Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Dubois.
David Dubois
David Dubois at Tom Pappas Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

David Dubois

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Tom Pappas Toyota

10011 Spencer Rd
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me

Dave has been in the car industry and a sales consultant at Pappas Toyota for over a decade. Outside of his career, Dave plays golf, spends time with his two year old, and hikes.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing Specialist

Toyota Certified Salesperson

18 Reviews of David Dubois

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience all the way around. This is the second..."

- teson21

Great experience all the way around. This is the second Camry I've purchased from Pappas Toyota and everyone there is professional and helpful. The service department is top notch, exceeds all expectations any time I'm there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve had three vehicles from here and they have all..."

- Charlesbry.cb

I’ve had three vehicles from here and they have all treated me right! Thank you Dave for my last buy made everything smooth after all the paperwork and online work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving Pappas Toyota a 5-star review! We're happy to hear that Dave was able to make the process smooth.

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great person! Helped me to get my new car! He always..."

- Jhoan_Miguel

Great person! Helped me to get my new car! He always willing to answer my question! I recommend him as your car salesman. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Weaver

Feb 28, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

The Pappas team is so happy to hear that you got 5-star service! We're always here to help and to answer any questions that may come up in the future. We hope to see you soon!

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New purchase of 2020 Toyota Highlander Platinum"

- Krobben1

Steve (and Dave) were great to work with. Took time to track down a hard to find Highlander and was very straightforward and clear. No surprises and easy to work with throughout the process, which made for a pleasant experience all around. Appreciate the straightforward approach and willingness to work with my “asks”. Keith Robben

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Helmich

Feb 18, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Keith, our team of experts is known to go above and beyond for their customers. We're happy to hear that Steve and Dave were able to give you such a great experience. Thank you for choosing Pappas and thank you for your review.

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Vehicle"

- ltrice

David contacted me after my inquiry about turning in my Leased vehicle for a New Car and going through Financing. When I got my leased vehicle I did not think I drove all that much but David was able to get me into a new car and not be upside down in my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Weaver

Feb 07, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! Please contact us if there is anything else we can help you with.

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave has a no-pressure sales approach, and was extremely..."

- Kevin

Dave has a no-pressure sales approach, and was extremely helpful, informative, and patient. It was the best car-buying experience I’ve ever had. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thank you for your top-notch review and recommendation! Pappas Toyota prides itself on our 5-star service and staff. If you ever need something feel free to reach out.

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our third Toyota "

- Njl

Dave was a great salesman. There was no pressure, we test drove two Tacoma’s, he gave us a price, discussed & came back 2 days later & bought the truck. He is easy to work with, knowledgeable about vehicles, and good at what he does. This is our third vehicle purchased from Pappas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Ritter

Jan 10, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thank you so much for telling us about your experience! We're truly happy to hear about your 5-star service and to be able to get you into another Pappas vehicle!!

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I normally go out of my way to buy private party and..."

- Matt

I normally go out of my way to buy private party and avoid dealerships whenever possible. Dave at Pappas has changed that experience for me. I traveled from out of state and happily would again. Honest, straightforward, and no pressure. This is the standard I hold other dealerships to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Bales

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 20 new cars. This was the most..."

- Larry

I have purchased 20 new cars. This was the most pleasurable experience I have had buying a car to date. All the people I came into contact with at the dealership were extremely nice and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Weaver, Tim Scanlan

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave answered all our questions promptly and was not..."

- Kathy K

Dave answered all our questions promptly and was not pushy which I appreciate so much. Was very knowledgeable about the car products and easy to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results