Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Byrne.
David Byrne
David Byrne at Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi
Refer Me
4.9

David Byrne

Service Manager

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi

3680 U.S. 77
Corpus Christi, TX 78410

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

78 Reviews of David Byrne

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department at Access Ford always done an..."

- WPC2002 Verified Customer

The service department at Access Ford always done an excellent job they get it right the first time and we don’t have to go back the second time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Buentello, Roy Richter

Nov 23, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Just minutes from anywhere in Corpus Christi! David Byrne Service Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good service, courteous employees also utilized coupon to..."

- JOMOORE0 Verified Customer

good service, courteous employees also utilized coupon to reduce cost . I would recommend using Access ford over all other dealerships in the Corpus Christi area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Buentello

Nov 02, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi! Just minutes from anywhere in Corpus Christi! David Byrne Service Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Stopped by on a whim without appt and..."

- TAMMYHAGER Verified Customer

Excellent service! Stopped by on a whim without appt and they got my recall and oil change and I was on my way in little over an hour. Super nice guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Buentello

Oct 26, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Tammy, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience working with Juan here at Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi. Discover the Difference It's our people - Experience our FAST PASS for sales and service online. David Byrne Service Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The oil change on my Ford Ranger was done in an orderly..."

- TODIEKUENSTLER Verified Customer

The oil change on my Ford Ranger was done in an orderly manner in about an hour. I had not called for an appointment & was surprised, when I got in so soon. Thank you David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Richter

Oct 21, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Discover the Difference It's our people - Experience our FAST PASS for sales and service online. David Byrne Service Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recieved excellent service and got information that I..."

- JSKOOTZ Verified Customer

I recieved excellent service and got information that I didn't previously know. I will be returning for any service I require on my vechicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Buentello, Roy Richter

Oct 15, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! Discover the Difference It's our people - Experience our FAST PASS for sales and service online. David Byrne Service Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juan, Greg, Luke and Ray are wonderful. I have written 3..."

- KERRYLGRAY Verified Customer

Juan, Greg, Luke and Ray are wonderful. I have written 3 letters to the GM about no one Ever spending more then ten minutes with me showing me how my new car operates (new used) and have had no reply from him. Friends are still helping me figure out all the buttons. Very very poor customer service after the sale is made compared to the dealership in McAllen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Buentello, Roy Richter

Oct 28, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Kerry, Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we'd love the opportunity to discuss your visit in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. Please reach out to me at your convenience. David Byrne Service Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went for an oil change. It was done satisfactorily, but..."

- DANZAM12 Verified Customer

I went for an oil change. It was done satisfactorily, but 3 employees at the front desk of the service center were wearing their face masks below their chin. The employee who brought my vehicle to me was not wearing a mask at all. This leaves me wondering if I want to return. I am even considering another purchase but now I hesitate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We are sorry to hear that you weren't fully satisfied with your visit and will be sure to share your concerns with the team. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you would like to discuss this with us directly. We hope you will give us another opportunity to demonstrate our commitment to great service! Discover the Difference It's our people - Experience our FAST PASS for sales and service online. David Byrne Service Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service easy to deal with Matt was fast and got me..."

- JILLYRIZZO6873 Verified Customer

Great service easy to deal with Matt was fast and got me out quickly. I thought I had something in my tire but it was just low and they didn't charge me for checking it and they even filled my washer fluid for free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Matt and the rest of our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Discover the Difference It's our people - Experience our FAST PASS for sales and service online. David Byrne Service Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was awesome and everything was done to..."

- MARTINEZMARCUS83 Verified Customer

Service was awesome and everything was done to satisfaction. Work on my car was done perfectly and my car runs great. And I had th Best service advisor ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Buentello, Roy Richter

Oct 02, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Discover the Difference It's our people - Experience our FAST PASS for sales and service online. David Byrne Service Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There has never been a negative issue with my oil..."

- PGD907 Verified Customer

There has never been a negative issue with my oil changes. Fast, reliable and friendly. Thanks for making it easy. I’ll keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Discover the Difference It's our people - Experience our FAST PASS for sales and service online. David Byrne Service Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (488 Vehicles)

used 2012 Kia Sorento car, priced at $7,000

2012 Kia Sorento

$7,000

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $63,913

2020 Ford Expedition

$63,913

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $35,140

2020 Ford Explorer

$35,140

new 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $69,279

2020 Ford F-250

$69,279

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,695

2020 Ford F-150

$38,695

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $34,769

2020 Ford Explorer

$34,769