About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Davis.
David Davis
David   Davis, Sales Consultant, Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

David Davis

Sales Consultant

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

11241 63 S
Lucedale, MS 39452

Contact Me

David Davis has been with Walt Massey Chevrolet, Buick, GMC for eight months but has been in the car business for 15+ years. He attends Paramount Baptist Church with his wife, Regina. He enjoys selling cars, and his hobbies include hunting, fishing, farming, and vacations. He also loves helping people find the right automobile that meets their needs.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified Sales Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of David Davis

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"God sent. "

- Swilson4

Mr. David Davis was nothing short of amazing. He went above and beyond to help me get exactly what I wanted and at the right price. I could tell that he cared and wasn't just worried about making a dollar. I am very thankful and blessed. I will recommend him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience with David Davis at Walt Massey "

- dearman4

David Davis was such a wonderful help. He took our trade in and put us in a 2018 Chevy Trax at a great deal! Highly recommend David and Walt Massey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- jmnobles78 Verified Customer

They are always friendly and always work up a great deal every time. This is my third vehicle to purchase from them and all three times I have been satisfied. Thank you Walt Massey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It’s was great there "

- MHOBBY80 Verified Customer

Regret buying the car it’s going to cause nothing but trouble props to everybody there they are very friendly respectful and answered every question

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Campbell,Shellie47

The sales consultant and general manager went over and beyond to help find the right vehicle.-We will recommend this dealership and staff to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shemuel McCraney

Aug 16, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very gracious, helpful staff"

- FS19

They were very friendly and willing to work with me. I got an amazing deal out-the-door. David Davis was especially helpful, and I would definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Lewis , Chuck, Danny

Aug 16, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great folks to deal with!"

- preacher

very helpful, honest and sincere not pushy or unconcerned allowed us to shop, look, and make decisions on our own will recommend to all we have contact with that are need of a used or new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shemuel McCraney

Aug 01, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change and tire rotation "

- rolltide2900 Verified Customer

Always great service and good prices. Would recommend to everyone. I like that I can make appointments that are convenient for me. Great service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I don’t remember the service ladies name but she is always super.

Jul 18, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sent in car door"

- Gnurse40 Verified Customer

I had a dent in my car door. Came in prepared to sit and wait. But, I was given a car to drive home. They called the next day, mid afternoon, and it was fixed and looks good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Shoemaker

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service."

- Cwatson616

This was one of the easiest car buying experiences we have had. We recommend David Davis, we had a small issue right after purchasing and he made sure we were taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (590 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Enclave

$43,368

2018 Dodge Charger

$24,455

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$59,471

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$37,876

2018 Dodge Charger

$127,173

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$27,777

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,794

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$52,367