Zee Saidi
Zee Saidi at Sport Mazda North
Refer Me

Zee Saidi

VIP Customer Care / Mazda Expert

Sport Mazda North

400 N US Hwy 17-92
Longwood, FL 32750

Contact Me
5.0
199 Reviews

I treat customer with respect like I want to be treated.

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

5.0

199 Reviews

Write a Review

199 Reviews of Zee Saidi

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very surprised and pleased with Zee and the dealership. I was very nervous about purchasing a car after some bad past experiences. However, Zee was very kind and he never pushed me to make a de More

by Lahicks747
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Rowland

Sep 13, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda North! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience they were very accommodating and move me through the process with ease. This is my fourth Mazda purchase and I have had a great experience every single time. Shout out to Zee Sai More

by ernest03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Fant, Aaron Jimenez

Sep 09, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. We hope you have a great day!

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I have purchased many vehicles from Cory Fairbanks and now from Sport Mazda. My husband recently passed away and now I was on my own to trade a vehicle. The process could not have gone smoot More

by jasaro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cappetta, Doug Rowland , Beth

Sep 06, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi Jasaro, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zee was great! He really worked hard to find exactly what I wanted and more! He was very paitent through the whole process with me. More

by Kelly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi Kelly, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zee is the best of the best! From my first call to the last visit at Mazda Sport North.. and even after our purchase! Zee is what every salesman should be. Thank you for being so More

by melindasuetrg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zee was great to deal with. Quick In and out on delivery Thank you again More

by marcpatersonpsi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda North! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service overall. Salesperson Zee Saidi and sales manager did a great job! Very pleased with the low stress sales process. More

by Rdr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Fant

Aug 27, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience. They didn't have the car we wanted but got one transfered there. No hidden fees or jerk around. More

by Blodgettna29
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Fant

Aug 23, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sport Mazda North

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were great. I had very specific terms and they did alot to help me with my payment. All in all I think if you are looking for a vehicle you should consider this More

by Ocalajanitorial
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Fant

Aug 23, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Competitive prices and great service from sales team to management! I am happy with my recent purchase. More

by munozJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Rowland

Aug 17, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $34,735
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,035
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,120
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $45,930
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $29,160
2022 Mazda Mazda3
new
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,030
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive