David Cummings
David Cummings at Courtesy Jeep
Refer Me

David Cummings

sales consultant

Courtesy Jeep

6428 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews
5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of David Cummings

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice people and did what they promised for me and I really appreciated that More

by raymondcer3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Miller, Rory Huff

May 14, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you Ray for your wonderful review, we are very happy you had a great experience and received what you were promised. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again in the future. Kindly, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram Superstition Springs.

May 14, 2022

raymondcer3 responded

Thank you for everything

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Matt from the start was a great experience. His personality that made me feel welcomed and that I was his only concern. We spoke prior to me coming into Courtesy CDJR. Matt had searched for the More

by wjjohnson5398
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Very pleased to hear our Courtesy team were all very helpful and provided you a great experience! We hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sal Anglada was extremely efficient in our sales experience we were in and out in less than 75 minutes fastest purchase we have ever had. We were also introduced to the General Manager Bill Tichy, More

by Jeeprvman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you Amaya Family for the Grand review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with Sal, and all the staff members you were introduced to during your visit. Our General Manager Bill and all the staff appreciates your business and looks forward to working with you again in the future. Kind Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salvador Anglada, was prompt on the home delivery of my new Grand Cherokee L, a very great display of under promising and over delivering!! All of my needs in regards to the safety and need for cleanline More

by Jeeprvman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the great review, we are so happy you got to experience first hand what your son has expressed about our dealership, we look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David Cummings and Joel were awesome to work with while purchasing my new vehicle. No pressure what so ever and easy to deal with. Thanks a ton. More

by JeremyMerrix
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel De La Rosa

Nov 23, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your review! Thrilled to hear David and Joel were awesome to work with and made your process easy and stress free! Enjoy your new Jeep and look forward to your next visit! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

1
1 - 5 of 5 results