About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Farley.
David Farley
David Farley, Sales, Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.3

David Farley

Sales

Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

20700 Torrence Chapel Rd
Cornelius, NC 28031

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of David Farley

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, no-pressure dealer"

- Colleen

David was great to work with - friendly, knowledgeable and no pressure. We would buy from him again. We love our new car and had a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"LKN is the best"

- JollyRoger

3rd time I've worked with them and they never disappoint. I've tried others, but always end up back at LKN. Everyone is patient and a delight to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan York, Tony Zorn

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Doing the Right Thing an afterthought with these guys"

- RAM

Purchased a Used Jeep with special lighting.One of lights burnt out on way home from purchase.Drove back to dealership next day,waited 3 hours for parts to tell me they would have to order and General Mgr -Brian Cramer to tell me the lights would cost me $400 to order & install.Additionally would have to drive back to dealership to get installation the next week.Took issue all the way to Jack,instead of offering to cover cost for similar lighting he told me he could not pay the price I was quoted(retail) & then tried to sell me on using his specialized business to take care of the jeep to include additional add on's.Dealing with rude and abruptness from Brian Cramer and an unwillingness by Jack to understand his customers perspective without more $$ added to the ticket,doing what was right & replacing what was sold to me 24 hours earlier at their cost was an afterthought.Very disappointing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, friendly dealership"

- Granite_Rubi

Prompt response to all email and text communication. Well worth my 4 hour drive. Great deal. Friendly service and attentive staff. All around great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Salzman , Tracy Sherill

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor Customer Service"

- fuzzypineapple

I contacted this dealership about a vehicle i was approved for but not at the rate i wanted so i was getting it in my mothers' name. I contacted the salesman to see if the vehicle was sold an hour prior to closing so i could submit another application, at which time he told me "yes mam" the vehicle was still available. Well, by the time they opened financed contacted us to tell us the vehicle was sold the day before. So, that tells me that David did not check to see if the vehicle was sold or not. He just told me what he knew i would believe. Then he said he would verify and call me back and he never did. So, i messaged him to see if it was truly sold and he Messaged back that it was...I felt like that was unprofessional. .guess i'll go back to Columbia. Thanks again David for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 15, 2018

Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We apologize for the miscommunication. Sometimes it can be possible for more than one salesperson to have a customer interested in a specific vehicle and our system doesn't always show an up-to-the-minute status of a vehicle. Thank you for your honest feedback and will utilize this as a training opportunity to improve our sales and communications processes. We hope that you will give us an opportunity in the future to earn your business!

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- d.farley333

I purchased my car from David Farley and he made it a very easy and simple process. I was excited about the used Genesis and he made it happen at an unmatched price. Great job and keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Davis, Cory James

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Shelms76

Very friendly and easy process. Made sure to do their best to make me happy. Very accommodating. I am very happy with my purchase of my new jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory James

January 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT experience with David Farley!"

- salem2017

My husband and I had a WONDERFUL experience at Lake Norman CJDR. We worked with David Farley as our salesman, and he was wonderful. I am a first time car buyer, and he explained the process in depth. He worked with my budget and found a way to make it work for the beautiful Jeep that I wanted. The process was easy, but David worked very hard to make this car affordable for me. I purchased a Jeep Renegade, and my husband wants a Jeep Cherokee - we will be going back to see David very soon to buy my husband's car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Zorn

October 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome service and sales department "

- Ynnoryeliw

I love this dealership. The people are helpful and genuine. The vehicle selection on lot is second to none and sales department is very helpful and knowledgeable which assists the vehicle selection and rebates offered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Smith, Josh Dinkins, Ervin James

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (821 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,125

2018 Dodge Challenger

$30,280

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$23,555

2018 Jeep Compass

$24,925

2018 Jeep Compass

$27,620

2018 Jeep Compass

$24,930

2018 Jeep Compass

$23,570

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,075