Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall

Indianapolis, IN

4.9
1,648 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5051 W PIKE PLAZA ROAD

Indianapolis, IN

46254

Directions

1,648 Reviews of Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
May 04, 2021

"Best car buying and service I have ever had any and all..."

- Dmcbride1970

Best car buying and service I have ever had any and all of my questions and concerns. I really like the way they make me feel welcome and that is something you don’t get at most dealerships. I’ll never shop another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Burns
5.0
Rockland Lay
5.0
Chris Kelly
5.0
Tony May
5.0
Jamie Phillippe
5.0
Patrick Rady
5.0
James Stephens
5.0
Lyndsay Williams
5.0
April 30, 2021

"Got me in right away although I didn’t have an..."

- Judyblan

Got me in right away although I didn’t have an appointment. I had a low tire indicator on but they found I had nails in two tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Stephens
5.0
April 29, 2021

"Completed work in very good time, were very nice did a..."

- Fonz

Completed work in very good time, were very nice did a wonderful job in a very short time very pleasent attitude and demeanor.the cost was a little bit more than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Levy
5.0
Other Employees : Trance
April 28, 2021

"New staff but were very knowledgeable.I would of liked..."

- Fnchot

New staff but were very knowledgeable. I would of liked service being done faster, but overall good job and customer service. I would like more coupons being available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyndsay Williams
5.0
April 28, 2021

"I made a service appointment as my brakes were grinding..."

- rshanahaniii

I made a service appointment as my brakes were grinding and I was planning on having new headlights installed (lenses are fogging up). Turned out my brakes were ok but needed lubricating. The techs lubed everything that needed lubing and the service department did it at no charge. Goodwill repair. The lights I bought off market were the wrong size but they told me that except for cosmetic reasons there was no real reason to replace them. I sincerely appreciate the service and customer goodwill they provided me. Good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kelly
5.0
Tony May
5.0
Jamie Phillippe
5.0
Patrick Rady
5.0
James Stephens
5.0
Lyndsay Williams
5.0
April 21, 2021

"Personnel are always pleasant, patient and professional...."

- newcar

Personnel are always pleasant, patient and professional. Disappointed with the trade-in practice. Amount of trade-in based on new vs used on purchase no matter the quality of the trade-in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth Thompson
April 15, 2021

"Great service. I have own 1 Amanta, 1 Optium,2 Sorento,..."

- kuno

Great service. I have own 1 Amanta, 1 Optium,2 Sorento, and 1 Forte and have had Ray Skillman Kia service all of them for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
April 13, 2021

"Made buying the car real easy. Great job Scott! Love the..."

- mcmudani

Made buying the car real easy. Great job Scott! Love the Sonata Limited. Would rather drive of this man in my 840 CI BMW thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Patrick
April 12, 2021

"It took us about six weeks from the time we decided to..."

- Khadeejah

It took us about six weeks from the time we decided to buy a car to actually making the purchase. We worked with Barry at the Mazda store and he was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Morris
5.0
Other Employees : Peyton Manring, Owen
April 06, 2021

"Chris Kelly always makes sure I receive excellent service..."

- Tacojane

Chris Kelly always makes sure I receive excellent service when I take my Santa Fe Sport in for service. And keeps me updated on what my upcoming needs will be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kelly
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,648 results