Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Gavin.
David Gavin
David Gavin at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs
Refer Me
5.0

David Gavin

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs

14610 Tamiami Trail N
Bonita Springs, FL 34110

Contact Me

Hello! I am originally from Philadelphia PA but now live here in beautiful SWFL. I am a die heart AMG advocate and enjoy spending my day off at the local beaches. Thank you for stopping by my page!

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of David Gavin

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Mercedes-Benz of Bonita..."

- Igor

I had a great experience with Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and David Gavin personally! Extremely kind, polite and funny person! I got the best deal ever: fair price for my trade in, discount on a vehicle I was buying, 3 more years of warranty, 0% financing and full tanknof gas. Definitely would recommend to my friend this dealership and David! Thanks a lot for your business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased a Mercedes-Benz from Mercedez Benz..."

- Karen

We recently purchased a Mercedes-Benz from Mercedez Benz Of Bonita Springs. We were delighted with our experience. David Gavin was our salesman. He helped us find the automobile that was perfect for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Alberty, Torrey Tammaro

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Gavin is the best of the best Salesman! Clearly in..."

- Irishranger76

David Gavin is the best of the best Salesmen! Clearly in the top 1%! Complete and timely customer service. The whole team at the dealership were friendly and answered all my questions. I strongly feel that they gave me the best deal on my certified SLC 300 Roadster with a fair trade in value. The car was detailed and it looked great. The staff at MB of Bonita Springs all took Covid-19 seriously, they were wearing masks, they did hand sanitation, and maintained social distancing. The sales manager Rod Rees was terrific and gave me a great deal! Armando was truly awesome, he found me the best finance rate. He was very friendly and informative. He’s a strong plus for the dealership team! The concierge was very friendly and informative. He answered all of my questions and spent the time to ensure I knew all of the features. I have purchased 32 cars over my lifetime and this was the best overall experience in buying a car. I will tell all of my friends and family. Our next car will be bought at MB of Bonita Springs with Dave Gavin as our salesman. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Rees, Armando Alberty

Jul 31, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with this dealership. Very friendly..."

- Ludger H

Great experience with this dealership. Very friendly atmosphere and staff. They helped me getting the car I wanted at the right rate. It was a very pleasant experience and I can highly recommend this dealership. Will go there again for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Buzzetta

Jul 31, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Ludger, thank you so much for your incredible recommendation. We're thrilled to hear we provided you with such a great experience and means so much to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs to have earned it. We hope you have a great day!

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding people. Outstanding Dealership! David Gavin..."

- Joe Cee

Outstanding people. Outstanding Dealership! David Gavin was amazing: helpful, kind, totally professional and highly knowledgeable and effective!! It is our honor to work with David. We looked at top of the line autos and dealerships in Dade and Broward Counties. A friend referred us to David and Mercedes of Bonita Springs. We thank him ever time we see him. The only “problem” we have is our new Mercedes is a convertible and we occasionally catch some bugs on our teeth from smiling so much while driving!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bradley, Frank DeLuca, Armando Alberty , Robert Crolic now retired - our dear friend and neighbor. Thanks Bob and Cathy

Jul 28, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Joe, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Gavin listened to what we were looking for, did his..."

- Karen

David Gavin listened to what we were looking for, did his research and found the right car for us. No pressure just an outstanding professional. David made car buying easy and fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Alberty, Torrey Tammaro

Jul 24, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed.

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We drove 2 plus hours to buy the car here. David was..."

- shellysnarum

We drove 2 plus hours to buy the car here. David was excellent to work during every aspect of the sale. He called me within hours of my online request and followed up with every question and concern. Upon arrival it took one hour and a half to leave in my new car! Excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Sugarman

Jul 24, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Shellysnarum, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh and Frank went above and beyond for us! They..."

- Blessed

Josh and Frank went above and beyond for us! They delivered our car right to our front door contactless and professional! Exceptional service!! We got a fair price too! Thank you guys so much😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

We are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. On behalf of the entire team, let me say that it was our pleasure serving you and meeting your needs. We look forward to seeing you again.

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great communication"

- sestrauss

This was a pleasant experience from start to finish. The people we worked with were very professional and helpful. The process of buying the car was seamless. Great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Grindley

Jul 16, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car and service!"

- Jeff B

Mercedes Benz Bonita Springs is top notch for both sales and service!! They do the things you expect a dealer to do when buying a car. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$57,292

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $51,395

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$51,395

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car, priced at $92,630

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

$92,630

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $219,820

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$219,820

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $111,935

2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$111,935

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $112,340

2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$112,340

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $175,315

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$175,315

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $189,410

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$189,410