About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Barry Morris.
Barry Morris
Barry Morris, Finance Manager, Ray Skillman Auto Mall
4.9

Barry Morris

Finance Manager

Ray Skillman Auto Mall

5051 W PIKE PLAZA ROAD
Indianapolis, IN 46254

Contact Me
Call
Email

44 Reviews of Barry Morris

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great "

- Jim 1982

Everyone was very friendly. The experience was great and they helped me get a vehicle within my budget. After I got the vehicle they took it back and detailed it and put gas in it. I would definitely be going back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Schoch , Austin Havener

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great internet sales team"

- dpd

I pursued a lease on a 2018 Mazda3, contacting ~8 dealerships in my region via their websites. Drew and his team were quick to respond, provided the lowest price I received and were very communicative throughout the process, all via email. I decided to purchase from Skillman West. From there, phone calls and more emails kept me aware of the purchase process until I could drive down to Indy to take delivery. The car was perfectly prepped and the sales closing process was very straightforward. Good people to deal with! I'll be shopping SUVs later in the Summer and, if Mazda makes the short list, I will most certainly get an offer from Drew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Perkins, Drew Levy , Mike Ettner

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Quick service "

- Linda Whitfield!!!

I definitely will be back again for service...everyone was very nice...helpful and service was done really quick...Really like that i had a great coupon to save me money...always very friendly to make I feel appreciated as a customer...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Burns, James Stephens

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- ILikeMyMazda3

Price negotiations were pleasant. Sales person and sales manager were very polite. They took the time to make sure we were comfortable with all features on the car. Experience was better than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Munn

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I been satisfied so far"

- Venablek7890

The service and friendness excellent, there were some questions to what they promise during the loan process, but that's over. Would do business again. I hope.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Schoch, Jeff Hodge, Tim Perkins, Drew Levy, Ashley Doyle

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Sales"

- Rick5150

I came into the service center to get my oil changed. Went into the sales office to talk about trading in my 2016 CX-9 with a new one. I had reduced a couple emails and mailers. After speaking with Austin Norman and driving a new 2018 CX-9, I decided to do the trade and purchase the 2018. My experience as always was incredible. This is the third vehicle I have purchased from the West Side Mazda location and will continue to as well as use their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Norman

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Tammy

I had not intended to buy a car, I was just looking and trying to gather my information; however, Seth made me such a great deal with no pressure, I decided to go ahead and buy. Would definitely recommend Ray Skillman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth in sales

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service Department!"

- IndyYankeeFan

The service team led by Tony May is great! I continue to choose Skillman soley because the service team rocks! They are respectful, courteous and knowledgeable. I appreciate followup calls if after inspection what needs done changes or the anticipated price changes. I have had success keeping my vehicles road worthy because I follow their recommendations for keeping my Santa Fe “healthy”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Schoch, Nathan Swift, Tony May

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch service!"

- RC74

Ray Skillman West is the best in customer service. Outstanding help and fast processing of paperwork for our new vehicle. Manager Bryan Schoch was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Schoch, Bob Smiley

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable "

- Buddy

Our salesman was very polite, courteous and knowledgeable. We didn't have to stay all day to make our purchase. We highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jairo Figueroa

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (911 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,656

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$40,250

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,736

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$34,803

2018 Kia Cadenza

$45,850

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$26,821

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$27,505

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$25,985