About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Davis.
David Davis
David   Davis, Sales Consultant, Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

David Davis

Sales Consultant

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

11241 63 S
Lucedale, MS 39452

Contact Me

David Davis has been with Walt Massey Chevrolet, Buick, GMC for eight months but has been in the car business for 15+ years. He attends Paramount Baptist Church with his wife, Regina. He enjoys selling cars, and his hobbies include hunting, fishing, farming, and vacations. He also loves helping people find the right automobile that meets their needs.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified Sales Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of David Davis

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- williamstyler723 Verified Customer

The Walt Massey team went above and beyond to put me in a dependable quality vehicle. The friendliness and quality far exceeded what I have received from other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shemuel McCraney , Danny Moorman

Jan 18, 2019

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 star"

- oddball.bf Verified Customer

Wendi does a wonderful jobs to make me and my wife happy she goes above and beyond that why I don’t mind driving an hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- tony1987

David Davis was great to work with. He made us feel welcomed and was very patient with us while we were looking for a new truck. I highly recommend Walt Massey to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience"

- dfortner56 Verified Customer

We decided to drive out of state to Lucedale, MS in order to obtain a possible lower price. We not only found several vehicles in our price range and category, we also found warm and friendly personnel. Sales Consultant, David Davis was extremely helpful, very knowledgeable about the inventory and made our buying experience pleasant and easy. We would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shemuel McCraney, Amy McClure

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep purchase"

- Noel Grafe

My son had his car totaled and needed a new vehicle. I had purchased two previous vehicles from David Davis. I saw the Jeep we wanted to purchase so I called David and asked him for a price. We settled on the price and this now makes the third purchase from Walt Massey. They are very easy to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased!"

- heatherhamdanh36 Verified Customer

They are wonderful and fast loved the whole experience of the crew will definitely be back as well as our children we are blessed to have the wonderful people to help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2918 Tahoe "

- Sunshine59 Verified Customer

So nice to walk in and be greeted to the most help that Anyone could asked for Honestly Walt Massy is and always do my business with they make sure you are happy before you leave the Maintenance Department was very helpful nice to know good Dealer and good people are still here, I have bought my last 6 SUVS from them and will continue so head on over to see David Davies or Donnie Miller, and Ms.Shoemaker super friendly thanks,. Charlotte Ross

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for choosing Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- smmb30 Verified Customer

I definitely recommend Walt Massey Chevrolet. Everybody is so friendly. Our salesman, David Davis was very knowledgeable and helpful in finding us just what we were looking for. I would buy from Walt Massey again. Very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shemuel McCraney

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't ask for better GMC Company. "

- d.fayard54 Verified Customer

We are like family at Walt Massey. When you walk in and everyone knows you by name., and you don't have a problem. Just stopping by to say Hello and grabbing a cup of coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Rhymes Shoemaker, Shemuel McCraney , Chris Smith

Dec 09, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very courteous and positive experience"

- ruby.reid99 Verified Customer

I had a very courteous and positive experience with everyone I came in contact with, especially the salesman, David Davis. He was very comfortable to work with and did not at anytime use any type of pressure to make a sale. He explained everything he was doing and the various aspects of the car. Have done all my car deals with Walt Massey since they opened and this is the seventh car I have purchased from them. Completely satisfied with sales and service departments!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Rhymes Shoemaker, Eric Newman , Chris (sales manager)

Nov 29, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (590 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Charger

$23,955

2018 Dodge Charger

$22,705

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$36,626

2018 Dodge Charger

$23,725

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$23,706

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,344

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,694

2018 Jeep Compass

$21,694