Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Chris Kelly
Chris Kelly at Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall
Refer Me

Chris Kelly

Service Advisor

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall

5051 W PIKE PLAZA ROAD
Indianapolis, IN 46254

Contact Me
4.9
127 Reviews
4.9

127 Reviews

Write a Review

127 Reviews of Chris Kelly

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was a nervous wreck as I had a flat tire which needed..."

- stewartbeth

I was a nervous wreck as I had a flat tire which needed repaired. The Advisor worked me in, replaced tire and even had my car washed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying and service I have ever had any and all..."

- Dmcbride1970

Best car buying and service I have ever had any and all of my questions and concerns. I really like the way they make me feel welcome and that is something you don’t get at most dealerships. I’ll never shop another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I made a service appointment as my brakes were grinding..."

- rshanahaniii

I made a service appointment as my brakes were grinding and I was planning on having new headlights installed (lenses are fogging up). Turned out my brakes were ok but needed lubricating. The techs lubed everything that needed lubing and the service department did it at no charge. Goodwill repair. The lights I bought off market were the wrong size but they told me that except for cosmetic reasons there was no real reason to replace them. I sincerely appreciate the service and customer goodwill they provided me. Good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Kelly always makes sure I receive excellent service..."

- Tacojane

Chris Kelly always makes sure I receive excellent service when I take my Santa Fe Sport in for service. And keeps me updated on what my upcoming needs will be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been going to Ray Skillman Mitsubishi since it..."

- maggidoherty

I have been going to Ray Skillman Mitsubishi since it first became RSM. If I hadn’t been treated well all these years, I would go somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, quick and thorough. Always a pleasant..."

- jonmich

Friendly, quick and thorough. Always a pleasant experience with you guys! I've been coming to you for 10 years and am never disappointed with the visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"they were friendly, service was great... didn’t take up a..."

- dedeeeee

they were friendly, service was great... didn’t take up a lot of time, and explained everything about the service before doing so. highly appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had outstanding/fabulous service from Chris at the..."

- BarbaraCrook

I had outstanding/fabulous service from Chris at the Mitsubishi Service Dept. I have never had my car serviced anywhere else and have never will!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership whether you’re buying a vehicle or..."

- Bill

Great dealership whether you’re buying a vehicle or getting one serviced. Friendly courteous and practical in their approach to the customer. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service dep’t. Did all the service work under the..."

- Dominga

Great service dep’t. Did all the service work under the allotted time. Got a fair price on a new set of tires. And took care of the recall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (579 Vehicles)

used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $27,990
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Orange exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $28,595
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $22,925
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,185
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,545
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,550
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD