Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Dombrowski.
David Dombrowski
David Dombrowski at Subaru of Jacksonville
Refer Me
5.0

David Dombrowski

Certified Subaru Sales Consultant

Subaru of Jacksonville

10800 Atlantic Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me

David is a member of our friendly sales team and has been with the company for nearly 16 years. Prior to joining the Subaru of Jacksonville team, David was a member of the United States Navy. David has a Bachelor's Degree in Computer Science from UNF, and also assists with Subaru of Jacksonville's IT needs. David is happily married with 6 children. When David is not selling new Subaru models and our Certified Pre-Owned vehicles, he enjoys taking his family fishing.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 2 mos

289 Reviews of David Dombrowski

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the most AMAZING carbuying experience I have..."

- ugagirl22

This was the most AMAZING carbuying experience I have had! Until this, I have always dreaded having to shop for a car. That had all changed. Our salesman David was amazing and knowledgeable, patient and not at all "pushy." A.J. in finance was equally as patient and was such a pleasure to work with. I actually had FUN buying a car and I never thought I would say that! Thank you Subaru of Jacksonville! My husband and I love our new Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Miller

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 5th Subaru from this dealer. The service is..."

- 3 cats travel

This is my 5th Subaru from this dealer. The service is excellent. I wouldn't buy or service my Subaru anywhere else. Thank you Phil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's always great working with everyone at Subaru. This..."

- Ari

It's always great working with everyone at Subaru. This was my second experience purchasing a car from Subaru and David D. We also worked with Kyle who was very knowledgeable and eager to work with us. David also made the sale really easy and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at this location was so friendly! Start to..."

- rachelxoe

Everyone at this location was so friendly! Start to finish I felt the crew was attentive, understanding, and caring. It made my first car buying experience painless and extremely pleasant. I’ll be coming here again for all future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Miller, Mark Ogden

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought my third Outback from David Dombrowski. He..."

- petemecke

Just bought my third Outback from David Dombrowski. He offers the service you deserve and expect. In addition, the rest of the staff went out of their way to make you really appreciate this dealership. I have a 1500 pound boat and finding an affordable vehicle that will pull it plus give me great gas mileage is hard to do. Fortunately, Outback's will do the job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Munro

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone here was extremely friendly and very helpful...."

- AJBrown

Everyone here was extremely friendly and very helpful. We test drove several vehicles before settling on the model, and the negotiation process was one of the best and easiest we have experienced at a dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David is wonderful he was able to answer all of my..."

- tracyd52

David is wonderful he was able to answer all of my questions and concerns about my vehicle I was extremely happy with the color of my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was clean and exceptionally bright. Make it..."

- Lovelybunny

Dealership was clean and exceptionally bright. Make it easy and friendly to walk into. David Dombrowski helped me learn about the cars, new and used, old and recent. He showed me how to use the radio properly. David was genuine and cared about my safety and got me the BEST deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sabino Martinez, Juan Hernandez

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and very courteous! Thank you for your..."

- KEM52

Very helpful and very courteous! Thank you for your assistance Ryan! So thrilled to have our forever Subaru Outback! It’s a pleasure to drive!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Munro, Michael Cohran

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to this dealership with the auto I wanted in mind...."

- Bill S.

I came to this dealership with the auto I wanted in mind. Dave Dombrowski was friendly, courteous and professional. He walked me through all the car's many features and worked with me on the final price. I received a very generous trade-in value for my old car, and the finance department was most helpful. I am completely satisfied with Dave and Subaru of Jax! I look forward to dealing with them in the future, and I will highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 289 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,036

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,036

new 2020 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $43,949

2020 Subaru WRX STI

$43,949

used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,565

2021 Subaru Outback

$29,565

used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $29,634

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$29,634

used 2010 Honda CR-V car, priced at $10,542

2010 Honda CR-V

$10,542

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,923

2019 Toyota Corolla

$16,923