About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Byrne.
David Byrne
David Byrne, Service, Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi
5.0

David Byrne

Service

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi

3680 U.S. 77
Corpus Christi, TX 78410

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of David Byrne

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Crew"

- BBRESNAHAN Verified Customer

almost anything that could go wrong with a truck was wrong with ours. Juan kept in touch with us threw out the entire process keeping us up to date on repairs needed, completed and suggested to get the truck back to like new. The repairs did seem pricy but willing to pay knowing it was done right the first time and with a 2 year warranty on any of the parts they replaced. great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Buentello

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable chair with TV to entertain."

- neat wheels

It is nice to do what you have to do with little time and comfort. Everyone with Ford was kind and looked like they enjoy their jobs. I do recommend Access Ford for anyone having this job to do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Lee

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- DBYRNE72 Verified Customer

I never get tired of seeing their smiling faces! They always exceed my expectations and go above and beyond. Very easy to deal and work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- BRENTEDDY10 Verified Customer

They had all the parts in stock and repaired my truck my first visit. fast and friendly service I would recommend them for your All of your ford service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Lee

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service Department"

- jpjanik Verified Customer

I have been dealing with Access Ford for several years and the service department has always treated me with respect and also I have talked with there service technicians also they have always let me know what is going with my vehicles. We also have a 2018 Navigator that I bought there so we are very pleased with Access Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Buentello, Darlene Lee, Katherine Alexander , Sahley Goodpaster

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Center"

- JUJU59TX Verified Customer

Darlene Lee, Asst. Service manager is an excellent employee! Very helpful in helping me get the service needed on my vehicle. A big thank you to Service manager David for staying on top of the situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Lee

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- LUIS.CHAPA1956 Verified Customer

Fast and quality work. Have recommended ford acess to family and friends. Keep up the good job.i would purchase my next vehicle from there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Buentello, Darlene Lee

Aug 04, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Hello, Thank you so much! I am pleased that your experience with Access Ford Lincoln went so well. Come see us again. Katherine Alexander-Mata General Manager Access Ford Lincoln

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They went way out of their way to assist this veteran"

- FRED TUPPER Verified Customer

Great job assisting me and I was able to trade in 2 vehicles. They got all the discounts for me that were available. This is the second vehicle I have bought here and I will continue to use them. I greatly appreciate all their help and I just want to say thank you all very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabian Garcia, Ruben Martinez , Assisted with getting me a veterans discount

Aug 04, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Hello, Thank you so much! I am pleased that your experience with Access Ford Lincoln went so well. Come see us again. Katherine Alexander-Mata General Manager Access Ford Lincoln

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and fast service!!!"

- Ford

This dealership has fast service and kept me updated on work being done on my car. Courtious customer service, would highly recommend to friends and family. Thank you! Rick R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Buentello, Darlene Lee

Jul 24, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you so much! I am pleased that your recent visit to Access Ford Lincoln was enjoyable. Come see us again Katherine Alexander-Mata General Manager Access Ford Lincoln

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- JLMOULDER8 Verified Customer

Juan was very professional. I could tell he wants to help and enjoys his job.i Wil definently return for my next scheduled service when due.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Buentello

Jul 20, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you so much!! I am pleased that your recent visit to Access Ford Lincoln was enjoyable. Come see us again. Katherine Alexander-Mata General Manager Access Ford Lincoln

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fusion

$29,999

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,906

2017 Ford Fusion

$31,396

2017 Ford Fusion

$21,879

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,669

2017 Ford Focus

$35,900

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$21,864

2017 Ford Edge

$34,014