Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
David Gurdian
David Gurdian at Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall
Refer Me

David Gurdian

Sales Manager

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall

5155 W Pike Plaza Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46254

Contact Me
not yet
rated
52 Reviews
not yet
rated

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of David Gurdian

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David is the epitome of integrity at its finest. While..."

- bazzanih

David is the epitome of integrity at its finest. While other dealerships were using the smoke and mirror sales tactics, David gave me facts and sound advice. (Advice that was in MY best interest, not the dealerships.) That speaks volumes about David's character. This is my 4th lease with Ray Skillman, because they not only meet, but exceed my expectations EVERY TIME!! David's moral compass is spot-on.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service,easy buy,accomodate to my..."

- solorzano.luis

Excellent service,easy buy,accomodate to my budget,vehicle good conditions,Saleman,Great job from Sabath Hall.Acted quickly with minor problem in vehicle,solved itin no time.Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sabath Hall

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!!"

- ELGIN

GREAT STAFF!!! GLOVES, MASK AND SANITIZER AVAILABLE AT THE DEALERSHIP. I WILL FOR SURE CONTINUE TO PURCHASE MY VEHICLES AT RAY SKILLMAN AUTO GROUP. THANKS HAPPY CUSTOMER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great "

- CindyLew

These guys helped me to get the vehicle of my dreams. My experience at this dealership was amazing and I would recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Perkins , Emerson Borbor

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Good experience"

- Ljharris

It was a good experience car shopping with Ray skillman. They catered to my car needs. I am happy with the car I have now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Time it took"

- Jadenchayce

I loved coming here to get my car serviced! My only concern was the amount of time that it took. They were very professional and made sure I felt at home while I waited!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very quick"

- jonbence

I purchased and was in my new car in about 12 hours. i was very happy. every thing went well. would recommend these guys. thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: emerson borbor 6 stars

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Sally1961

Great service- as always! Great people! Highly recommend Ray Skillman! Have always been happy with the service I have received here- have never not been satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"enjoyable, informative"

- pb

David and Jake in sales and Valerie (finance) were extremely helpful and informative. Each played a role in helping me make a decision that was best for me and my driving needs plus budget. I would highly recommend their services and have already in fact done that with neighbors of mine, Jerry and Polly Luttrell. Will see you all soon for my free wash, thanks again! Paul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Jan689

Promp and curteous service . Ricky and David were friendly and helpful. We are very pleased with the service we received. We very pleased with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Napier

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (439 Vehicles)

used 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $26,905
2019 INFINITI Q50
used
Black Obsidian exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,900
2019 Kia Forte
used
Currant Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $27,178
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Labrador Black Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $22,320
2021 Hyundai Venue
new
Denim exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $26,966
2015 Lexus NX 200t
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
new
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive