Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Barry Brash.
Barry Brash
Barry Brash at Tom Pappas Toyota
5.0

Barry Brash

Salesperson

Tom Pappas Toyota

10011 Spencer Rd
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Barry Brash

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, went out of their way to make everything..."

- Abtfmf

Great service, went out of their way to make everything easy for me. They were able to track down a difficult to find new vehicle with everything I wanted and were able to do it weeks faster than any other dealer I talked to. I’d definitely do business with Barry and Pappas Toyota again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service!!!"

- falatoj

Barry was wonderful to work with and his knowledge about our Toyota Highlander was tremendous. I will definitely come back for another Toyota and will recommend him to all of my family and friends....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words! Our team aims to be knowledgeable and friendly and we're happy to hear that you experienced this with Barry! Please come back to visit us at any time.

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barry! Barry! Barry!"

- Mike C

Barry Brash is GREAT! Barry took my original call when he wasn't even in the office. We talked through what I was looking for and he said once he got in he would look at his inventory and get back to me. True to his word, he called me back not 2 hours later with 2 great options for me. He walked me through the process and made sure I understood everything! Barry is fun, easy to talk to, and knows his stuff! He's laid back and easy going. He made the whole process so much less stressful! He's been with Toyota for years, he knows his stuff and how to treat the customer! Highly recommend asking for Barry if you visit Pappas Toyota. You will not be disappointed! He took great care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the fantastic feedback! We are fortunate to have Barry on our team, and we are happy to hear that he provided you with the experience you deserved. Our team wishes you all the best, and we look forward to your next visit with us!

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very funny and personable. Barry went above and beyond..."

- Njschettl

Very funny and personable. Barry went above and beyond for us ensuring that everything went smoothly. He has such a good personality and is very personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and we look forward to seeing you again!

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christmas car for my niece"

- Jacob

I and my bride have been looking for a first car for our niece. Barry listened to our wants /needs and showed us several different cars. We knew the car we wanted when we saw it plus it came with the safety features. It was a used car but Barry showed us the car and went through everything with our niece when she took ownership. I would definitely recommend Pappas Toyota to anyone looking and I will be looking when I am ready to trade off my CHEVROLET. 😀. Thanks again Barry you are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant Purchase Experience"

- hackermarilee

We were at the Pappas dealership for an oil change on our 2015 Highlander but while we were waiting we wound up purchasing a 2019 Toyota Highlander. We met and worked with Barry Brash who was quite knowledgeable on the Toyota products. Beside being knowledgeable he was very friendly and humorous. He presented us with our options for buying new versus pre-owned and did not pressure us to buy which made it a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Weaver

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (345 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,208

2020 Toyota Corolla

$25,208

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,007

2019 Toyota Highlander

$46,007

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $53,709

2019 Toyota Tundra

$53,709

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $47,713

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$47,713

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $47,584

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$47,584

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $47,318

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$47,318

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $27,239

2020 Toyota Corolla

$27,239

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $46,179

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$46,179