Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall

Indianapolis, IN

4.9
1,640 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5051 W PIKE PLAZA ROAD

Indianapolis, IN

46254

Directions

1,640 Reviews of Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
April 12, 2021

"It took us about six weeks from the time we decided to..."

- Khadeejah

It took us about six weeks from the time we decided to buy a car to actually making the purchase. We worked with Barry at the Mazda store and he was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Morris
5.0
Other Employees : Peyton Manring, Owen
April 06, 2021

"Chris Kelly always makes sure I receive excellent service..."

- Tacojane

Chris Kelly always makes sure I receive excellent service when I take my Santa Fe Sport in for service. And keeps me updated on what my upcoming needs will be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kelly
5.0
April 03, 2021

"I have been going to Ray Skillman Mitsubishi since it..."

- maggidoherty

I have been going to Ray Skillman Mitsubishi since it first became RSM. If I hadn’t been treated well all these years, I would go somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kelly
5.0
March 31, 2021

"Awesome experience! Sales people were extremely friendly..."

- ParkJE

Awesome experience! Sales people were extremely friendly and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend going here. Patrick Bradford made our experience very stress-free. Detailed our car, washed it, shined the wheels, and filled the tank up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Levy
5.0
Other Employees : Patrick Bradford
March 30, 2021

"Nice people and professionals. Will always recommend..."

- Lawrence

Nice people and professionals. Will always recommend Rayskillman.Comfortable office. Good sales personnels also. Have bought several cars over the years from them and I have not regretted working with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Phillippe
5.0
March 28, 2021

"Jake spent a lot of time finding us the right car. He was..."

- newharmony89

Jake spent a lot of time finding us the right car. He was very helpful and friendly. He continue to help us with the Nav system.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Leech, Marsell Williams, Joe Beck
March 28, 2021

"Very happy with my new Mazda CX-5! Adam did a great job..."

- MissD

Very happy with my new Mazda CX-5! Adam did a great job explaining the features of my car. I also fell like I got a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
March 25, 2021

"Very good experience, as usual. Everyone is always..."

- temartin1299

Very good experience, as usual. Everyone is always friendly and courteous! Very thorough and a quality job. Can’t ask for more. Always a pleasant experience with you guys! I've been coming to you for over 10 years and am never disappointed with the visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rockland Lay
3.0
Other Employees : Nate from Finance and Scott in Sales
March 24, 2021

"Very good experience, as usual. Everyone is always..."

- pay5359

Very good experience, as usual. Everyone is always friendly and courteous! They said it would take approximately one hour and fifteen minutes when it actually only took fifty minutes. Very thorough and a quality job. Can’t ask for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyndsay Williams
5.0
March 23, 2021

"Lyndsay is always professional and friendly when handling..."

- hinesite7

Lyndsay is always professional and friendly when handling my s4ervice concerns. She takes the time to listen closely and execute the service toward those issues. Keeps me updated and calls attention to the over all vehicle maintenance level. Always makes me welcome and most importantly gives me confidence in the dealership overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyndsay Williams
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,640 results