Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Brdar.
David Brdar
David Brdar at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac
Refer Me
4.7

David Brdar

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

5525 Miller Circle
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me

David Brdar has been in the retail industry for years. He has always worked his way to the manager or top position because of his professionalism and eagerness to be the best. He will work as hard as he can to get you the best deal he can. No haggle or hassle from him.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product Knowledge

Customer Service

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

64 Reviews of David Brdar

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 2nd vehicle I've purchased and or leased,..."

- EMMY1624 Verified Customer

This is the 2nd vehicle I've purchased and or leased, total for my husband and I is 4 vehicles. The entire team at Arnie Bauer are kind, helpful, resourceful, and professional. Dave, Angie, Trena and Adam are all great to work with. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Chalmers, Tom Pagoria, Adam Estes , Trina

Oct 25, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super nice people here, David is a great guy and holds to..."

- NERO558 Verified Customer

Super nice people here, David is a great guy and holds to his word. Took care of me and I ended up with an amazing truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal and great service! Very easy process and felt..."

- TEAGAN.BARNES Verified Customer

Great deal and great service! Very easy process and felt like I was getting the best deal the first time, rather than going back and forth like other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bret Pechtold , Glen

Sep 21, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Started looking for a truck before covid hit and they..."

- MTCRIST23 Verified Customer

Started looking for a truck before covid hit and they were very patient with what was going on. Weren’t pushing anything on me but when I came and looked at the truck I couldn’t say no. Very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, we're pleased to hear that you had a positive car shopping experience with us. If you have any questions or concerns for us, please do not hesitate to give us a call or stop by. Congratulations on your new truck!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great professional service always treated like family...."

- JOSED0102 Verified Customer

Great professional service always treated like family. From sales , management team to service always very attentive to our needs. Thanks for making my family feels at home . Tom you are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Sinon, Corey Dockery

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We received an ecellent deal on this purchase. David..."

- N9WYS Verified Customer

We received an ecellent deal on this purchase. David Brdar treated us like family. This is the 3rd car I've purchased from Arnie Bauer, and my family has bought a total of 6!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to David here at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I sales person was very very knowledgeable of my vehicle..."

- LANDERSON933 Verified Customer

I sales person was very very knowledgeable of my vehicle that I purchased. Customer service was a five and I will recommend my family to purchase a vehicle from Arnie Bauer thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rowland Laird, Alyssa Farkas

Aug 14, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We're pleased to hear that you found our sales staff to be so knowledgeable and helpful. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're happy to have earned it! Congratulations on your new car!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"purpose of buying a car"

- CALDON548 Verified Customer

during the past four years while leasing my 2017 terrain i was very please with the service s that was provided.at the end of my lease period i decided to lease a 2020 terrain based on the experiences i had with the 2017.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this dealership! Been coming here for a long time to..."

- Elorite D Titus Verified Customer

Love this dealership! Been coming here for a long time to buy and get my vehicle serviced. Keep up the good work and thank you for always being friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a very smooth and great experience buying here..."

- KINGPRI Verified Customer

It was a very smooth and great experience buying here from on line. I live in SW Missouri and it could not have gone any better. This is a dealer I will highly recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,405

2020 GMC Acadia

$37,405

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $89,325

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$89,325

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $55,048

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$55,048

used 2020 Cadillac CT6 car, priced at $46,000

2020 Cadillac CT6

$46,000

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $43,500

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$43,500

used 2017 GMC Terrain car, priced at $17,690

2017 GMC Terrain

$17,690