Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Dubois.
David Dubois
David Dubois at Tom Pappas Toyota
5.0

David Dubois

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Tom Pappas Toyota

10011 Spencer Rd
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me

Dave has been in the car industry and a sales consultant at Pappas Toyota for over a decade. Outside of his career, Dave plays golf, spends time with his two year old, and hikes.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing Specialist

Toyota Certified Salesperson

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

10 Reviews of David Dubois

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 20 new cars. This was the most..."

- Larry

I have purchased 20 new cars. This was the most pleasurable experience I have had buying a car to date. All the people I came into contact with at the dealership were extremely nice and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Weaver, Tim Scanlan

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave answered all our questions promptly and was not..."

- Kathy K

Dave answered all our questions promptly and was not pushy which I appreciate so much. Was very knowledgeable about the car products and easy to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- Allen N.

David and Jim were very helpful and knowledgeable. Very pleasant experience. Very friendly staff and clean dealership. We would not having a problem recommending this dealership. Only one thing that was a problem. We setup the deal on a Saturday afternoon near closing time and we were supposed to come in Monday evening for financing the car and closing the deal. at 6:00 pm. They called and rescheduled for 7:00 pm we didn't get out of the dealership until 9:00 pm. We were the last customers to leave that night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Adams, Brett Bales , David was also very helpful and friendly setting up the deal.

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Back camry

Dave made us feel welcome and showed us different Camry models and explained their differences. He took his time, did not pressure us. He made sure we choose the right car for us. He was man of his word. He answered phone calls when I had questions. After I bought the car he helped me understanding all the features of my new car. I love my new Camry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Purchase"

- Mark88

Friendly staff, very nice dealership. Dave and Jim were very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire purchase. Tom in finance made the process very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Adams , Tom Gray

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new vechice"

- raybob5

We told Dave that we hadn't bough a new car in over 20 years, and w were interested in the highlander, Dave took us around the lot and explained the difference of all highlanders on the lot and the cost of all the systems. He understood that we had set a dollar amount for payments. and he worked with us on a trade in, in fact we had two. He worked not only with us but with the dealership to meet our requirements. He was very pleasant to work with..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Gray

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service!!!! "

- MyTacoma!

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! David went out of his way to help me find my new truck. Not to many sales guys go out of their way to follow up with you on their days off. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Overkamp, Brett Bales

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't be happier!"

- kristakayr3

Jimmy and David were both wonderful in assisting my husband and I purchasing our first Toyota! David took us for a test drive and Jimmy sealed the deal. Both were no pressure and not the "typical salesmen." They were laid back, listened, and really cared about what we wanted and needed. Zero pressure! The dealership was able to price match another so I could get the color I wanted for the price we needed. We test drove on a Saturday and purchased that very Monday. I really wanted the Predator Tube Steps and they were installed before I even got to the dealership to pick it up! Brett in finance was also great in making sure we were well taken care of, getting the best interest rate possible. I would highly recommend the Pappa's Toyota dealership to anyone and am extremely happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Adams

January 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience at Pappas"

- Aaron

I was looking for a new vehicle and Dave Dubois was very knowledgable and patient with me throughout the buying process. He and I hit it off right away with his friendly approach. He made me feel very comfortable throughout the process with his no pressure sales tactics. He presented information and options that allowed me to make a great selection and I could not be happier! I learned Dave's nickname is Air Wolf! So if you are in the market for a new car and want a great representative to walk you through the process, contact Dave Dubois "Air Wolf" at Pappas Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I just purchased my first car from Pappas, a 2014 Corolla..."

- corollaguy

I just purchased my first car from Pappas, a 2014 Corolla LE, and I couldn't be more pleased with the buying experience. Mr. DuBois was very courteous and friendly, ensuring that I received the car I wanted at a reasonable price. He was also efficient, knowledgeable, and always on the ball. I will definitely return to this dealership and look for him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,007

2019 Toyota Highlander

$46,007

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,192

2019 Toyota Highlander

$43,192

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $36,404

2019 Toyota Camry

$36,404

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,174

2019 Toyota Camry

$31,174

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $48,574

2019 Toyota Highlander

$48,574

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $53,709

2019 Toyota Tundra

$53,709

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $40,514

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$40,514

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $48,969

2019 Toyota Highlander

$48,969