Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
David Gavin
David Gavin at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs
Refer Me

David Gavin

Sales Executive

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs

14610 Tamiami Trail N
Bonita Springs, FL 34110

Contact Me
5.0
71 Reviews

Hello! I am originally from Philadelphia PA but now live here in beautiful SWFL. I am a die heart AMG advocate and enjoy spending my day off at the local beaches. Thank you for stopping by my page! I am available any day of the week. Simply call, text, or email me!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

5.0

71 Reviews

Write a Review

71 Reviews of David Gavin

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beautiful facilities with a great selection of new and..."

- Alain

Beautiful facilities with a great selection of new and used cars. Excellent service!! Very friendly and professional staff. A pleasure to deal with. A great overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Alberty

Jun 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Alain, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was extremely helpful in helping with our trade in..."

- Gmckay3311

David was extremely helpful in helping with our trade in and finding the right low milage C300 for us. The dealership is spotless! Very impressive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place is outstanding and the personnel very..."

- mcbenitah

This place is outstanding and the personnel very professional and friendly! The showroom is modern, as well as very nice and clean! Display of cars very appealing! Good feeling when you enter the place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendon

May 11, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our car purchasing experience was the best we have ever..."

- jmyers

Our car purchasing experience was the best we have ever had. The sales person was knowledgeable and he was focused on putting us in the right vehicle, we received a fair trade in value for our old automobile, a fair price for our new Mercedes, and a future of excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Alberty

Apr 30, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Gavin was very professional and attentive to all of..."

- Tom Strohm

Dave Gavin was very professional and attentive to all of my needs. He went out into his network and found the car I was looking. Highly recommended👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Tom, we're thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience with us. Here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you so much for your feedback and we hope to see you again!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly service. Sales and finance did a great job...."

- Dholtan

Very friendly service. Sales and finance did a great job. My purchase was done with efficiency and attention to detail. I will recommend MB of Bonita!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Alberty

Mar 05, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Dholtan, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience for buying a car. Everyone was friendly..."

- cctorresrr

Great experience for buying a car. Everyone was friendly and welcoming. Most of the negotiating was done via text with salesman. I felt comfortable with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello Cctorresrr, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to numerous dealerships and I was extremely..."

- pdiduro

I went to numerous dealerships and I was extremely satisfied with Mercedes Benz of Bonita Springs. Our sales rep David was amazing, attentive to our needs, never pushed us into anything, and went above and beyond to get us the car and the price we wanted! The dealership owner should be very proud of this dealership because it really is a great dealership! every department we worked with we were extremely impressed.! I will recommend people to this dealership and I will be a repeat customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! Thanks for the recommendation! We hope to see you again in the future and make your next visit even greater than the last! Take care!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely professional, upfront, informative. Worked with..."

- Julian

Extremely professional, upfront, informative. Worked with me to allow me to take home my dream vehicle. Would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone searching for a Mercedes! I will definitely be returning!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Alberty

Feb 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a CPO SUV and 7 days later car was in shop..."

- PrettyT123

I purchased a CPO SUV and 7 days later car was in shop for repairs that should have obvious to any mechanic. What happened to the 120 point inspection?!?!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Bradley, Rod Rees, Jeffrey Wolfson, Armando Alberty

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $59,344
2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $59,344
2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2016 Lexus GS 350 car, priced at $26,444
2016 Lexus GS 350
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $47,740
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $55,509
2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $38,128
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD