Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Burns.
David Burns
David Burns at Hubert Vester Toyota
Refer Me
4.4

David Burns

Sales Manager

Hubert Vester Toyota

3712 Raleigh Rd Pkwy W
Wilson, NC 27896

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of David Burns

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating

"The best dealership I've experienced thus far! Friendly..."

- TAMEKA.GRISSETTE Verified Customer

The best dealership I've experienced thus far! Friendly customer service and supportive during this pandemic. I recommend Hubert Vester for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP

Nov 24, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Tameka, congratulations on your new purchase. We are glad that we able to assist you and thank you for your recommendation. Thank you for shopping at Hubert Vester Toyota and we hope to see you again soon.

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Winford and Alton are amazing always go out of their way..."

- NICKGRAY Verified Customer

Winford and Alton are amazing always go out of their way to help me. I have purchased 4 vehicles so far from Hubert Vester Toyota and will continue to deal them. They are an awesome team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Winford Lee, Alton Vinson

Nov 13, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review and loyalty, Nick! We're so pleased to see that Winford and Alton's knowledge and expertise helped you to choose another vehicle you'll love. Congratulations on your new vehicle; we look forward to working with you again!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership from the sales department to..."

- Mary

Everyone at the dealership from the sales department to the service department were very friendly and helpful. I strongly recommend this dealership for all you Toyota needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for the recommendation and positive feedback. Our team strives for 100% satisfaction each and every time and we're thrilled to have met all of your needs.

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Our sales rep was nice and courteous to my husband and I...."

- SSHAW1961 Verified Customer

Our sales rep was nice and courteous to my husband and I. He answered every question we asked and if he wasn't 100% sure on the answer, he would quickly find out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Pridgen

Sep 30, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing this thoughtful review! We're so happy to hear that the experience with our team was informative and all of your questions were answered. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle and wish you the best.

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating

"In and out, just the way I like! Call about a 4Runner..."

- DONTDODGEGOD@yahoo.com Verified Customer

In and out, just the way I like! Call about a 4Runner Curtis / amber had ready up front, close the deal same day. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Thompson , Amber

Aug 06, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Congratulations on your 4Runner! It's wonderful to know you had a smooth, easy and quick experience. Thanks for sharing your satisfaction. We welcome you again!

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks again James Barnes help Me got my favorite vehicle..."

- Davinder Chandan

Thanks again James Barnes help Me got my favorite vehicle highlander this my 4th vehicle from you I love only said Trust in God I hm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Hi Davinder, thank you for taking am moment of your day to share your thoughts about the quality of your experience with James. We look forward to working with you again. Please have a wonderful day!

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow couldn’t believe I got new 2020 Tacoma TRD sport..."

- Davinder Chandan

Wow couldn’t believe I got new 2020 Tacoma TRD sport today My Bro James Barns help Me what I dream about he help lot’s thanks again God bless all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Congratulations on your 2020 Toyota Tacoma TRD Sport! We are so happy to know of the great care provided by James. If there is anything else we can assist with, please feel free to let our team know. We are always happy to be of assistance.

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great working with Nick and the team. Best experience..."

- MDS33031 Verified Customer

Great working with Nick and the team. Best experience I’ve had when buying a car. Thank you! We will be back soon for another Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services, especially with Nick. We look forward to working with you again and congratulations on your new car.

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Curtis was very patient and helpful. He went above and..."

- NCGIRLAP Verified Customer

Curtis was very patient and helpful. He went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with the deal. Thank you for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Thompson

Apr 30, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thanks for the excellent rating, NCGIRLAP! We hope to assist you again soon.

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to deal with"

- GOHEELS44 Verified Customer

I basically already knew I wanted a Tacoma to be my next vehicle. I worked with Ola as my sales rep and he was easy to work with. The sales managers and finance staff were easy to work with also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ola

Apr 29, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write to us and congratulations on your new Tacoma. We appreciate your feedback as well as your high star rating. I'm glad to hear that Ola was able to assist you successfully. We thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Toyota & we hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

new 2019 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $47,064

2019 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$47,064

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,366

2020 Toyota Camry

$28,366

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,002

2020 Toyota Camry

$25,002

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,170

2020 Toyota Camry

$30,170

new 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $23,999

2020 Toyota Corolla

$23,999

used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $38,000

2019 Toyota Tundra

$38,000