Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pat Ragan.
Pat Ragan
Pat Ragan at Tom Pappas Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Pat Ragan

Service Advisor

Tom Pappas Toyota

10011 Spencer Rd
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me

I’ve been in the automotive service side for about 10 years. I’ve achieved the gold award in professional service guild 8 years in a row. I keep up on all the latest trends and training. I enjoy hunting, fishing, and family outings.

32 Reviews of Pat Ragan

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service Department. Very prompt and..."

- MG

Excellent Service Department. Very prompt and professional from drop off to service and pick up. This is my go to dealer for service on both my Toyotas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your business and your kind review!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had nothing but good experiences from the start of..."

- rsommers

I have had nothing but good experiences from the start of buying my new Toyota Corolla to the Toyota Care Plan and all maintenance that I have done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

We truly appreciate the positive feedback on your experience with us. We hope you’ll share your experience with others, and we look forward to your next visit!

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Routine service appointment went well Emissions testing..."

- Hank

Routine service appointment went well Emissions testing performed as requested, no issues Wait time was ok, not the faster for oil change, tire rotation and emissions test, 70 minutes. Very clean facility with friendly knowledgeable service guys Will return in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thank you so much for sharing this and for giving our team the chance to earn your business! It was a pleasure working with you, and our team is here for any future needs!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got my 2014 Sienna serviced in December. Mr. Ragan was..."

- AS

I got my 2014 Sienna serviced in December. Mr. Ragan was very helpful as usual. He explained any issues that came up and answered all my questions. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thank you so much for sharing this with us! We are so happy to hear that Pat and the team provided you with the service you deserved. Thank you for choosing Pappas Toyota. We look forward to your next visit with us!

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Friendly staff to help and assist..."

- Bert

Excellent service. Friendly staff to help and assist with my questions. Service was performed in a timely manner. Will be back for other services as required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We look forward to working with you in the future.

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Satisfied

Pappas Toyota has always provided great friendly service. My family has been a loyal customer for over 15 years in both sales and service. Would not take our cars anywhere else for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

15 AMAZING years its been! We appreciate your loyalty and love serving you as our customer! Let us know if we can help with anything else :)

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"professional service"

- sybilbowen

I have bought my last 2 Camrys from Pappas and have been servicing with them for more than 10 years.. I would highly recommend them as a dealer and for service. I am continually amazed every time I visit with the professionalism and kindness of the employees. They deserve 5+ stars! Thank You Pappas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gino Micallef, Bryan Kerner, Dave Shore, Darin Rigby , Daniel (Parts)

Jul 13, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the generous review. We appreciate your kind words along with your years of loyalty. We're always happy to help! Congrats on your new Camry purchases!

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick checked me in at 8am and was cheerful and upbeat...."

- pnassif

Patrick checked me in at 8am and was cheerful and upbeat. He verified all my information and made sure I knew what service would be performed. He told me it would take about an hour and 15 minutes and he came to get me from the waiting area almost to the minute. Once back in the garage Patrick explained everything that was done on my vehicle and made sure to ask if I had any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! Our service team is one of the best in the area and takes pride in their customer service. If you ever need anything, you know where to come.

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Routine maintenance"

- AS

I brought in my vehicle for routine maintenance. It was a pleasure to work with Mr. Pat Ragan. He addressed all my concerns. The service was quick, and the waiting room was comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"20,000 mile service"

- Mistermp

As always the service was on time and complete. Each employee I came in contact with was courteous and greeted me with a smile. I have had my cars serviced there many times and have never had a problem with any of the staff beginning with arriving there until I left. Pat Ragan took good care of me and my car. I will continue taking my 2 cars there when I need service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Overkamp, Tim Regan, Paul Nettler , Beth, Nancy, loran

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results