Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gino Micallef.
Gino Micallef
Gino Micallef at Tom Pappas Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Gino Micallef

Service Advisor

Tom Pappas Toyota

10011 Spencer Rd
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me

I started at Pappas in 1986 as a porter. I am now an Assistant Service Manager. My wife Angela, and I have a beautiful daughter who loves to dance. We travel as a family to many of her competitions. I love my job here at Pappas and our customers are the very best

28 Reviews of Gino Micallef

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Listened to problem having with vehicle, diagnostic..."

- CS

Listened to problem having with vehicle, diagnostic completed and pricing up front. Service completed in timely manner Notified when vehicle was ready to be picked up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing this with us! We are very happy to hear that Gino and the team could get your vehicle taken care of and have you back on the road. We appreciate your business, and we are here for any future needs.

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had nothing but good experiences from the start of..."

- rsommers

I have had nothing but good experiences from the start of buying my new Toyota Corolla to the Toyota Care Plan and all maintenance that I have done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

We truly appreciate the positive feedback on your experience with us. We hope you’ll share your experience with others, and we look forward to your next visit!

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gino is great! He took care of me right away. Service..."

- pnassif

Gino is great! He took care of me right away. Service performed and completed in less than an hour! Very clean service department and waiting area. Pappas Toyota is a terrific dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Great to hear! Glad Gino and the team took care of you with a service that met your needs. Let us know if we could do anything else.

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"professional service"

- sybilbowen

I have bought my last 2 Camrys from Pappas and have been servicing with them for more than 10 years.. I would highly recommend them as a dealer and for service. I am continually amazed every time I visit with the professionalism and kindness of the employees. They deserve 5+ stars! Thank You Pappas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Kerner, Pat Ragan, Dave Shore, Darin Rigby , Daniel (Parts)

Jul 13, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the generous review. We appreciate your kind words along with your years of loyalty. We're always happy to help! Congrats on your new Camry purchases!

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have had good experiences with Pappas "

- Donna L.

Always friendly, helpful, efficient. Pointed out a service that needed to be done. Expensive, but overdue. This car will outlast me, hopefully. I love my Camry and Pappas takes good care of her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Donna, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We're happy to know that our team has taken such great care of your Camry! We're wishing you many more miles and smiles.

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gino is kind and patient when dealing with me."

- jpn008

As a female senior, I am not looking for hassles when it comes to my automobile, just good service and care. This is my experience with Gino and Pappas Toyota, whether it be buying or maintenance time. Thank you , Gino and all the employees at Pappas who make our experiences pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trudy Scoggins

Feb 07, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

We're so happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience! Our goal is to make each customer's time at Pappas Toyota rememberable and enjoyable. Thank you for leaving us such a kind review.

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and friendly staff "

- Satisfied customer

Would like to send out a special thanks to all the staff involved with servicing our Toyota Tundra. Our starter went out last week and you replaced it in a very fast and efficient time frame. We always bring the truck in for regular oil changes and always receive special treatment. We appreciate all you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the great review. Pappas prides itself on our service department and the entire staff. See you soon!!

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for Bones "

- MJ Owens

Always Ask for Alexander, he knows how to help you find your new ride. Five stars in my book. He listen to your needs with out pressure. He is willing to go the extra mile to find the right vehicle for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Hamilton, Jamie Pringle

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality Service Practitioner "

- jphillips1819

I have been a loyal customer of Gino’s now for about 5yrs. From our very first encounter till my most recent appointment, Gino always surpasses my expectations each and every time. He is a man of his word treats his customers as family and your vehicle as it was his own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- JC

Excellent service as usual, fast checkin, fast service , easy checkout. This is the kind of excellent service I have come to know over the last 16 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results