David Gavin
David Gavin at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs
Refer Me

David Gavin

Sales Executive

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs

14610 Tamiami Trail N
Bonita Springs, FL 34110

Contact Me
5.0
101 Reviews

Hello! I am originally from Philadelphia PA but now live here in beautiful SWFL. I am a die heart AMG advocate and enjoy spending my day off at the local beaches. Thank you for stopping by my page! I am available any day of the week. Simply call, text, or email me!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs

5.0

101 Reviews

Write a Review

101 Reviews of David Gavin

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Sales person was thorough and knowledgeable. We found the whole purchase experience easy and satisfactory. Very much appreciated the extra service and effort by our Salesperson David Gavin More

by Eaweiss49
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Dunkelberger

Sep 04, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience! Took the time to understand and gauge what I was looking for, and left me absolutely thrilled. Him, along with the others at the dealership showed me More

by Juan Moreno
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Demosthenis

Sep 04, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Juan, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Words can’t express our gratitude to everyone involved in our past 2 vehicles. Top notch in all areas! More

by Ttuten
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Alberty, Torrey Tammaro , Deanna Bennett

Jun 28, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we're thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience with us. Here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you so much for your feedback and we hope to see you again!

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mercedes of Bonita Springs is a dealership in a class of its own. My sales specialist David Gavin and the sales manager David Mesa were kind, informative and all-around amazing. My time there was hands down More

by Matt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Matt, thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed.

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire purchasing experience was wonderful! David Gavin was a true professional. He took excellent care of us, was responsive to our questions, and made the purchase of our first ever Mercedes More

by Acapizzi11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Sugarman , Jake Lividini

May 29, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Literally the best dealership experience I have ever had. My mother hates dealerships but loves at Bonita Springs Mercedes. David is a very great person and will have our repeat business. He was very easy to More

by Damian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Sugarman

May 26, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Damian, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to David here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was very helpful and professional. Everyone was very friendly and cordial. David handled everything with knowledge and the financing was quick More

by Rey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Alberty

May 25, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Rey, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

May 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

kenneth and David were professional and courteous throughout the whole transaction, and the delivery was quick and painless. I couldn’t be happier with the car and my experience at Mercedes of Bonita More

by tala121705
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Lucas

May 10, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great prices and service, could not be more pleases. David stayed on top of everything More

by Jamesrhodess
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Sugarman

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best in class, kind, professional and helpful. I had a wonderful experience with the entire process More

by cjwebster1990
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed.

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

used 2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43 car, priced at $67,233
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 550 car, priced at $90,999
2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 550
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,575
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $67,302
2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus LS 500 car, priced at $65,909
2020 Lexus LS 500
used
Caviar exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive