About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jessup Admin.
Jessup Admin
Jessup Admin, Admin, Jessup Auto Plaza
not yet rated

Jessup Admin

Admin

Jessup Auto Plaza

68-111 E. Palm Canyon Dr
Cathedral City, CA 92234

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Jessup Admin

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and no hassle here! "

- Lynna, Cadillac XT5

We had a wonderful experience. It was simple and no hassle!! We went to three different dealers and Jessup the best. Thank you Gary Lynna!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Fantastic! We are so glad to hear you chose Jessup Auto Plaza. Thank you for taking your time to share this review with us, we look forward to being here for you whenever you may need us again. And Congrats on your new Cadillac XT5!

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brenda and sebastian"

- Brenda olsen

Amazing Expirience from beginning to End , Monica and Braulio have Excellent customer service, They made the process comfortable and non pressured , I so Happy With My Purchase and Would Recommend it to everyone Thank you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braulio Rodriguez, Leland Riker, Monica Morales , David the Gentleman that installed the Black Rims on my Car , i believe thats his name

Apr 10, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Fantastic! Thank you for the wonderful compliments and five-stars. We are very happy to receive your kind words and we look forward to your next visit.

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- Craine,patricia7

From the very first step into the showroom , I was treated like royalty ! Mr. David Frizzell was warm , and extremely knowledgeable and helpful , .... above and beyond . I purchased my fabbbbos new car that afternoon and I am thrilled ! A huge thank you to David Frizzell and the Jessup family for this wonderful experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Frizzell, Cesar Alaniz

Aug 20, 2017

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Congratulations! We're so glad to hear that you are excited about your new car! Thanks so much for your references, we're so very glad to hear that our team took great care of you and provided you with a pleasant car buying experience. We appreciate your time taken and look forward to being your trusted dealership for all of your future needs.

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our Blessing in disguise "

- Sam&Luz

My husband Sam and I needed a new van, so we prayed and asked The Lord to guide us, to open the windows of heaven and pour out His blessings over us. To give us His Grace in the eyes and heart of the person He had to help us get the can we so... needed with 6 children. So we came to Jessup in the morning and again before we got to Jessup we took our need to The Lord and left it in His Hands. We were greeted by David such a sweetie very polite very accommodating. We saw a few vans and we were able to get the right one with all our questions answered my husband happy, I was very happy. We came to fill out our paperwork and Braulio was another blessing in disguise. We got everything done and drove away Highly Blessed and feeling highly favored. Thank you guys and Thank you Jessup and Most of all Thank you Jesus for making everything happening!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2017

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Amazing story. We are so very happy to hear that everything worked out for you and your family. Thanks so much for sharing this with us Sam and Luz, we appreciate it and are happy that we were able to help. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to stop by or give us a call. Thanks again and we hope you have a wonderful day.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (588 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,740

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,375

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,255

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,055

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,535

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,090

2018 GMC Terrain

$37,805

2018 GMC Acadia

$33,930