About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pat Ragan.
Pat Ragan
Pat Ragan, Service Advisor, Tom Pappas Toyota
not yet rated

Pat Ragan

Service Advisor

Tom Pappas Toyota

10011 Spencer Rd
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me

I’ve been in the automotive service side for about 10 years. I’ve achieved the gold award in professional service guild 8 years in a row. I keep up on all the latest trends and training. I enjoy Hunting, fishing, and family outings.

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Pat Ragan

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Work always done right"

- Barry C

I will always take my car for maintenance or repair to Pappas Toyota, because of mainly 3 people, 1st Josh Brown ,mechanic, superb mechanic, always fixed or maintained right. 2nd Paul Nettler super nice professional service writer, he knows his stuff.3rd car sales guy named Mark Garner, always nice and friendly, even after the sale, still takes the time to say Hi and see how things are going, great guy to deal with also. I told him what I wanted in a vehicle, and in a matter of days he got us what we needed. Great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2014

Dealership Rating

"SERVICE ON SHIFT LOCK SOLENOID ASSEMBLY RECALL"

- William Wolf

VEHICLE WAS PICKED UP AT MY RESIDENCE BY JIM NULL AND DELIVERED TO SHOP WHERE PAT REGAN TOOK IT FROM THERE AND HAD THE REPAIRS COMPLETED. JIM NULL THEN RETURNED VEHICLE TO MY RESIDENCE. I DON'T KNOW ANYWHERE ELSE WHERE YOU CAN BEAT SERVICE LIKE THAT!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Kyle Albrecht was a great! While I had a problem that was..."

- DeWayne68

Kyle Albrecht was a great! While I had a problem that was hard to troubleshoot (electrical) he helped immensely in working through the resolution and getting the parts lined up so I could get my truck up and running, He made me feel comfortable with all aspects of the process. A huge thanks-you goes to Kyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trudy Scoggins , Kyle Albrechet

August 02, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Patrick Ragan is a true professional. He is a pleasure..."

- Beth Pierce

Patrick Ragan is a true professional. He is a pleasure doing business with. It is unusual in this day and age to find such exceptional customer service. Thanks Pat!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trudy Scoggins

July 24, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Patrick was an awesome help! He took time to explain..."

- gloriaboyer1

Patrick was an awesome help! He took time to explain everything to me and I was very happy with my service. I LOVE the lady who does nails in the waiting area, she is always friendly and its great to get my nails done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trudy Scoggins , Gloria Boyer

July 08, 2012

Dealership Rating

"This was my first visit to the dealership for service. I..."

- julieannie

This was my first visit to the dealership for service. I was here visiting for my 5000 mile service included in my purchase. While I had some trouble locating where to go (a bush was covering the sign) I eventually found the right spot when I spied all the other cars. Patrick helped me figure out where I was going and he quickly noticed it was my first time there. He helped me locate the waiting room and showed me the many amenities there. When it was time to pay he located me quickly, updated me on the status of my car, and made sure to mention it had been washed. He introduced me to Trudy and she quickly helped me check out and Patrick walked me right to my car so I will know where it will be parked in the future. The service was quick, efficient, and as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trudy Scoggins , Julie A Vomund

May 16, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I enjoy taking my car for service at Pappas. Everyone is..."

- momard

I enjoy taking my car for service at Pappas. Everyone is friendly, they treat me with respect and like family, and I appreciate that so much. Pat and Trudy were both genuinely caring and funny. It seems they like their jobs, which is another reason I take my car there! Who wants to go into any business and deal with someone who is already miserable!? Not an issue at Pappas. With Pappas's help, my car is hanging on with 117k miles. I feel like they are honest with me, and as a woman in her 50s, that peace of mind is priceless. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trudy Scoggins

April 10, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I came in for a 10k service and a battery check and was..."

- smiruthi

I came in for a 10k service and a battery check and was completely satisfied with the service. Although, I hope the next time I call my service-advisor would be able to help me through (more descriptive) the process a bit more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trudy Scoggins

April 02, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Great experience! The dealership fit me in that morning..."

- LSully01

Great experience! The dealership fit me in that morning and quickly, yet thoroughly took care of my Rav4. Everyone was friendly, professional, and attentive. Thanks for doing such a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trudy Scoggins

February 25, 2012

Dealership Rating

"EVEN THOUGH I WAS 15MIN LATE FOR MY APPOINTMENT, I WAS..."

- knebelsm

EVEN THOUGH I WAS 15MIN LATE FOR MY APPOINTMENT, I WAS TREATED EXTREMELY WELL AND THE ENTIRE EXPERIENCE WAS ENJOYABLE. USUALLY I LOATHE TAKING MY CAR TO GET SERVICED, BUT NOT AT PAPPAS TOYOTA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trudy Scoggins , Pat Ragan/Trudy Scoggin

1
1 - 10 of 17 results