Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Carter.
David Carter
David  Carter at Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills
Refer Me
5.0

David Carter

Sales Consultant

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills

4809 Saint Barnabas Road
Temple Hills, MD 20748

Contact Me

284 Reviews of David Carter

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was very helpful I can tell he likes to do his job..."

- masseyvictoria85

David was very helpful I can tell he likes to do his job and he does it well. David is amazing thanks David we appreciate you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Wonderful! Please let us know if you need anything, we will be happy to help. Enjoy your new ride!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m really enjoying my ride from Easterns! My experience..."

- Andrea

I’m really enjoying my ride from Easterns! My experience while I was there was fantastic. Mr. Carter is optimistic and hardworking. He really wanted to help and he did just that. All my questions were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for taking your time to share this!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DC was a huge help in finding the right vehicle for me...."

- Elijah

DC was a huge help in finding the right vehicle for me. He was very attentive and professional. He seemed to know what he was doing and the process was smooth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Wonderful! Please let us know if you need anything, we will be happy to help. Enjoy your new ride!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was so welcoming , he made me and my husband felt..."

- Isitowiszo

He was so welcoming , he made me and my husband felt really comfortable I had credit issues and was worried but his words were very assuring. He is truly a great person. Thank you Mr.Carter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Wonderful! Please let us know if you need anything, we will be happy to help. Enjoy your new ride!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank Mr. David Carter for the..."

- Skye

I would like to thank Mr. David Carter for the outstanding customer service he provided to my aunt while she was looking to purchase a Lincoln MKZ. He was very knowledgeable about the car. He helped her make a informed decision about whether or not the car was what she really wanted and/or needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect.

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. David Carter was very helpful, knowledgeable, caring,..."

- Trice

Mr. David Carter was very helpful, knowledgeable, caring, and understanding about the process of helping me purchase my vehicle. He took his time and listen to me regarding the type of vehicle I wanted and explain to me what will be needed to purchase the vehicle. At least he was honest to tell me that I probably couldn't get that vehicle, but he assist me in getting the vehicle that I have and I really appreciate him for his delegated time and work. I really love my Jeep Cherokee. I will refer David Carter to anyone who will be looking for a vehicle. He is definitely an outstanding salesman. He was with me every step of the way. He went beyond his duties in helping me. Keep the good work up David Carter. You are the best salesman I ever met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

We are so happy to hear our very own David made your visit wonderful! Looking forward to seeing you again soon 1 Thank you for taking your time to share this!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience, David Carter was helpful and..."

- Adrian.myles

Had a great experience, David Carter was helpful and knowledgeable about the process to get me approved for the vehicle I wanted. Would come back again and suggest friends do as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

GREAT! We are thrilled to hear that you had a smooth and painless car buying experience. Thanks for choosing Easterns!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I haven’t bought a car through David Cater but as soon as..."

- Cdxxmoon

I haven’t bought a car through David Cater but as soon as I am able he’d be my first choice just because he made it his business to see if I would be interested in something that I know would be beneficial to me. Great Enthusiasm and very professional. 👍🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

We are so happy to hear our very own David made your visit wonderful! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As soon as I walked in the door i was greeted with..."

- Raquiah

As soon as I walked in the door i was greeted with respect. I instantly felt welcomed. They engaged In a conversation and showed the upmost concern for their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. David Carter is a kind person and also a better..."

- Monikquinta464

Mr. David Carter is a kind person and also a better salesman knows what the customer wants best sales man best costumer service the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for taking your time to share this!

1
...
1 - 10 of 284 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

used 2018 Acura ILX car, priced at $18,890

2018 Acura ILX

$18,890

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,750

2017 Ford Escape

$16,750

used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,950

2017 Ford Fusion

$17,950

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $18,450

2017 Nissan Rogue

$18,450

used 2017 Kia Soul EV car, priced at $12,490

2017 Kia Soul EV

$12,490

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $22,990

2018 Toyota RAV4

$22,990