Doug Rowland
Doug Rowland at Sport Mazda North
Refer Me

Doug Rowland

Finance Expert

Sport Mazda North

400 N US Hwy 17-92
Longwood, FL 32750

Contact Me
5.0
51 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

5.0

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Doug Rowland

February 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people to work with! ! Daniel Parker general manager, Matt Mujica our sales consultant along with all the other team members we met during our visit were very professional More

by cashcow100
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Mujica

Feb 05, 2023

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda North! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

February 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, efficient, thanks so much! Jose rocks and the finance manger was the bomb. Will buy again from them More

by davidjbidwell
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Ramos

Feb 05, 2023

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan was great to work with. I traded in two cars for one new vehicle and he made the process seamless. I had a few key things I needed on my vehicle and Ryan helped me quickly f More

by Brian
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Daley, Ryan Parker

Feb 02, 2023

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi Brian, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Ryan here at Sport Mazda North! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt and the rest of the team at Sport Mazda North were efficient and very accommodating. We love our 2023 CX-50! More

by Tclin99
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Mujica, Beth Campbell

Jan 31, 2023

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda North! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt took care of me the moment I walked in and told him ‘I was just looking around’. I ended up buying my now most prized possession from him. He was patient with me, as this process took a couple of weeks More

by Fran Glz
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2023

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan was super helpful, had great energy and overall an excellent salesman. I will definitely send anyone I know looking for a car his way. More

by oneill
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Igor Kosinkov, Ryan Parker

Jan 30, 2023

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very great person and salesman. From the moment we got onto the lot, he was nothing but helpful and informative. He greeted us, answered all our questions, and did a great job walki More

by Orlando
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Igor Kosinkov, Ryan Parker

Jan 30, 2023

Sport Mazda North responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership experience! Excellent customer service all around and more than fair deal. Highly recommend! More

by Sarah
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2023

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi Sarah, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda North! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

January 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan was fantastic. Very personable and quick to address any concerns. I was very happy with the experience at Sport Mazda North. More

by David C
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Parker

Jan 24, 2023

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi David, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car buying experience! Matt was kind, knowledgeable, and had patience with all my questions and research. There was no pressure. I was able to find the car that fit my need More

by Amsargent407
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Mujica

Jan 21, 2023

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $19,994
2019 Nissan Frontier
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2009 Mazda MX-5 Miata car, priced at $13,991
2009 Mazda MX-5 Miata
used
Liquid Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,509
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Polymetal Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $21,991
2018 Mazda CX-9
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,088
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $38,506
2023 Mazda CX-9
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive