Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Casino.
David Casino
David Casino at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.8

David Casino | Page 2

General Sales Manager

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC

8425 West 159th Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

84 Reviews of David Casino

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Didn’t take as long as I thought it was going to take...."

- ezaxess

Didn’t take as long as I thought it was going to take. Nice and quiet and clean and efficiently operated. I would go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Papp, Steve Barakat, Bert Dutcher, John Howard, Danielle O'Connor, Becky D'Andrea

Feb 25, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great! Marty Nowak, the salesman was a..."

- ERNSTDERNST Verified Customer

Everything was great! Marty Nowak, the salesman was a true professional. Everyone I encountered did a great job! I will be back next time I buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Uccardi, Marty “Coach” Nowak, Patricia Hernandez

Jan 28, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hello and thank you! We can't tell you how much we appreciate your customer loyalty! J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danielle O'Connor Was my service representative. It was..."

- JOESANTANGELO Verified Customer

Danielle O'Connor Was my service representative. It was nice to be greeted with a smile and treated like I was important. She handle my service call with professionalism and made sure all my concerns and issues were rectified. It was a pleasure working with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle O'Connor

Jan 09, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve searched around at different dealership but this one..."

- resa0112

I’ve searched around at different dealership but this one was the best option for me. The moment I walked in I was greeted with a warm welcome. Amanda, Coach, Joe Uccardi, and David Casino were so much help. I started my search online and decided to go in to check out and test drive some SUV’s. Since most of the work was done online purchasing the SUV was a breeze. Being New Years Eve I expected to be at the dealership all day but I was out in less than 4 hours. I was able to test drive the GMC Acadia and instantly fell in love with the SVU. The truck was white but I wanted red. Coach searched for the red truck I saw online the day before but it was sold the night before. It was awesome chatting with Coach. While we filled out paperwork we talked about our kids, why I should consider keeping Onstar and the benefits of the SUV I chose. He showed me how to set up everything in the truck and told me to call him if I had anymore questions. I am so glad I chose this dealership to purchase my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Uccardi, Amanda Pickett, Marty “Coach” Nowak

Jan 03, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with Amanda, Coach, Joe, and David. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An excellent dealership."

- SANDRAHENRY1951 Verified Customer

The service I received was outstanding. The salesman was very cordial and helpful. Very eager to put me in a new vehicle. Great with pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty “Coach” Nowak

Dec 30, 2019

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great job fixing what was wrong with my car before a year wa"

- ROSEDIX Verified Customer

the service manager did all he could to help me get my car fixed and at every turn was very instrumental in getting the work completed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barakat

Dec 13, 2019

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the amazing review! Our top priority is exceptional customer care and we are proud that this was offered to you during your recent visit. Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buick Envision"

- KDMSCHAEFER11134 Verified Customer

Joe Volturo was very helpful and knowledgeable. He led us to choose an Envision which we had not considered. He showed us a variety of cars to choose from which helped a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Volturo, Joe Uccardi

Nov 25, 2019

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I will certainly pass the kind words along to Joe. Please let us know if we can do anything further to help. Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality "

- WOOMA96 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with my recent purchasing experience. I was met with a professional crew from the salesman to finance. Great experience, and I will be a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Allegretti, Joe Uccardi , Julian Dean

Nov 17, 2019

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"COACH WAS AMAZING"

- JUNEBUG F

i STOPPED IN WANTING A USED TRUCK AND BEFORE YOU KNOW IT COACH & MANAGER DAVID CASINO WORKED OUT A DEAL FOR ME BETTER THAN I EVER IMAGINED. THANK YOU COACH FOR EVERYTHING. I WILL BE SENDING ALL MY FRIENDS AND RELATIVES TO COACH MARTY NOWAK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty “Coach” Nowak

Sep 17, 2019

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your amazing review! We're glad to have Coach on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! - J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new Encore from Nick "

- Impashunt1

I wasnt planning on buying a car until Nick called. I made an appointment, came in and Nick did all the work. I’m leaving today with a new Encore and I’m really happy. Thanks Nick!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Allegretti, Joe Uccardi, Patricia Hernandez, Nick Beauchamp

Sep 10, 2019

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC! Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

11 - 20 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (277 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,089

2020 Cadillac XT5

$58,089

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $36,690

2020 Buick Encore GX

$36,690

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $45,403

2020 Cadillac CT4

$45,403

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $53,392

2020 Cadillac CT5

$53,392

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $44,536

2020 Cadillac CT4

$44,536

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $50,290

2021 Cadillac XT4

$50,290