About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Frizzell.
David Frizzell
David Frizzell, Sales & Leasing Specialist, Jessup Auto Plaza
4.8

David Frizzell

Sales & Leasing Specialist

Jessup Auto Plaza

68-111 E. Palm Canyon Dr
Cathedral City, CA 92234

Contact Me

I am thankful for my loving wife, my two precious baby boys and to be in the Jessup family.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of David Frizzell

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"David the xxxxup salesman"

- Madea

David the xxxxup salesman over here is a liar and pretends he understands credit when someone who works in credit and financing tells him theres no reason my credit should have been pulled twice. Douchesicle jones over here tried telling me they cant send credit reports to banks for privacy reasons. Hey buttface. Every reputable car dealership does. Then he tells me they shoot blind with rates and just blast your app off to whoever rather than using a system to find a good fit for each applicant. What a friggin pricksicle. Every hard pull and or decline hurts someones score and he didnt care in the slightest. Most inconsiderate piece of xxxx to work with. Run xxxxxxx! Run! Unless you want tito taquito to have your social and everything else under the sun about you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 16, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

We are very sorry to hear about the frustration you've experienced with David as it is never our intention to purposely make things hard for you. I will report this to our managers immediately, thank you for bringing this to our attention.

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Professional Staff"

- GLP

The staff was very courteous & professional through out the entire buying process. Great team all the way around. They made me feel important with no worries and hassle free!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Alaniz, Braulio Rodriguez

Dec 24, 2017

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

We're really happy to hear that you are happy with your new car as well as the customer service provided by our team. Thanks for taking the time to share, we really appreciate getting feedback from our customers. Thanks again and we look forward to being here when you need us next!

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deals"

- Enang

After I showed up to ask about the price of a used car, I was shown the end of the year deals and because of that and great service from David Frizzell I chose a bought a Spark and leased a Terrain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leland Riker

Dec 21, 2017

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Awesome! We're so glad to hear that David took great care of you. Thanks so much for taking the time to share this with us, we really appreciate your kind words. Have a great rest of your day and never hesitate to stop on by if you need help with anything in the future. Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Perfect Experience!!! "

- Taylorloop10

My wife and I purchased our dream car and David Frizzell and his team made this transaction am amazing. From locating the exact vehicle to having it delivered to our driveway with a giant bow on top... it was perfect!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2017

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

We're so glad to hear you finally got ahold of your dream car and we are even happier that we were able to provide it for you! Thank you for taking the time to share, we look forward to being here if you need any further assistance with your car or have any questions. Again, thanks so much for your business, we look forward to continuing our relationship with you as your local trusted dealership.

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My amazing was fantastic in every way "

- S

My experience with Jessup Auto Plaza And with purchasing my dream car with David Frizzell was wonderful and very very easy in every way. I would highly recommend this dealership to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2017

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

We're so glad to hear about your last experience with us and that you were fully satisfied with your visit. Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us. We look forward to being here when you need us next!

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience was buying a vehicle perfect Gentleman"

- Kenneth

David was very helpful and came through with all that was promised and was a big encouragement for me buying the vehicle that I purchased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braulio Rodriguez

Dec 12, 2017

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Great, we're so glad to hear that David was there to help you through to process of buying a new vehicle. We hope you're happy with your new car!

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Stevebrock75

My review of dealership and staff. I have everything good to say. Everyone was very professional. Especially my sales person David Frizzell. He was very professional and courteous. I am 100 percent satisfied with my service with jessup and David Frizzell. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2017

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

We're really happy to hear that you are happy with your new car as well as the customer service provided by David. Thanks for taking the time to share, we really appreciate getting feedback from our customers. Thanks again and we look forward to being here when you need us next!

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I found David Frizzell and Jessup to be very professional."

- John

We purchased a SRX from David Frizzell at Jessup. I had communicated with David via email for several weeks before visiting Jessup. I found David to be very forthcoming with his responses to my questions and concerns. When we met David at the dealership we were very pleased with the way David and Jessup treated us. Even after our purchase, David followed up with us to be sure that all was well and to help us with some of the electronics.. I would highly recommend David to someone buying a vehicle. John Johnston

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Sverdlin

Nov 13, 2017

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

We're so glad to hear about your car buying experience with David and that you were fully satisfied with your visit. Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us. We look forward to being here when you need us next.

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Caring"

- Lovemycar

I met with David several times during the process of our Cadillac purchase. He exceeded our expectations by not only being very knowledgeable about the product but also patient with our decision making timeframe. We were also impressed with the follow up after the purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2017

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Awesome compliments, we're really grateful to have David on our team. Thanks so much for taking the time to share this with us, we really appreciate it. Have a great rest of your day and never hesitate to stop on by if you need help with anything in the future.

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience "

- Brian A Horn

I cannot say enough about the amazing experience that I had with the purchase of my certified pre-owned Cadillac ATS. David Frizzell and Brauilo Rodriguez were both amazing to work with during the purchase and Cesar Alaniz made the financing process a breeze. I would recommend David (Internet Sales Manager) to anyone looking for a new or pre-owned Cadillac. Brauilo (Cadillac Brand Manager) will ensure that each and every customer receives a top notch experience of being treated as a valued customer and member of the Jessup family. I highly recommend this team to anyone who is looking for a Cadillac. Thank you all for your excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Alaniz, Braulio Rodriguez

Sep 27, 2017

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

What kind words and awesome compliments. We are first off so excited to hear that you had a seamless and pleasant car buying experience with us. Secondly, we are very glad to receive your kind words about our team members. Thanks so much for taking the time to share, we look forward to being here when you may need us again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (517 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$28,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,000

2018 GMC Terrain

$34,403

2018 GMC Acadia

$25,876

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$85,655

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$32,095

2018 GMC Acadia

$25,876

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$40,385