Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of AJ Miller.
AJ Miller
AJ Miller at Subaru of Jacksonville
Refer Me
5.0

AJ Miller

Finance Manager

Subaru of Jacksonville

10800 Atlantic Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

785 Reviews of AJ Miller

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerome, Savannah, AJ and Ryan were all great to deal..."

- hpmorrisjr

Jerome, Savannah, AJ and Ryan were all great to deal with. Savannah was the first to reach out when we submitted the information for one of our trade-ins. She was quick to provide information on the trade in as well as get us information on vehicles we were looking for. We purchased two vehicles and traded in two. The process was hassle free and Jerome found us exactly what we were looking for. AJ & Ryan made the final paperwork process easy. We will be returning to Subaru of Jacksonville for our next vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle, AJ, and Daniel made us feel comfortable and valued..."

- m.myers1130

Kyle, AJ, and Daniel made us feel comfortable and valued the minute we walked in. They were patient when we were working out financing and never made us feel rushed or like an inconvenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Kane, Kyle Shifflett

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the most AMAZING carbuying experience I have..."

- ugagirl22

This was the most AMAZING carbuying experience I have had! Until this, I have always dreaded having to shop for a car. That had all changed. Our salesman David was amazing and knowledgeable, patient and not at all "pushy." A.J. in finance was equally as patient and was such a pleasure to work with. I actually had FUN buying a car and I never thought I would say that! Thank you Subaru of Jacksonville! My husband and I love our new Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dombrowski

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AJ communicated details very well which made the process..."

- Kevin1foushee

AJ communicated details very well which made the process easy and pressure free. The whole process was good thanks to Steve Barba (Sales) and AJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barba

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A.J. was helpful, very positive through the paperwork..."

- watcked

A.J. was helpful, very positive through the paperwork phase of our recent purchase. I recommend him and all the folks at Subaru of Jacksonville highly. We are very happy with our new Outback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nando DiPasquale

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 5th Subaru from this dealer. The service is..."

- 3 cats travel

This is my 5th Subaru from this dealer. The service is excellent. I wouldn't buy or service my Subaru anywhere else. Thank you Phil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Having had a Subaru, and still have it, we were familiar..."

- charlene_trace

Having had a Subaru, and still have it, we were familiar with the quality workmanship of the Subaru vehicles. We purchased our first one when we lived in Colorado. Not once while we lived there (at an altitude of 8,000 feet above sea level) did I ever get stuck in the snow or was I unable to make it back and forth to work, a 60 mile round trip everyday. When we moved to Florida we were pleased to find another great Subaru service department. This week we met and worked Jerome Rhône. We purchased a 2021 Forester from Jerome. The deal was sweet and we are over the moon pleased with it and Jerome’s top notch customer service. Thank you Jerome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Sereda, Jerome Rhone

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience! Jerry was professional,..."

- J. Perrine

Great car buying experience! Jerry was professional, knowledgeable salesman and a pleasure to work with! AJ took car of all the paperwork and our financing efficiently and with a smile. Everyone was courteous and friendly. I would highly recommend the fine folks at Subaru of Jacksonville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Johnson

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always greeted with a smile. Service is performed..."

- Caslowinc

Always greeted with a smile. Service is performed promptly. Staff is always attentive. Cooler has cold drinks and snacks are on the counter. Restrooms are clean and there is plenty of seating inside or outside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle went above and beyond by working for 2 weeks to get..."

- Eaal23

Kyle went above and beyond by working for 2 weeks to get us into 2 new vehicles. He is very personable and professional. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Shifflett, Ovidio Cirtina

1
...
1 - 10 of 785 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,036

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,036

new 2020 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $43,949

2020 Subaru WRX STI

$43,949

used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,565

2021 Subaru Outback

$29,565

used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $29,634

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$29,634

used 2010 Honda CR-V car, priced at $10,542

2010 Honda CR-V

$10,542

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,923

2019 Toyota Corolla

$16,923