David Duffey
David Duffey at Courtesy Jeep
Refer Me

David Duffey | Page 2

Customer Relations Manager

Courtesy Jeep

6428 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
5.0
41 Reviews

I have lived in the Phoenix valley for over 15 years and have been selling cars and trucks for over 20 years. I have built a loyal customer base, and I am always looking to meet new people to help purchase the vehicle of their dreams. I love helping people and making their car purchase experience memorable and fun. I am a high school football and baseball coach and I love helping out our youth.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

expert in Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler and Ram

5.0

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of David Duffey

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James was amazing! I walked into the dealership, sat down with him, ordered a 2021 diesel tuscadero jeep, he went through and made sure we selected everything i wanted, and it came in 6 weeks later! Literall More

by 480lizzie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gonzales, Joel De La Rosa, Ken Gammage, Chris Shelton , Rodney Henninger, James Remy, Marcus Watkins

Nov 19, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! Delighted to hear James provided an amazing and easy experience and was able to order the perfect Jeep for you! We appreciate your business and recommendation! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came into Courtesy Jeep looking for a vehicle - Andre hall listened to my needs and wants and helped me get exactly what I wanted while taking the stress out of car shopping. I will definitely recommend More

by Kdixon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Hall , Mark Hinds

Oct 26, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the 5 stars and your recommendations! Glad Andre was able to treat you to a phenomenal visit while helping you get into your new ride! We look forward to your next visit! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In the market for a new Jeep Grand Cherokee didn’t like the way I was treated so I decided to give it one more try. I had the most wonderful experience Andre Hall listened to what I wanted and got me into More

by Latisha.dillinger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Hall , Mark Hinds

Oct 23, 2021

Latisha.dillinger responded

Would definitely recommend Andre Hall and the team at Courtesy Jeep

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came to Courtesy looking for a vehicle and Andre Hall made that experience completely smooth and transparent. He is an excellent sales person, one who listens to your needs. I will definitely come again More

by TD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Hall , Mark Hinds

Oct 26, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the 5 stars! Glad Andre was able to treat you to a phenomenal visit while helping you get into your new ride! We look forward to your next visit to help you again! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

October 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Okay let’s just say that my experience at this dealership buying my first Jeep was way better than expected. I usually hate buying new vehicles because of pushy sales people and hidden fees every time you tu More

by 480Mat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gonzales, Joel De La Rosa, Frank Tucker , James Remy, Brenden (service), Marcus (Technician), Alex Hightower (aftermarket specialist)

Oct 12, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you so much for this illuminating review about your visits with us! We want all of our guests' visit, whether it be with our sales team or service team, to be truly memorable. Glad that James was able to help you and your wife find the best vehicle for you guys that checked all the boxes off for your wants and needs and then introduce you to our fantastic crew in parts and service to make your new Jeep truly your own with your customizations! Also, while with James on your first visit, we want our guests to feel comfortable and accommodated and never felt misled and for our team to be as transparent as possible while looking over the numbers, which we are pleased to see that was the case with you as well! We are so pleased we were able to treat you to the upmost professional and courteous visit to earn your review and you to come back and let us help you and your family get into your second Jeep! We look forward to hear how your next visit goes when your new Wrangler arrives and can't wait to see what you do to it with your customizations! Again, thank you so much for the feedback and we truly appreciate you choosing Courtesy and we look forward to continue to provide you with exceptional customer care in the future! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and professional sales personnel, extremely knowledgeable and helpful. The GENERAL Sales Manager Bill Tichy has pumped new life into a store that was Stuck in the starting blocks. More

by autorvman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gonzales, Joel De La Rosa, Bill Tichy , Sal Anglada, Matt Brown, Mark Hinds, Richard Small, Jennifer Yochum

Jun 28, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your feedback! Happy to see we had all hands on deck and assist you with finding your latest and greatest! Always pleased to see another guest leave having a fantastic visit with us! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lem and his team made a deal when others wouldn't. More

by ccavazos3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel De La Rosa, Lem Yorahee

Jun 24, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the shout out for Lem and the rest of the team here at Courtesy! Happy to see you were treated to a 5 star experience and help you get a new vehicle at a deal that worked best for you! Congrats on your new vehicle! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Truly amazing team experience! From our initial contact with David Duffey to our sales experience with Matt Fittro and Joel De La Rosa to the onboarding and parts depts with Blake Stavely and Frank Tucker. More

by Tina M.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel De La Rosa, Frank Tucker , Matt Fittro, Blake Stavely, Travis in the Service Dept

May 28, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you so much for telling us about your experience with us here at Courtesy and congrats on the new Jeep! Always happy to see that our guests have a great experience with all of our staff, from start to finish! We appreciate your patronage and we look forward to your next visit with us so we can continue to provide you with exceptional service! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome customer service it didn’t have floor mats in it he going to get them for me there gave me above and beyond customer service More

by Clyde3327
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Darnell, Joel De La Rosa , Colin Patten

Apr 27, 2021

Clyde3327 responded

I

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

ShowedAll the vehicles on the lot that I would want to buy was very knowledgeable took me for test drive was courteous and pleasant and very helpful I would recommend them to my friends More

by debowler1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lem Yorahee , Sal Anglada, Richard Small

Apr 24, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate all of our guests feedback and happy to see our sales team was able to give you an A+ experience with us here at Courtesy! Our team is more than willing to make sure our guests are getting the perfect car for you and we absolutely do not mind letting you peruse until we find that perfect fit for you! Thanks again for your feedback and we look forward to working with you again! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

11 - 20 of 41 results