Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
David Brdar
David Brdar at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac
Refer Me

David Brdar

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

5525 Miller Circle
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
4.8
80 Reviews

David Brdar has been in the retail industry for years. He has always worked his way to the manager or top position because of his professionalism and eagerness to be the best. He will work as hard as he can to get you the best deal he can. No haggle or hassle from him.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product Knowledge

Customer Service

View more specialties & trainings
4.8

80 Reviews

Write a Review

80 Reviews of David Brdar

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can't solve problem with OnStar third trip not happy...."

- JMACE52 Verified Customer

Can't solve problem with OnStar third trip not happy. Although it's more an OnStar problem.This still have been taken care of already.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

This is very unfortunate. Please contact our Customer Service Manager, Jessica at 708-720-7363 to better assist you! She can better xxxxx this concern for you.

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Very friendly and helpful. Made the..."

- Wendy Verified Customer

Great service! Very friendly and helpful. Made the process very easy. Got us in and out as quickly as possible. Very knowledgeable. I would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Kukulka , Trina Christiansen

May 27, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was great! David and Trina were very..."

- RAYJ2497 Verified Customer

Customer service was great! David and Trina were very polite and helpful. The process was fast and seamless! Only negative thing that I didn’t notice until I was pulling away was the gas tank was on half and not full. Over all was a good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Gomez , Trina

Apr 14, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership worked very hard to get the best deal they..."

- JBECKES Verified Customer

The dealership worked very hard to get the best deal they could! I can not say the same thing for GMC CREDIT! They were terrible!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Gomez

Apr 14, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was very knowledgeable, helpful and found us the..."

- SAMA62 Verified Customer

David was very knowledgeable, helpful and found us the car we were looking for. The purchase was easy and they were very accommodating to fit our wishes and schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an overall great experience at Arnie Bauer Buick,..."

- JONATHAN Verified Customer

I had an overall great experience at Arnie Bauer Buick, GMC, Cadillac. David Bdar was well informed and made sure to make the process as easy as can be. The whole process only took a couple of hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again. Take care!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was awesome. He was very helpful and explained..."

- Len S. Verified Customer

David was awesome. He was very helpful and explained anything I didn't understand. Great experience for my first new car. I will definitely be back when it's time to trade up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Gomez, Angie Chalmers

Feb 12, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff David was so knowledgeable and helpful! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect Salesman!! Honest, friendly, and remarkable! All..."

- Ronnie

Perfect Salesman!! Honest, friendly, and remarkable! All around the dealership was awesome! The whole buying process was very smooth and quick! Will definitely return in the future. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman David Brdar is very friendly and..."

- JULIEJENE Verified Customer

My salesman David Brdar is very friendly and professional. He has always provided me with excellent service and can answer all of my questions. He can always find great deals and offer suggestions for what I am looking for within my price range to help me find the best vehicle suitable for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an excellent experience buying my 2016 Cadillac..."

- MAKHAMREHI Verified Customer

Had an excellent experience buying my 2016 Cadillac Escalade platinum, looking forward to do business with you guys again! Very kind & friendly! Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $42,685
2021 Buick Enclave
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $22,750
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $31,750
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,525
2019 Buick Encore
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,325
2018 Buick Encore
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD