Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Barry Morris
Barry Morris at Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall
Refer Me

Barry Morris

Finance Manager

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall

5155 W Pike Plaza Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46254

Contact Me
not yet
rated
49 Reviews
not yet
rated

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Barry Morris

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It took us about six weeks from the time we decided to..."

- Khadeejah

It took us about six weeks from the time we decided to buy a car to actually making the purchase. We worked with Barry at the Mazda store and he was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peyton Manring, Owen

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have shopped at Ray Skillman Westside Kia for the past..."

- JustSomeGuy64

I have shopped at Ray Skillman Westside Kia for the past 5 years. Shopped them for my third new vehicle and like the Hyundai Sonata this time better. Kia didn’t miss a beat and worked directly with me and Skillman Hyundai to make it happen, going so far as to facilitate the sale and personally introduce me to the staff. My sales folks have always been good but Jake particularly went well out of his way to make my experience a good one. They really have earned a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Leech 5 stars

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt very welcomed."

- mkonie

Keenan was great. He helped me a lot and was very respectful. He also gave me multiple options and thoroughly explained things. I never felt pressured and I also liked how he would email and ask if I had any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keenan

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the cookies and the cars I look at."

- wonderbreadman2

The service was out of this world and every body was nice to me. You got my business from here on out. SMILE WITH JOY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JOHN P LESLIE, Sales

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new Mazda CX 5 GT"

- garkim

Called manager Vince who matched us with sales representative Adam Walker to purchase a new 2019 Mazda CX 5 GT. Adam Walker was exceptional in every facet of the transaction. EXCELLENT!!!! Going out of his way with patience to make sure that we (especially my wife) was satisfied with the vehicle selection and the purchase transaction. We are repeat customers at this Ray Skillman location and it was by far the best experience we have had in regard to purchasing a new Mazda!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sales: Adam Walker------OUTSTANDING!!!!!! 6 STARS!!!!

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great "

- Jim 1982

Everyone was very friendly. The experience was great and they helped me get a vehicle within my budget. After I got the vehicle they took it back and detailed it and put gas in it. I would definitely be going back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Schoch , Austin Havener

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great internet sales team"

- dpd

I pursued a lease on a 2018 Mazda3, contacting ~8 dealerships in my region via their websites. Drew and his team were quick to respond, provided the lowest price I received and were very communicative throughout the process, all via email. I decided to purchase from Skillman West. From there, phone calls and more emails kept me aware of the purchase process until I could drive down to Indy to take delivery. The car was perfectly prepped and the sales closing process was very straightforward. Good people to deal with! I'll be shopping SUVs later in the Summer and, if Mazda makes the short list, I will most certainly get an offer from Drew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Perkins, Drew Levy , Mike Ettner

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Quick service "

- Linda Whitfield!!!

I definitely will be back again for service...everyone was very nice...helpful and service was done really quick...Really like that i had a great coupon to save me money...always very friendly to make I feel appreciated as a customer...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Burns, James Stephens

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- ILikeMyMazda3

Price negotiations were pleasant. Sales person and sales manager were very polite. They took the time to make sure we were comfortable with all features on the car. Experience was better than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Munn

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I been satisfied so far"

- Venablek7890

The service and friendness excellent, there were some questions to what they promise during the loan process, but that's over. Would do business again. I hope.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Schoch, Jeff Hodge, Tim Perkins, Drew Levy, Ashley Doyle

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (565 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $28,595
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $22,925
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,545
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,550
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,185
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $27,179
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD