few dealerships before and had been met with some very bad service and incredibly rude sales people. Particularly, Motorcars Honda in Cleveland Heights laughed us out of the room the second we explained our budget plans and our price range. They did not want to sell a car to anyone who wasn’t rich. We had the exact opposite experience at Sunnyside. They worked with us and our budget and helped us find the perfect used car for our needs. Could not be more grateful for the amazing people who work at Sunnyside Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Baker, Mikayla Parron

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$65,199

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,876

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,876

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,667

2019 Toyota Avalon

$41,567

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,737

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,741

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,361