About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Kelly.
Chris Kelly
Chris Kelly, Service Advisor, Ray Skillman Auto Mall
5.0

Chris Kelly

Service Advisor

Ray Skillman Auto Mall

5155 West Pike Plaza Rd.
Indianapolis , IN 46254

Contact Me
Call
Email

73 Reviews of Chris Kelly

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always helpful"

- Mazda owner

The service coordinators are always very nice and helpful! I’ve even stopped by after tire pressure light came on and they checked pressures for me with out complaint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Bernice arden

We bought 3 other cars from this dealership very friendly, knowledgable, know what budget to get you too, Knowledgable of the products available, And speedy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer satisfaction"

- mocha1688

The agent had great customer service ,very friendly and also helpful with explaining services provided..I would recommend Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall to all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Brenda H

I was able to have my car serviced the same day that I called for an appointment. Chris was very professional and thorough. I appreciate that they are honest and friendly. Great group of guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan, Jeff Polley

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Time it took"

- Jadenchayce

I loved coming here to get my car serviced! My only concern was the amount of time that it took. They were very professional and made sure I felt at home while I waited!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- Simmons

They are always friendly and respectful of my time. I like the updates as well. I will definitely be back for my car care needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Stephens, Tony May

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fantastic customer service"

- dawg1234

The service I received was just wonderful. Chris is a fantastic representative for your dealership. He is kind, thorough, attentive and professional. He makes the customer feel comfortable and important. As I sat in the waiting room, I overheard the other customers commenting of the fine service. I would also like to thank Jamie, Lyndsay and Matt. They are very nice. I really appreciate their great service and hospitality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lyndsay Williams, Jamie Phillippe , matt

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT "

- kamryn2121

I called in yesterday morning and they were able to get me in the same day. Other service centers told me I wouldn’t be able to get for a week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hodge, Patrick Rady, Lyndsay Williams, Bob Smiley, James Stephens, Ashley Doyle, Jamie Phillippe, Tony May

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Darobb

Tony, service advisor explained the process of the repairs to my car in detail as well as consistantly updating me of the progress of the repairs. He made the entire process very transparent and welcomed any questions that I had. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony May

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"emission light on dash board lit up"

- billb

Attendant checked computer code and discovered gas cap ajar. Problem was solved. Also had two keys prepared expeditiously while I waited for the keys to be cut.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hodge

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (911 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,656

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$40,250

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,736

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$34,803

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$26,821

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$27,505

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$25,985

2018 Kia Cadenza

$40,379