Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Barry Brash.
Barry Brash
Barry Brash at Tom Pappas Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Barry Brash

Salesperson

Tom Pappas Toyota

10011 Spencer Rd
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me

18 Reviews of Barry Brash

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first time at Pappas Toyota was a pleasant one, and I..."

- Hsb1234

My first time at Pappas Toyota was a pleasant one, and I would recommend this dealership to buyers who are currently looking. We have purchased 5 cars now from Barry Brash (4 while at a different dealer) and he is awesome to work with and an honest sales person. I worked with Brett Bales in the finance department and he was just as awesome as Barry. He really works with you to answer all of your questions and concerns to make sure you are making the best decision for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Bales

Aug 20, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

So glad to hear about your experience! We appreciate your loyalty through the years and are always excited to help!

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barry is the greatest guy, he makes the car buying..."

- brandon

Barry is the greatest guy, he makes the car buying process painless and is upfront about the value of trade ins. I’ve purchase 5 cars from him over the years and I’m sure I’ll be back for more Toyota’s!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

HI Brandon! Thanks for leaving a positive review about Barry. Glad he's helped you so much through the years. Congrats on your recent purchase!

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barry and Bob are amazing. They are friendly and very..."

- Bri0309

Barry and Bob are amazing. They are friendly and very acknowledgeable. They are not the type to harass you into buying a car. I had told them exactly what I wanted and Bob went above and beyond to make sure he found the perfect car for me. Brett in financing was funny and made the final buying process easy. I couldn’t have picked a better dealer to work to with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Bales, Bob Holliday

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone helped me out a ton looking for my new car...."

- rachelb33

Everyone helped me out a ton looking for my new car. Barry checked the inventory on what I wanted, and made sure the car was pulled up and ready for me to test drive when I arrived. Ryan helped me through all of my sales paperwork and sales totals. And Brett gave me lots of good information about warranties and financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ferguson, Brett Bales

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really appreciated Barry’s help and advice when..."

- Darnellking86

Really appreciated Barry’s help and advice when purchasing my new Toyota Camry. He helped in any way needed and had such a positive attitude. I would recommend Barry to anyone needing help in finding their new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Bales

Jun 29, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Good morning! Thanks for telling us about your experience with Barry. We're glad he was able to take care of you and make the process so smooth. Hope you have many happy miles in your new vehicle!

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You, Barry"

- mpd711

I have been going to Pappas since I bought my first Toyota in 2013. This dealership does a great job of making you feel welcome, comfortable, and that they have your best interest in mind. Working with Barry was no exception to the wonderful service I already receive, but made the process of buying (turning into leasing) a new car fun. Barry wasn't pushy and talked to us like he genuinely cared, telling us about his dogs and hockey, which made that great connection with my husband and I. We've both worked in sales and I know there is always a drive to push and get the sale now but I never felt pushed/rushed into anything. He had us laughing the whole time and made the process pretty seamless. Jamie then came into the picture for financing and also helped as greatly. With just buying a house, student loans, and some credit debt, our scores weren't Excellent or even Good, but she was able to get us approved for the exact car we came in for within minutes. Barry helped keep the monthly payment extremely close to what I had in mind and something I honestly didn't think was going to happen. I would definitely recommend Pappas and Barry to anyone looking to buy or lease. I know we will be going back at the end of the lease to Barry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Pringle

May 27, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us a review and recommendation! We're happy to hear that Barry and Jamie were able to give you the 5-star service that we strive to provide. Pappas Toyota is glad to have you as a lifelong customer.

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barry has a superlative knowledge of the vehicles we..."

- quiltmyquilt

Barry has a superlative knowledge of the vehicles we explored. He genuinely was interested in exploring all of the options to guarantee customer satisfaction. Barry is truly an asset to Pappas Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Helmich

May 27, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Pappas Toyota! We pride ourselves on our knowledgeable staff and customer service. Please reach out if you need anything!

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barry was great!! Very accommodating and made me feel at..."

- Rachel

Barry was great!! Very accommodating and made me feel at ease. I would highly recommend Barry for your next vehicle purchase! He’s really great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Bales

May 15, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation, Rachel! We're happy to know that Barry and Brett gave you the 5-star service you deserve!

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He made my first ever experience buying a car so easy and..."

- Ryan Barone

He made my first ever experience buying a car so easy and fun! I got exactly the truck that I wanted he worked with me on the price. Really great guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thank you, Ryan! Pappas is thrilled to know that you got the exact truck you were looking for.

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt welcomed when I walked through the door Barry is a..."

- iamblessed

I felt welcomed when I walked through the door Barry is a great salesman and he does his best to get the job done and get you in the car if your dreams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Bales

Mar 02, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us such a kind review! We're happy to hear that Barry was able to provide a 5-star experience.

1
1 - 10 of 18 results